disgusting desi piece of shyt

you doubt me, read on..

This is the type of guy you con into going to Pakistan and then you arrange a ghunda welcome for him right outside the airport.

Her father seems like a real piece of work too.

http://www.local6.com/news/13451279/detail.html

ORANGE COUNTY, Fla. – A Central Florida man who doctors believe beat his pregnant wife so severely that it killed their unborn baby will not be charged with homicide, according to authorities.

Investigators said Mohammad Khan was taken into custody this week after the alleged attack on his pregnant wife at a home in Windermere, Fla.

“It started as a verbal argument and through that argument became physical,” Orange County sheriff’s Sgt. Spike Hopkins said. “When I saw him, he didn’t seem remorseful about the occurrence at all.”

Re: disgusting desi piece of shyt

Must be something serious...

how serious does something have to be when you beat someone so bad that they lose a baby?

but hey, her dad says its her fault that she lost the kid..

nice bunch of men she has in her life. I hope she gets rid of em both

WTF is wrong with her father instead of supporting her he is suporting his SIL. moron.

What was the argument about?

dunno man, but the type of guy this moron seems like maybe she made the ratio of chicken and rice in the biryani was not right, or she did not press his feet hard enough.

zaleel insaan

Whatever the argument. Nothing justifies this.

Equally disturbing is the fact that he is not remorseful.

Nothing justifies it, point taken.... but there is a **REASON **why it happened. Why the argument happened, why it turned into beating and why it got worst that it resulted in death of an unborn child.

Nobody is looking for a justification but there is a REASON for this whole episode and that will explain the severity of the situation.

http://www.local6.com/video/13451799/index.html

it appears that the argument was about him coming home late..
and he beat her so hard that she passed out..

this guy needs to be made bubba’s bytch in prison

16 weeks? How do u not know ur wife is pregnant at 16 weeks?

kuthaharaamibewaqoofsaalajahanumi

Ulu ka ptha late aya tha bivi ny poch liya kahan thy, Jahan thy os ka btaty shram ati thi pitai kr di

…and took her to the hospital because her stomach was hurting when she woke up!!!

I don’t believe this “coming home late” crap. It has to be something else. :bummer:

Ji Koi reason nahi hoti is ky siwa ky Insan KHuda banny ki koshish main hy masroof. Ham sy mat pocho ham tum sy pochin gy

**I Beleive aysa hi hoa ho ga hota hy. Bra katta hy yeh swal kabhees mardon ko, :hehe: ham ny bari mar khai hy sirf kehny pr Kahn thy. Jab kahin nahi hoty thy bura nahi mana tha jab kisi ky sath hony lagy tu…LOL:D **

well thats the story they have.
if you dont believe that the argument was about coming home late
then the story that he did not know his wife was 4 months pegnant does not hold up either.

why isnt he charged with manslaughter? or does the unborn child is not considered human life?

Note: i object to word desi in title. alludes towards racism in my mind.

That means he comes home 3 and half months late:confused:

My sympathies with you man…