Re: Dolly Ki Ayegi Baraat
there should be another drama of this series laila kai ayegi barat since sukaina is marrying too soon. warna sukaina ki ayegi barat bhi acha hota.
NOw when nito is back?
there should be another drama of this series laila kai ayegi barat since sukaina is marrying too soon. warna sukaina ki ayegi barat bhi acha hota.
NOw when nito is back?
Thanks a lot for this. I had been looking for these songs but couldnt find a download link.
I’ve just started watching this drama on youtube and OMG! Bushra Ansari is HILARIOUS… I’m on Episode 4 only, but totally loving it becuase of Bushra ![]()
The character of silla i want to strangle her... the old actress was better and azar's boss omg,.. that lady i want to hurt.. how insensitive.. also i am on episode 9
aww...then wedding actually looked like a scene from an actual wedding.
awwwwwwwwwww....................i loved the end. but what about the adil guy.
hehe i was about to give a spoiler. but i am nto going to. he he I ♥ the end.
^^ that's not the end right. I think they are going to show the whole wedding. I saw the mehndi episode with Faisal Rehman looking REALLY BAD!! Yikes!
lol, no that wasn't the end. episode 17 was the end. it's up on friendskorner.com
btw, i said what about the adil guy, not nabil.
awesome ending! loved the drama, start to finish, can't wait for the next one now that i know who the next couple is :D its going to be hilarious. working together repeatedly, now the characters are so natural with each other, awesome on screen chemistry and comic timing.
yaar, maza aye ga if the next wedding is sukaina's warna without faislabadi touch this drama wouldn't be what it is. i hope marina khan does one for laila too, and find her a faislabadi.
Natasha Ali (Dolly) posted on her fb book that they will be bak next Ramadan.
I am soooo excited!!!
just love everything about it............. just didnt like too much preggy talk.. cant watch it with the whole family (especially bros and father). rest just loved it!!!!
haven't seen the drama... just came in to say Bushra, I love you. you're a legend...
^ if you are a bushra ansari fan, then this drama is a must see!! she was laugh out loud funny just like her 'ankahi' role, just a more flamboyant punjabi version here!
yaar, maza aye ga if the next wedding is sukaina's warna without faislabadi touch this drama wouldn't be what it is. i hope marina khan does one for laila too, and find her a faislabadi.
i know, i hope its sukaina's they show next, the whole punjabi culture thing shown is really endearing, its funny but never offending.
Bushra was not in Ankahi.
ooops i meant 'aangan terha' :D
^ if you are a bushra ansari fan, then this drama is a must see!! she was laugh out loud funny just like her 'ankahi' role, just a more flamboyant punjabi version here!
i know, i hope its sukaina's they show next, the whole punjabi culture thing shown is really endearing, its funny but never offending.
but we don't know if there is any "next" what if marina khan decided to quit??? i would love love love love to see sukaina's shadi. those dialogue in the last few episode with her and mushtaq guy were hilarious. i liked their chemistry, and would love to see a whole drama around them.
^ i guess i got excited after reading ms. bholi bhali's post :( they have to come back!!! and hopefully with no new replacements!
ooooooo.........i just checked it out. that is amazing. i am so glad that they are going to be back. and i really really hope this time the cast remain the same, even great if they bring back the original sila back. and the next wedding is sukaina, and mushtaq. they were amazing together for what ever the little time they were on for.
^^ Yeah I enjoyed the tete-a-tete between Mushtaq and Sukhi :) It was fun.
Thank goodness the drama is over. I don't know if I could have taken anymore of the over the top craziness!
the end was really goofy with people picking dulha / dulhans like it was some gudda guddi ki shaadi :-p haha
yaaaaaaaar.............it was a fun drama. i will take it over that serious crap our dramas are these days. and i really liked the end, it went very well with the whole flow of the drama.
i did hated sila's tantrums, and the entire pregnancy issues. other than that, it was great.