Do guys cry?

Re: Do guys cry?

i get emotional, my eyes get wet but i have never cried. . .

I have witnessed guys crying n sobbing n it wasnt sumthing very gud:bummer:.Well wen u c ppl crying be it guy or gal or anyone…it feels very bad:(…i belive that guys cry on much intense emotional situations…like AQ has mentioned above. N i belive there is nothing wrong in crying!..crying doesnt show dat the person is weak or anything…but..da thing on which they cry can be called as their weakness…n dere is nothing wrong even in dat…bCOZ da only person who is weak is the one whose weak in morals!..

khalee Baltiyoon se bhee chalek pertaa hei pani bersat k mausem may!..

*** enuff of my falsafa…sowweee ppl!:@:***

Since 8 women raised me I deeply and often cry. :)

I get emotionally moved but haven't cried since childhood.

excuse me, where is the emoticon button gone?

what the hellll.. wierd logic

so true

i saw my father crying when my dada passes away....n one time my bf cried too.....

lolzzzzz
When father finds about BF there would be some more crying...

I am not a guy but I rarely cry. At times not even when I truly deeply want to, it just don't come to me. :(

ok, finaly I discovered the secret of coming up with valid thread questions how exciting for me :smiley:

And what are all these girlies doing here? :mad:
Such nose-poked qom of shies, not that I’m saying that I’m not one too…erm nose-poker :hypo:

Thanks for ur heart felt replies folks. SOme of u are too funny…this is good :slight_smile:
I’ll reply one by one…sorry if it appears annoying but I’m a lazy ape when it comes to editing stuff guppies. My humble apologies :@:

awww… the comical part is these roles have been reversed compared to old times. Pehlay wo pardesi babo howa kartay thay and now larkiyan pardesi maidens ho gaieN hain …but not to worry, u’ll be together before u even knew it. The heart grows fonder with distance.

Really, dhyang! I was about to proclaim u one!

I thought this was a ‘direct at guys only’ thread. Ohwell chalta hie I
guess :flower1:

I guess: one’s damned if they do, one’s damned if they don’t

Those are genuine moments m’dear.

and the reason behind ^^that is? Share na…

What about if caught in a zipper :hmmm:

welcome to the world of being real. Now that is what I’m talking about, u’ve said it all :k:

Lets hope u don’t make a chronic habit of it though :smack:

Whoa Get OUt! For real? Whats all that ‘enroute stomach’ philosophy to win’um then ? Looks like the lot of fairer gender are wasting their efforts on ‘dine with food so fine and put on hold the whine’ thing.

The Voice, and Sweet I.F: Bravo! clap clap it takes alot to come clean like that regardless of Sweet I.F being a girl, we’ll let her slide here :wink:

Krap! Does that mean if a girl were to live by the ‘suck it up’ rule, then the role would reverse :smack: dhayng

Agreed. Appreciating ur support for cry babies ahem, I meant Tears:jhanda:

umm jigr Lafi Taffy…never say never… u didn’t cry when u were born? :halo:

Never be sorry for thinking out loud Tink! For u give ppl leverage to lash out their arrogance at you for no apparent reason at ur own expence :slight_smile: Speak what’s on ur mind like u’re on top of the world and ye shall feel free of any shackels that weight ur spirit down girl! See how much that empowers u and raise ur potential a notch up to a level u never thought existed within ur grasp.

Yes indeed thats even apparent from ur writing dove.

So which kuntry are u in now? :@:

Dude stop rolling around, whats ur stance on this? :slight_smile: Thats where my interest lie..so tello plz.

EcoShan

Thanks for enjoying it … ab opinion duo apni. shankyou…

Jan Leva sahab Je ap nay ike adad bay-kar kism ki video posty hie. :slight_smile:
But thanks for trying, now plz try again na…

Uff, another larki! Sorry about ur Dada, may Allah swt give him peace and highest places in janath. Achaw, BF cried kiyon? Did u kick him like as the eg provided which Mirch is being all huffed puffed about?

btw, Mirch ji, save some tears, warna ‘cry wolf’ ka scenerio na ho jai kahien. After all, we guppies shall be left thoughtful-post-less otherwise agr ap ko Allah na karay bailan raseed howa kisi say. Such a treasurey asset it is to us ur Allah-na-karay-kabhi-bailen-receiving crown to gup :teary1: :slight_smile:

but u really are saying u’re really like a guy right? khee…khee…here comes sandals after moi

ummm well, most of the guys I have seen (hubby being one of them) have a really hard shell around them, which is nearly impossible to break :frowning:
My husband has never cried in a loooooooooong time, even the deaths of 3 most important people in his life didnt make him cry… Its not that he’s senseless, but according to him he has a realistic approach, everyone has to leave… so… :-
I wonder if he’ll cry when I die :hmmm:

^Bathameez :smilestar: Wo suna nahi, curiosity killed the kat, wo bhi kit-cat kha kay~

Sudhro!

Sadaf ji, he’s just being all strong for you na. It’s far better to have one that sheds not before the world but before his Lord instead. Because when u see a man cry that never does , the whole world cries with them before their tears drop to the ground, trust me its not easy :frowning:
Rahi baath in larkoN ki here, jo kay har waqth kisi na kisi ka rona dhotay rehtay hain, they are fun to poke fun at :cb: Ooops, did I say too much!

ps. Btw, I’m too like ur husband. :clown: (I meant in habit, vat were u thinking other peeps) :kursi:

OKay AHem Ahem, this was supposed to be a light thread! Chin Up peepals. Shed some humour … when was the last funny time u cried?

:(

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I'm gonna end up like the road kill bait with that blue face of urs. Kia howa?

Cat Steven said: " I knew looking back on to my tears would bring me laughter, but never knew looking back on my laughter would make me cry."

:) How true...

so those of you who cry, do you laugh too? or do u see urself crying more frequently, or vice versa. Whats the ratio between the two...ever noticed in ur lives?

you are every guy's dream.
Be proud!

jo roe ga meyn osko or maron geh :ASA:

woh aur bhi ziada roy ga/gi