Dolly Ki Ayegi Baraat

Re: Dolly Ki Ayegi Baraat

what the heck sila/aisha omar was wearing in the 15th episode mayon scene? i saw it in my tiny screen of vidpk and couldn't believe it.

do u know how i am talking about??

ya i know, isnt she supposed to be pregnant and all, to fit in that outfit...

^^ I find that hilarious that both her and her mama are supposed to be pregnant but they don't even make the ladies looks even SLIGHTLY pregnant!! They are all wearing regular fitted clothes that non-pregnant people wear!!

Dolly was looking very pretty on mehndi day. I liked how they didn't do the regular garrish makeup on her!!
Nabeel needs to put on some weight. I think he's a size zero. Dolly and Nabeel just do not go together at all.

nabeel ko aisee acting zara suit nahi kartee..

yaar, not all the women show up that early in preg. my friend started showing in her 7 month. but what ever. that dress was very OTT.

Since this show was bearable because of Bushra Ansari and her role, do you guys happen to know of any other shows of hers where she's done a comedy role?

^^ agree Helpp. Nothing recently. Most of her comedy stuff has been in the past. You could watch last year's Azar ki ayegi baraat if you haven't seen that already.

Yanzala - yaar thoda bohat dikhta hai in tummy and behind area. It's a baby in there not something the size of a worm ;-)

I personally know the person that plays Nabeel and he was sick which is why they had to rewrite the script and he was missing from the first three episodes, he's aaj's VJ Raheel Butt.

and honestly Sila the new sila doesn't look good with azar the old sila looked better.

any idea when this show will come on in the US?

and does anyone have a link to watch it online?

plzzzzzzzzz anyone tell me the exact timings for the telecast of this show?????

Chicagoin - the show is on Youtube. Just search for the drama title.

did the drama finish? i could only find episode 14 on youtube laikin abhi shaadi nahin hui thi!! :S

it airs on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 8:00 p.m on Geo

Bushra Ansari is simply shocking in this play

ya… she really is…:k:

why a thumbs up :konfused:

her being shocking in that way is not good

LOL I was trying to figure out what you meant by shocking :slight_smile: if it was a good thing or bad thing ha!

i absolutely LOVE the choice of mehndi songs by shazia manzoor, balle balle was awesome :music: brilliant decision to choose our traditional mehndi music and local talent instead of the usual bolly number, love these videos. now im missing good old pakistani weddings!

there should be another drama of this series laila kai ayegi barat since sukaina is marrying too soon. warna sukaina ki ayegi barat bhi acha hota.