Dubai Guppy Iftaar Meet

Re: Dubai Guppy Iftaar Meet

hi poppieeessss :hugz: , yaar abhi tumhein hi yaad kar rahi thi :smiley: this time you have to come too on iftar inshAllah.

LP not first of Ramadan. Last time we did in last week of Ramadan. I think it was 27,28th or 29th roza lol. This time we will keep it inshAllah before last ashra.

kia din they Dubai k bhee :naraz:

hi Entisar :wave:

Where are you? Are you not in Abu Dhabi anymore? I saw you posting in karachi thread but i thought you are on vacation. arent u ?

Salam,

Ya I am not abu dhabi any more , I have relocated to Karachi for my MS studies since last 5 months.

Count me "IN" for this event please ... !

:yahoo:.. mashallah more than welcome… UATians are rokking!!!:yahoo:

ENTS JI:wave:.. UAE misses u ji and sallams and duahs to all !**

^POPPESJIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII :)

Kidaaaahh sweetssssssssss:hugz:.. U coming as well:@:..:wink:

Would also love to come if I am there by the meet date x

^ do you think you ll be here in Ramadan? if yes, then inshAllah will meet :-)

Hi How are you???

every 1 in dubai must go n enjoy........ have fun guys n grls...

^ true. I hope this time we have a big gathering inshAllah :)

What date have you guys got in mind?

^ no date decided yet. but it was my opinion to keep it in first twenty days of Ramdan and avoid keeping it in last ten days.

its cominggg… :yahoo:

Count me IN for this event please ...

oh wow if its 25 or 26 roza i will b there which place

i will b in dubai end ashara !

^ Lamhay Jee ... you are most welcome :)

thAnks AB!