do pakistani matrimonial sites work?

Hi

I signed up on shaadionline and many others a month ago but mostly boys send me emails as girls for time pass :smiley:

do girls really use such websites? in fact I have got UK immigration recently and am going to London in next two months I wanted to marry and take my wife with me.. therefore striving hard to find a girl..

if anybody knows a real website where real girls come to find soul mate please let me know :slight_smile:

Re: do pakistani matrimonial sites work?

ofcourse it does.. 3 out of 4 of my wives are from there :blush:

can you lend me 1 of 4? bhai chara bhe koi cheez hoti hay... apkay pass 4 meray pass 1 nahi

*try www.gupshup.org :)

this thread shud get interesting …:khumar:

No dont do it, its a trap. All pakistani matrimonial sites are actually full of indians. Its a trap to marry you to your enemy. It'd be a shame to lose such a sexy monda to an indian.

SexyM …why don’t u post ur pix here and maybe we cud help U out .

tell us wat kinda gal ur looking for :hmmm:

^i thought he was a girl :hayaa:

there go ur chances of being Prince Charming…:hinna:

umeed pe duniya qaim hai :wink:

I AM A BOY damned...

I cannot post my pics publically because public nudity is prohibited by the law :D:D ... no just kidding...

in fact koi serious candidate milay to phir detail discussion hogey.. wesay he pic dekhnay dikhanay say itna bara faisla nahi hota ... aur bhee bohet sari cheezain count krtey hain...

as long as it is about the characteristics of the girl I am looking for.. well very simple and straightforward,

Well Educated with friendly attitude and respect to the cultural and religious limits of women.

not bothered about looks, wealth, caste and family and blah blah...

i want to marry a girl who can be my best friend so that we can dare to be each other.

if u put that in ur profile im surprised u haven’t gotten loads of proposals yet:cb:

P.S We allow tastefully photographed pix on GS :@:

Exactly, pics do it best :wink:

if anyone interested seriously, pm me for detailed discussion and pics, you dont wanna miss'em ? do you .. :D but i already doubt all the boys here will pm me hahah

:cb:

Do i look like a boy ? …:@:

come on don’t be shy …:halo:

:omg: ..

Bro .. these things do actually work …but sometimes only …welll just for a laugh and just to annoy him we put up a profile of one of our friend on this one website am sure you know www.qiran.com, and surprizing it was tthat there were so many replies .. but unfortunately our friend declined the offers ..

but lookling at all the possitives and negatives .. i d say .. its not worth it .. cos one .. people may seem different online and via websites .. and personalities can be changed .. so i d say its better to meet someone in real life where you get to know em better before hand before you actually talk on the topic of marraige ..

Good Luck though :biggthumb

Hi SexyMunda,

I am kashif. I am 29 yrs old. Good to see that someone here is also looking for life partner online. I myself signed on many matrimonial sites and so far I got divorced twice n got cheated once thru those sites. Horrible Horrible experience.

For the first time I signed up on Shaadionlinedotcom. It seemed interesting first time. I gave out my whole detail and in one day I got 37 invites. I got on cloud 9 and started to think that hey its not bad at all b/c like you I heard many horrific stories about matrimonial sites. Khair, then one of the girl seemed interesting. We talked to each other via phone for a month n decided to meet up. We met and chemistry started. I proposed her right then n there and thats when meri qismat bhi phoot gayee.

Send out a rishta to her parents and we got married within 6 months. And guess what we also got divorce in less than 2 months. She ran away with all my money :crying: kambakhat maari Allah karay uss ka kuch na rahay. Meray dil say gaalyaaan nikalti hain uss kay lye. Pata nahee kitnay mardoun ko loota hoga.

Then, since I was broken heart one fo my good fren recommended me naseeb.com. I signed up there just to divide my attention n not to think too much of my ex-wife. oh its hurting really bad - i will talk in detail later.

khush rahein aap
hope u find ur wife thru these sites. I know I couldnt :slight_smile:

Kashif .......pix please :@:

yeh lein :blush: