Diyare dil

Re: Diyare dil

Apney bhai sai koi masla nahi jis nai Behrooz ki bayizzati ki thi rishta mangney per…Behrooz k baap sai baree problem hai :smack:

uss becharey nai apney bhai baap ko choor deya aab yee chahti hai k 20 saal baad bhi na miley :slight_smile:

20 saal aik arsa hota hia… writer nay iss baat ka dihan nahi diya. Log itny arsay main badal jatay hian.

In this latest episode, when Abid Ali is suggesting to build a house for Behroz, is the first time I heard him speaking in the accent for the role he was cast in.

All the other actors are just hopeless.

Abid Ali is doing a good job, so are Mikail and Sanam. On the other hand Maya Ali and the guy playing the role of Wali are both awful. I don’t know which one of them is worse - Wali who cannot deliver one single dialogue properly or Maya who is acting like she is 12 urgh.

This drama actually shows why, no matter what, you should always maintain a respectful tone towards your family and also make sure your spouse does so. Eik dafa baat jane do, te khulley ho jande ne as Ruhi is now. Acting like she is a teenager in love with her constant nagging. Tauba :naraz: ..

Loved the scene between her, her bro and Behroz in last episode, where he said he loved her more than anything in this world, left everything for her and in return she wanted to destroy his image today. :k:

While I agree Ruhi is acting like a teenager, she is not completely wrong with her emotions because Behroze is forcing this marriage on everyone.....like his father did

Behrooz has died, and Roohi is carrying same grudge.. while her daughter deviate her and said yes in Nikkah ceremony. I don’t see any change in behavior. I blame writer, who failed to reflect real situation. Story is still in limbo .

Though she thinks her past interaction with Behroz, but she blamed Agha Jani. Instead, she realize how Behroz died. No guilt.. :nook:

Horrible storytelling and character development. How do two 40 some year old just die like that, okay Sohaib had a heart attack but what about Behroz, what did he have? Roohi is suddenly an immature backward woman with no reasoning skills. And Fara's character has regressed from being 18 to 10 years old, her mannerisms, the way she speaks is so juvenile. Behroz was an idiot for not contacting his wife/daughter when Sohaib died, how do you not pick up their phone for 2 weeks? Then without consulting his wife whom he loved so much, he arranged for his daughters marriage much like the same way his own father had and he had balked at the idea. Next episode is even better, roohi and agha jan at the hospital. Baqi jo reh gaye hain will also perhaps die in a freak accident.

Have they clarified whether Behroz told Ruhi of all the times Suhaib visited? And how his interactions were always kind/eager? Or about the time when their daughter was born? I feel like Ruhi is over-doing it in her nakhrey... but i get where she's coming from. Maybe had she known how Suhaib was all those years she'd have a softer stance toward them. Or if Behroz had told her how much he missed hia family. Idk.

I like the story and the drama... i love OKB but.. poor boy can't act! And yes, stupid Farah.. is she 12 or college-going?!?!

One of my favorite Drama..

sounds like a petty crime. something not worth being televised, discussed or regularised on TV.

lost interest in this drama due to so much 'drama-bazi' of each character....

the all extra love shove in the end is intolerable.....

lame lame lame lame

Maya Ali acts like a f*ing retard.

I had high hopes for this drama but I've given up. Waste of time, the mother and daughter double act are sooooooo annoying!

Ice is melting between Dada and Poti...

@Decent 6Chora](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/decent-6chora/)

:omg: wali’s mother set roohi and fara straight… awesome… most glorious movement of the play so far.

Isn't anyone watching this drama anymore.......Mooez is so evil and selfish.......more evil than his parents.

And pray tell me what right did she have to “set them straight”. Those free loaders have been mooching off of their dada for so long and benefited from the family feud. Plus the dada acting all farishta just because he is old now and about to die. And plus that zanana Wali trying to act all macho when its clear that he wants full control of the money and estate, left Stanford..pfffft. If i were in Farah’s place i would’ve sued them for my father’s hissa and then take the money and spit on their face.

Yeah that was completely unnecessary. He loved her before the jaidad bit came in. Now to show that he loved her for the money is completely insane.

yeh episode achi rahi..

I want some one to slap roohi.