disgusting desi piece of shyt

Re: disgusting desi piece of shyt

Great news! Hopefully the family can make this more public and get the entire community's support as well and have the husband and her father ostracized.

Its great that you shared. Mashallah, 3 boys hu? Lucky mama!
Idiots are everywhere......
Im sure Allahjee will see to such moroons. My ex is still acting as if I was the one who forced him to do such an act against him. That I bought it upon myself, is his words. lol Such loosers are not even worth a bullitt.

Why do people think that its lucky to have sons?

... I think she was just happy that I went on to have 3 KIDS ... that happened to be boys (I'm the one who mentioned their gender, yeah?) So I think if I had said I went on to have 3 girls, the same happy wishes would have been expressed. Any child is a blessing and a gift from God/Allah and makes you a lucky person, yeah? So I'm three times lucky!

@#%$£*(&!!! :mad:

Any guy who hits a female, FULL STOP. Is a frickin coward in my eyes.

Also i can’t believe it she isn’t going ahead and pressing charges and as for her stupid father, who should be giving her support, he’s accusing her that she is in the wrong. :mad:

Yes...may be i got it wrong. :)

These traits are "very common among men"?

I suggest you get away from the men you hangout with and meet men who are civilized, men who can control themselves. Based on your comments above it seems you are surrounded by men who are more animale like than human.

And Lajawba says "The true nature of man is beastly and ghastly".
Maybe cave men.

You are again misunderstanding here.....i dont know if you are doing it purposely or you really can't understand. Disease can be used for lots of things and when i said men I mean human beings(both men and women).

I meant beating oneself...

UTD, where are you insinuating this civilized man can be found?

So anyone can tell me what is the story here? :nahnah:

wow...

Please keep your ghatiya wahabi views on shias out of this particular discussion. Thank you.

so interesting.. this guy should be hanged for this act. doesnt matter what the case is, there is no reason a man should start beating his wife. Khan or no khan who gives a ****. I guess education is important :)

Don’t jump make these conlcusions if you don’t get me, you can ask for clarification if you have missed my point… so you need to wait for an another chance to insult me…

let me say it again for whom who have little mind to understand! …

Pakistan is a country dominated by feudal, chodhrys, wadairays, and sardars, their education level is below zero, they have their own rules and culture, and they follow it, regardless what Islam tells them. In our culture women is always kept behind, she is supposed to be housewife and is not allowed to study or if she is educated then not allowed to work! This I am talking about rural areas, in majority of the cities its not like that, but comparing the population of rural areas with cities its huge.

Here you need to keep this in mind that our cities are mostly filled with these rural paindos, their mental level will still be same as their forefather had!

So, what you will do then ? don’t’t you guys see whats going on with women in Pakistan ? you are upset only on beating ? morons… have you guys ever seen the same women are also beaten to death, put on fire, raped with many animals, marched naked in the villages, so where you guys when these women need you ?
But no case were ever filed from any side, nor any one was ever charged with crime. This is Pakistan!

When the same animals come to Europe and NA, they brings the same gene blood and same mentality. Can you change the gene?

In this particular case, the father of his own daughter has dropped the case, and yes it’s a crime as well, but you need to find out the actual circumstances why he did that! Why a father will drop the charges against his SIL, and will allow her daughter to put in the same danger? Indeed it’s a crime, but we never know what was his obligation, and why he did that! Please keep this in mind that I am not supporting him, but just being realistic and looking the facts on the ground level!

:mad:**insult woh bhi **Dada Abba? ki kis ny koshish ki krny ki sar phor dain gy ham os ka:shikari:

Allah is watching, when I say pay the price, I menat after this life :slight_smile:

will you be happy if I say Ok Kill that bast-ard guy who hit his wife and killed his child ? and she must take divorce, and etc ?

or is it a narrow mindness to try to solve the matter in thier home first?

and keep it clear I never suppoerted this kind of action at all, it happened already, now what she want? Get divorce from him and send him jail or want to give another chance? Think from her point of view and answer me!

I never support and will not support ever these kind of action where any one beats any one! For me this unhuman thing, but what I was just reminding you guys about the majority of mentality living in Pur country, and same brains are exported here, so what you expect from them ?

Its fine to me to hang him, and he should be, but think about all those women living in Pakistan, can they also do like this ? can they hang thier husbands who are doing the same stuff ? but just because they are in Pakistan, they are silent!

hehe bass moqa mila jinhain unhonain moqa jaanay na dia :-p
najanay kab say moqay ki talash main thay :wink:

khair, my views were in general, I was looking at the broader view point, I did not focus only at this event, but I was looking it as a whole and hwy it happened!

I was trying to say that giving one man a punishement will not solve the probblem, we need to change the mentality in our breed, give them education and religious knowledge, untill they know what a woman is in ISlam, other wise they will keep on doing like this! … we need to correct men on the very ground level!

*Absolutaly right aytraz kai khy oron ko; Sachi bat hy khwateen sy bhi bat karo ky Islam ny yeh haq diya hy BIVI ko forn kahin gi" Arry koi lazmi tu nahi " woh inkar kr sakti hy lyny sy. Arry Allah ki bandion socho quite claim zaroor krwana hy orat sy jab ai financial suppport muhiya ki hy Allah ny os sy inkar kion? Or Mard bhi bari Bahdri samjhty hain "MUAAF" krwana

What happened between the two is their personal matter. I think it should be wife's decision regarding how she wishes to proceed in her life. However, this type of behavior has nothing to do with "pind". Would you like to hear about how things are happening in the city? My profession is such that I have plenty of stories to tell regarding how people are living in USA. However, respecting my profession, I will remain quiet.