Do guys cry?

Re: Do guys cry?

Jan Leva sahab Je ap nay ike adad bay-kar kism ki video posty hie. :-)
But thanks for trying, now plz try again na...

bachon ki tarha moving objects par ghor na karo, lafzoon par ghor karo

please try harder na.

**EcoShan

*Thanks for enjoying it ... ab opinion duo apni. shankyou...

i agreed with AQ, so it means his opinion is my opinion.

Boring V I cry for my nation. I cry because one man without any legs is asking a fakeer asking for money. I cry because a girl without no legs and no two arms get more then 800 marks in her matriculation, I cry because there is a light between one hour and off one hour each and I see girls and boys reading in lateen and diyas. I cry because people are turning out on street and burning their electricity bills (raised 70%) and burning WAPDA offices when they are getting bills more then it should be. Yes I cry.

You don't cry with me Boring V when you see this kind of situation. [EMAIL="God@#$%$"]God@#$%$ I hate of all you and sitting abroad and living cosy and comfy. :(

he knowz abt him.....:P

baray hee khulay dhulay abu jaan hain phir tou

But sometimes those crocodile tears could come in so handy. :bummer:

Hona kia hai :naraz:
Bus rona aa gaya :teary1:

I remember my apartment mate use to cry at his every break up i.e. every month. He use to be drunk like hell and crying his ass off :smiley:

I know … love hurts … every month :crying:

btw i just thought that now he is single and he doesn’t crying no more … it means girls make u cry :hmmm:

Are you sure?

They do… very common.

Can we, then, safely conclude that girls are evil?

Well let’s see… so far this year I have cried only once (that I remember).
Yes I am sure. :halo:

Yessss … very nicely concluded … :jhanda:

Why is that guys find it hard to believe that some girls dont cry… :mad:

well I used to be like that myself, but not anymore :crying:
now I cry on daily basis :halo:

Hey, no need to call me rondoo maal now:naraz:

^^ abb shaadi ho gai ho ge na :cb:

Ohhh Daring V!!!..Ur so Lovelyy..Nicesoo :wub:…thanx for the positive reinforcement…come heree lemme give u a huggie:hugz:..

Girls aur Evil…:chai:.even if they r !!.. its men who brings up the evil in them!!..:vivo:

^ sadaf app k liye!
¬Dil hee to hei Na Sung wa Khast derd se bher na Aye kiu
HUm Royeain gain hazaar baar koi humay sataye kiu

:bb:

I usually do not cry infront of the people. I prefer to shed my tears when I am alone. I’m a girl so I do not need any reason to weap :snooty:

i had posted in this post, i believe that my post has been deleted.

any help?

^V H A T! I now humbly believe my thread has suffered a gigantic loss as I so look fwd to ur pearls of wisdome :bummer:

Jan Leva ji na…
I am but a humble head yet on dope
perhaps am daft like the raging ocean I hope
therefore either flee or explain 'n cope :slight_smile:

achaw, so u’re his shadow-hum-thinker u mean :@:

If you were hoping for redemption with that ‘eccentric’ speech, you lost it mostly due to the ulterior rapt preceding towards narcissism friend. :slight_smile:

Ap purple walay piyaz ka juice niqal kar spray bottle mie dal kar purse mie rakha karain. Very mofeed! Works like a charm every time :k:

Please Pm/ m’n m or msn me a yahoo :silly:

First we state that girls require time and money:
Girls = Time x Money
And as we all know, “Time is Money”
Time = Money
Therefore:
Girls = Money x Money = (Money)²
And because “Money is the root of all evil”:
Money = Square Root of Evil
Therefore:
Girls = √(Evil)² Thus, we are forced to conclude that:
Girls = Evil

k, that certainly proves it, I stole this formula off net after extensive research to verify ur theory Namaan and Jan Leva :slight_smile:

Tink Anytime doll … u just never let anyone tell you any different k.

Aray kis ki majal jo ap ko rokay. I heard tears are a good way to get rid of the anti-toxins in one’s system. Who knows it could actually be true. Because it feels alot more lighter, better after one pin points the ‘cause’ of their distress and is able to have a hearty cry. I personally believe it does a soul plenty of wonders.

=====================================================================
**a few notes to consider **

Anyone that think tears as a sign of weakness … is way off in their thinking. I believe they are one’s greatest strength, for it brings us all a bit closer to reality and be in sync with our true inner selves i.e. emotions, as long as ur not running the risk of being a basket case, otherwise u’ll be an oblivious cause.

From personal observations those picky-cryers, as i call myself, that have a harder time like picky-eaters, crying…may be due to sevral reasons. Sometimes lack of time, energy can be one factor. Eg, In order to have a good cry, u need some time, preferably a day off of work and space, if u are running low on a suitable environment, space, comfort zone… obviously u’ll have to put it on hold for another day or moment…by the time u get to having the ideal environment for having a good cry, the temperament could’ve/would’ve changed by then.
hhhh… jeez I don’t know :smack:

sometimes it’s just hard to cry…the downside is u become a ‘bottled up’ cap head :bummer:
Keeping that grief inside turns u into a bitter vile thang which in turn is converted to suppressed rage…which leads me to my very next question :@:

**Those of you having a hard time crying, do u find yourself often impatient or do you guys get angry frequently compared to those that find it easy to cry instead? **

Sajal ji what do you think? :slight_smile:
c’mon Machos, same go for ye all too…

*dedicated to me friends Sadaf, Lafi Taffy, and lil’ Tink *

For everyone that likes a good cry or enjoys a hearty laugh…
One of my favourite disney pieces that uplifts me spirits. Always…
and who ever said disney is for kids is so over rated!
C’mon confess, who didn’t cried in the first one (Lion King) when Mufasa dies?:frowning:
I cried like so :teary1: (ok I was a kid back then …but no matter how much one grows up Disney will always have something for all ages) :slight_smile:

…Tears of Pain …tears of joy…one thing nothing can destroy
is our prrrrrrrrrrrride deeeeeeeeeeeep insiiiiiiiiiiiiiiide…
we’rrrrrrrrrrrrrre Onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnne!!!