dreamed of becomming and became!!!

Re: dreamed of becomming and became!!!

i wanted to own a sweet shop :hehe:

now am doing optometry :bummer:

i wanted to be a manager and doing MBA

and just who told you that?:aq:

thanx LS

aww thts so nice…mashallah…may Allah ta’ala keep you and yr family happy and guided nad give u, yr hubby and kids and family success.Ameen

Hello inzi:)

sana :salam:

k :emmy:

hey sadaf :) hows ya?

fine shine. thankooo. whats up inzi

oo optometry is way better than a sweet shop…:smiley:

wslm warahmatullah sadaf…how’re u sweets:higz:

ameen bolo:smilestar:

Always wanted to become a lady army doctor. It was my childhood dream to go in to the army as a doctor. Ended up doing a diploma in fashion design and currently doing bachelors of information and communication studies double majoring in digital production and journalism and minor in middle eastern culture studies. Just got accepted to do Masters of Business Administration in Northwestern University Chicago so inshallah after graduation I will be going to the US for that.

bcoz i m a power engineer .. n its all field ... dusty ... humid ... dangerous ... one mistake n u r off.... chemical in ok .. lab work .. aerospace .. is all designing ... so no field ... no hands involved .... bt they all work bcoz i ( power engineer ) provide them no interrupt power supply .... kuch samjhi

nothing much is up sadaf.. i need to go out :( i hate goin out!

haha yes sana i guess it is :bummer: but sweeeties :crying: i guess i could open a sweet shop too :hehe:

Inzu i am havin chocolate in car

Not doing a good job then i would say, with about 10 hours/day no power in lahore

aisha :mad: im hungrrry :crying:

u can have my orange juice

roza hai :smilestar:

oh baha lol ok after iftari then;)

yes :halo: