dreamed of becomming and became!!!

Re: dreamed of becomming and became!!!

i wanted to take admission in NED University and fortunately i was able to make it..

n alhamdulillah in the discipline i wanted go for..

thanks to The Almighty

you r from NED mashallah.

jee :bobo:

whats NED?

its the name of university

mashallah dada bhai
phir to ap kafi laiq faiq bachay ho

i guessed that lol… like what does NED stand for..? or is it just that.. :bummer:

jee Bitya behen.. aapka he dada bhai hoon na.. :slight_smile:

its Nadirshaw Edulgee Dinshaw University of Engineering and Technology.. :slight_smile:

ooh awesome! sounds cool :D

dada bhai i have got 91 marks in economy of pakistan. our class representative told me an hour ago

heyy.. congrats bitya behen.. :bb:

dats even better than 3.6 GPA :).. see we shd always expect for the best..

gr8 beginning.. very best of luck for rest of courses.. :k:

ooo thank you dada bhai.

inshallah tomorow the other course instructors will also be announcing result

hmm.. very best of luck.. :k:

u will pass with :superman: colors inshaAllah ta’alla. :slight_smile:

Inshallah.

thank you

dada bhai in which year you are now?

year or semester. whatever system is there

Bitya behen.. i already passed out in january 2005.. em now doin my masters now from there n in final semester.. :@:

ooo ok. dada bhai you noitced i also have got the tag of senior member

aray mubarak ho.. :bb:

wese i like gulaab jamans.. :@:

ps: bitya behen, u know wat i mean.. :halo:

oyeee perhakowoo :barbie:

lolx.. kese ho mere chhotay parhakooooooo..

kahan ghayeb ho tum.. :)