Do you worry...

…about what people around you think about you?

1- If yes, when would you worry?

2- If no, when will you not worry about?

Re: Do you worry...

worry no
care about it, well to some extent, depends on people, setting, etc etc

If my actions are about to impact someone else negatively...definitely care about that.

Other than that...nope.

If its some third person and I am not effecting him/her negatively, I dont worry about it much.

Tension lainey k nahi hai, dainey ka hai :)

Yes I do.

same !

I Used to care...But now I don't

now I follow Kinzz

I do to some extent and it sucks!!

ALLAH khair kare :hmmm:

THE question is , what YOU think about yourself .

use to but not anymore because you cant make everyone happy. If you are one way then someone is going to say something, if you are another way someone is still going to say something! so might as well be yourself. That way you make someone very happy... yourself!! =) and just remember no one is perfect and we cant be perfect either.

i only get worry that why i dont get worry when i know that too much worrying only makes me worry to worry and if i for get to worry about things then thats not only makes me worry that why am i not worrying.

so too much worrying of why am i or am i not worrying really makes me worry and sometimes worry not.

:(

never

Pffft....everybody loves me! And I know that as a fact!

I never did. But something happened recently and it is making me wonder if I am too straight forward for desi families and thus earning me a bad name. I don't know. I hate the very desi way of dealing with issues, i.e. not talking about it to the main person, acting like everything is fine but talking about them behind their back.

I'd be up for going up to the person. But with people like that, you can never have a straight conversation and resolve anything. I don't know how to handle such people. I have found myself thinking about how people around me deal with issues and the consequences of how I would deal with them. I feel inept at dealing with conflicts with the kind of people mentioned above. So yeah, I have been thinking about how people see me.

Re: Do you worry…

Zobia…that made perfect sense :cb:

Worry…not really…agree with X2 in caring about it, but it depends on who the person is, the importance of caring about it etc etc I can over analyse things occasionally when there is no need for it!

If my actions were to hurt somebody else then yes I do care what others think.

Other wise, no, I don't care what people think of me at all. People spend so much time criticising others that they forget to look in the mirror at themselves and see how they could better themselves.

i do worry aloot..and am worried how to get over this thing:(

Worry is all based on assumption.

like they say................

when you "assume"...........

it means one is making an as* of** "u"** and** "me"................:D**

plus worrying gives you Warts.............:)