do pakistani matrimonial sites work?

Re: do pakistani matrimonial sites work?

lagtha hai aap ko kahin dekha hai ? :aq:

kahin aap mujhey Robby ke party mein tho nahi milay they na ?? :hmmm:

Use human intervention in addition to virtual intervention. There must be some women in your area who would be very active in getting people married and get a kick out of it. Some even make money helping others get a good 'rishta'.
There are so many good families who are still not online or do not trust online process. For desi community online system works but very rarely.
One of my wife's cousin found his wife through online matrimonial site his wife is from very good family and very nice girl herself. She has all the qualities Sexymonda is looking for.

mr sexymonda, are you looking for a wife in your home country or here in the UK? if you're looking at home, even if you get married within 2 months lol, you wont be able to being her over just like that! she'll need to apply for a visa na

:rotfl: someone please stop me from replying him :rotfl:

yahan ek milna muskil hy… aur bhai ky pas char char heen
I am impressed.

Tumhain bhee tumhary khawaboon key shazadi milay gee. Sabar ka daman thamay rakhoo. Apna dill na jala o.

yh these sites work i know this guy that found a girl on shaadi.com and there getting married next month.inshAllah...he was from new zealand and she was from pak...they make a cute couple!

**Sweetheart Swindlers Con Hearts and Banks **
A radio show from NPR , listen to it.

[Listen Now](http://javascript:NPR.Player.openPlayer(26900288, 26885288, null, NPR.Player.Action.PLAY_NOW, NPR.Player.Type.STORY, ‘’))

People are being taken by con artists they meet on Internet dating sites. Madeleine Brand talks to personal finance expert Michelle Singletary about these “Sweetheart Swindles” and gets tips on how to keep yourself safe from these expensive heartbreakers. .

only if they are free, otherwise try GS. worked for me :chai:

Saieen …so how did U knoe she was the one …:hmmm:

no more importantly how did she knoe U were the ONE :@:

dil to jalna hi hy --every day .on GS,you see pictures of pretty girls getting married.
What If all pretty ones get married I am left with nothing :(

Kisi shair ka shair hay iss par amal karo , shadi ho ja a gee.

Ho sakay tow zamanay say baghawat kar low
warna jahan maan baap kahain wahan shadi kar low

She didn’t. i had to **convince **her till the day she signed the nikah papers… :chai:

Convincing khatam huee ya chal rahi haiy abhee tak? :halo:

Wo tu last min taak chaltee hee rahtee hai :cb:

u have to be more convincing after marriage. you’ll know when u’ll get married :chai:

So ya mean .. he never gona know it :khumar:

:teary1:

chal chal Mouh na bana :smiley: we will try to find some nice aunty for ya :smiley:

wow, so many replies..

as long as it is about getting divorce after marrying from whatever resource is couple's mistake not website's... you got divorced two times... i think you might want to do your analysis that what is which leads you that critical decision.... divorce is not like losing bucks, it is destroying lives...

Besides, some of the dudes talked about shadi.com and qiran.com .. well UNLIKE shaadionline you got to get a paid id on them to give it your contact information. since I am a Sr Web Developer and have made social networking sites myself so I know that to attract or in other words push the free customer to upgrade to paid membership, site 's agents create false profiles and propose opposite sex to excite them to upgrade to paid membership.. so such websites have no credibility in my view..

Yeah I do agree that the best method could be to use local resources like family contacts and meet the girl physically rather than online... but I have a very strange reason behind searching online because I want a well educated girl who can easily mix up with my routine, you know what programmers are very complex people normally :D, and can make a good friendly understanding with me.. a girl which uses internet has already passed this understanding of my work and routine step therefore it will help me talk to her on several issues without bothering about things...

anyway.... as long as it is about taking my wife to London, that is easy because I have got HSMP-UK immigration and 2 months are more than enough to take her with me.

what else..... hmmm.. thanks for the radio show link.. i am very busy at office at this moment, i will catch on it later tonight to widen up my thoughts domain.

thank you very much ..........