tell us about your childhood dream of what to become when grown-up and where you finally landed up afterwards, lolz.
I always wanted to build robots when grown-up and I ended up beeing an engineer specialised in space applications. ![]()
tell us about your childhood dream of what to become when grown-up and where you finally landed up afterwards, lolz.
I always wanted to build robots when grown-up and I ended up beeing an engineer specialised in space applications. ![]()
Re: dreamed of becomming and became!!!
I wanted to be a barbie factory worker :@:
However, I plan to apply to law schools in two years.
I wanted to be a barbie factory worker :@:
However, I plan to apply to law schools in two years.
barbie factory worker?
lolz, thats a new one
ahaan ... i wanted to be the fighter pilot ... bt cudnt bcoz of my eye sight prblms.......
no i m doing phd in electrical power engineering ..... *still i will fly the plane before i die .....i m still living on my dream...mai abhi hara nhi hoo ..... abh iin bazoo mai bht jaan baki hai ....hehe...one day i will succeed my aim ...inshallah *
I wanted to be a professional in Marketing and I became. :)
Whaaat? I was like 3:@:By the way whats up with your nick, liquidsnake?
ahaan ... i wanted to be the fighter pilot ... bt cudnt bcoz of my eye sight prblms.......
no i m doing phd in electrical power engineering ..... *still i will fly the plane before i die .....i m still living on my dream...mai abhi hara nhi hoo ..... abh iin bazoo mai bht jaan baki hai ....hehe...one day i will succeed my aim ...inshallah *
wish you the best of luck my friend, do succeed in your dreams. lolz
Whaaat? I was like 3:@:By the way whats up with your nick, liquidsnake?
haha, i know its sounds like a strange nick. But I made my gs acount like 6 years ago and back then i used to play metal gear solid game alot. This liquidsnake was a character i liked in that game, that explains my nick.
However, do you know how I can change my nick??
You can go into the help/about section, and maybe they would change it, but usually they don't, unless your real name is in your nick!
when I was a kid I used draw space rockets and ships *saber rider and the star sheriffs ![]()
I had few notebooks full of wicked drawings of rockets and shuttles and ships, mmmmm i was around 8-10 YO
I wanted to become a GDP but never actually applied or attempted for the thing, dont know why
and I still am nothing, lets see what I manage to make of myself :hinna:
I never dreamed of becoming anyone
so I became a housewife ![]()
na, ^ that’s not true at all ![]()
I always wanted to OWN a store, I have started up !!! yay for me! ![]()
i always wanted to be a nuclear scientist
but as my grades were not straight A’s am going for my second choice:hinna:
chemical engineering with chemistry:D
but for now am nothing:hinna:
I always wanted to build robots when grown-up and I ended up beeing an engineer specialised in space applications. :(
urmm engineer in space applics is nice....all of a sudden since this year i've had an interest in aerospace engineering...have to make up my mind btwn chemi engi and aerospace.....any advice?
broo dnt come in to power engineering ..... do chemical ... no field work ..hehe lolz ...
urmm engineer in space applics is nice....all of a sudden since this year i've had an interest in aerospace engineering...have to make up my mind btwn chemi engi and aerospace.....any advice?
I would advice you aerospace engineering, simply much more work and more fun.
i awlways wanted to get married ,now i have 4 kids mashallah:)
Mashallah, am happy for you
me too:vivo:
wat abt ur hubby ... is he happy as well ....hehe ...just kidding