disgusting desi piece of shyt

Re: disgusting desi piece of shyt

abay hum tum ko sinf e nazuk nazar aa rahay hain?
phattys photoshopping of my pic not withstanding.

I think there are plenty of guys in this thread who are completely repulsed by it.

Do you remember the mother who drowned 3 of her boys in a bathtub due to post-partum depression?

Her case, I believe, is still ongoing…Basically, reasons are being looked into what happened and what made her do that…

Our Holy Prophet :saw: never even raised his voice to his wives let alone hit them…But there are those with a disease that harm their women…

So Islam set a limit, never the face and never as to leave a mark…If it does, then it falls under abuse in Islam…If this is the case, then the girl has the right to leave the husband…

Yes, the crime is infuriating and the act is despicable…But there is more to this than what you think…

utd

I was thinking of it in desi community context. I know now someone will say that well this happens in every community and that is true, but being desis we have a better ability to address it in desi communities.

covering this stuff up, or forcing women (or presumably men) to stay in bad marriages is not fair to people. What good is keeping up appearances if it kills you from within, and may end up killing you (or an unborn child in this case) for real.

LOL...sorry...I tried to correct spelling of "laissez faire" and just removed it from my post. I have fixed my entry. Please re-read.

And no....aap tau kaheen say bhi nazuk nahin nazar aatay.....

There are many things that are permitted in Islam…but the circumstances that govern are also key. For example…it is forbidden to consume pork, but when it becomes a matter of life and death, we are permitted to sustain ourselves.

If the religion is pedantic enough to tell you how and where, then certainly you must consider when as well. Just because you are angered by her “sin” is not good enough.

The example of our beloved prophet is there for us all…while he knew what was permitted and what wasn’t, he still did not raise a hand…shouldn’t Dada Abba et al be considering that?

Hi All- a number of particpants in this topic have raised the doubt that there must be more to the story. There is nothing more. my family knows the girl's family. I can not go into details about her background or anything which is not public information already. There is nothing more to the story. No infidelity or anything on her part which people are hinting towards. The husband is liar, he knew she was expecting. Her being forced to stay in this marriage seems to be the reason that she is not pressing charges, or correcting his lie that he did not know. If she pressed charges, and told police that he knew about the pregnancy, and then he goes to jail for 6 years and then comes out and she still has to live with the man she put behind bars, what would that do to her. Think about it. I dont know the family well enough to get involved, but while the father is an idiot, her family at large is supporting her in making the right decision for her. Thats all I can tell you.

Disease? You make it sound as if certain men don’t have free will to control themselves and thus they are programed to beat women hence they are not totally responsible for their actions. And men don’t own women, when you say “their women” I hope you aren’t ‘their’ in this sense.

Let me ask you a question, do you literally take the above passage to mean men can beat their women as long as its not their face and marks aren’t left?
second, you say ‘the girl has the right to leave the husband’, are you saying that before she didn’t “have the right” to leave her husband?

Sorry, but giving the excuse that some men have a “disease” to beat women does not fly, it’s incredibily disrespectful to women and gives the abuser a excuse and simply unacceptable.

Disease? You make it sound as if certain men don’t have free will to control themselves and thus they are programed to beat women hence they are not totally responsible for their actions. And men don’t own women, when you say “their women” I hope you aren’t ‘their’ in this sense.

Let me ask you a question, do you literally take the above passage to mean men can beat their women as long as its not their face and marks aren’t left?
second, you say ‘the girl has the right to leave the husband’, are you saying that before she didn’t “have the right” to leave her husband?

Sorry, but giving the excuse that some men have a “disease” to beat women does not fly, it’s incredibily disrespectful to women and gives the abuser a excuse and simply unacceptable.

You know, I have a questionnaire from a professor from Turkey who asked the question, is our generation more knowledgeable about Islam or the previous one?

He is a visiting PhD in religious sciences stationed at a seminary college here...

I will email him to send me an online version and guppies can fill it out and spread it around so the good professor can have ample data...

OK, here's what happened...You can split my post if you wish...

