Do you think the more...

Rishta’s you get…the more confused you become??

Because then it’s harder to make a decision because you think in the back of your mind that maybe if i would have chosen so and so my life would have been better! Or how am i suppose to decide between these 2 ppl?

I’m not saying that the First person that comes knocking on your door…you should say yes too…but doesn’t it get more and more confusing as the # increases??

Re: Do you think the more...

definatly! it is confusing, its like a huge decision lol... thats why im so glad my parents sifted thru and found the one... as soon as rishtay came if they didnt find it suitable enough they said no straight away and the first suited rishta that ticked most of the boxes came along they showed me and it was easy saying yes coz i had no one else (decent enough) to consider.. If there were two guys i wuda torn my hair out coz im such an undecisive girl!!!

It does not take much to realise that the more options a person has, the more challenging and harder it becomes to make a decision. However, when weighs up all attributes, characertistics etc, it does not become so confusing.

..u realise this after marriage...

deffooooooooooooo, esp when you have a tinyyyyyyyyyyyy little argument with your spouse and then those agar meine usei shadi karti shaid yeh nahi hota wala thoughts come.

however for me it was odd. my dad was like to tumse aur kaun karega :/ thanks dad

so i said yes :]

and am glad cos hubbys a diamond. mashallah

It does make it difficult to marry because everytime you meet someone...your filter gets even more particular regarding your potential mate.

There will always be bigger and better...no doubt. A better looking guy with a better looking care and a better looking bank account, blah blah blah.

But it doesnt matter because you're already with the person thats better for you.