This prof visited this Barelvi Masjid where I had promised the Imam that I'd show up someday...It happened to be Friday morning when the prof had shown up...I went for the Jumuah prayers...

After the Jumuah prayers, they stood in a circle and started reciting naats...After the naats, this one gentleman steps forward and loudly says, "yeh Masjid Ahl-e-Sunna Wal-Jamaa ki hai aur yehan per koi aur doosri tarbiyat qubool nahin hai...Aur agar koi yahoodion sai parha hua hai, to woh kia taaleem dai ga yah kia batay ga...? Thank you..."

He went back to stand where he was...At this point I had no idea that a PhD prof had actually visited the Masjid and left 75 stamped envelopes with the questionnaire...I thought he was referring to me as I was praying with Rafayadain...

Later I found out what the whole hullabaloo was about and what the whole ruckus was all about...

Long story short, once I post the questionnaire you can check out for yourself...

Here? On GS? Smart and educated people? Where, Mo3?

Really? Myabe Dadda Abba would have someone to agree with him :cb:

God some of the replies here are just absolutely horrendous. I can't believe anyone would even remotely begin to justify this retard's actions. I mean what kind of man, after learning that he has killed his own child does not feel remorse? And how in the world can you say oh aisa hota rehta hai, aap west main ho kar nahin samjhain gay. Divorce is a right. Excercise that right. Laanat hai aisi izzat aur zindagi par.

Yes, yes, and ummm…yes. God forbid if their religion had something like “thou shalt beat your women moderately every 14th of the month” then you’d have a reply defending the piece of **** in question here saying “thou shalt beat your women ever 14th of month”. :mad:

aisee zindagi pr lanaat to hai jis main you get no respect and u r abused but when u look at the big picture and analyze ur options.. u could come to a conclusion which may look horrifying.. i m saying that the girl/ wife sits there thinking that this guy hits her ,, she is abused in this relationship..and she should leave him and excersize her right of divorce.. then she looks at the senario or her life without a supporting husband and mayb she has another child too.. so she thinks about trying to provide for the child she has ,, taking care of them and working and trying to provide for her own self... cose she sees no support from her own family.. she pictures her life alone and gets horrfied more than what she just went thru...

i am not in any way justifying what the coward did .. i am only looking the whole situation from her perspective... a single mother .. kehna aasaan hai .. the ones who live it .. and without having a proper education and a carreer .. meaning financial means ... how will she survive.. so she decides she will bear a little pain .. but be financially secure and have a chatt/roof and a father for her children... i hope i am still talking abt the case ...

Wife beating anytime and for any reason is never allowed in Islam. There is however a condition in Noble Verse 4:34 where Allah Almighty seems to allow the husband to beat his wife, and that is after he gives her two warnings to stop showing ill-conduct and disloyalty toward him. There is however a disagreement with some Muslim scholars on the interpretation of the word "beat" in the Noble Verse, because it could literally mean "hit" or "leave".

are there any noble verse allowing the same to women if husband misbehaves? if no then I know a place where you can put that noble verse.

i hate when ppl try to dirty relegion in their own misunderstandings and jahliat... arent there enuf miracels to prove that this book can't b wrong.. then it has to be that we / MEN understood it wrong.. haphazardly they imagined it has to mean 'hit' not 'leave'

ah MEN

but she isn't a single mother! the F-ing B******d killed her baby! Ab woh kisi pind main nahin baithi hui keh she can't live a single life. Theek her dad is going to abandon her, and she will be a divorcee, but she is living in Amreeka...the accursed Amreeka where a single woman can live by her own, even if it is hard. She will make friends, and she will live a life. Theek hai baatain banain gi, but I'd rather have the baatain than the fist of a baby killer across my face. And if her dad does abandon her in a situation like this, then good riddance. But frankly, I've seen many families where the parents fully support the divorcee daughter and her child after a stupid piece of shyt raises his hand on her even once.

Islam is the only complete religion and it has provisions for everything. Quran is like encyclopedia- it will open your mind if you read to UNDERSTAND it!

where can I put that noble verse:confused: Please explain.. I don’t think I understand what are you saying.