Disbelievers of Islam will be going to Hell?

Re: Disbelievers of Islam will be going to Hell?

Lajawab, me aap ka naukar nahee hoon, please use the search forum... Im amazed, do you ACTUALLY believe no religious persecution of minorities takes place in Pakistan? Kya amreeka me itna time guzaar diya hai?

Sharabi uncle, aik adadd sentence aggey bhi likha tha.

Spock, if having a decent discussion is not your cup of tea than please dont get into one.

Stick your Junoon threads.

in reply to your last post: ...haan jis ka source abhi tak hamein nahin mila.

What was so indecent about my post to you? If youre referring to lajawab, please stop kissing his ass, I think hes worthy of a rebuttal himself. And who are you to refrain me from posting? And yeah, stop sending me those gay private messages offers about developing anti-indian sites, im not interested.

Only the lies which are spread against Muslims by the likes of you my blistered friend…

The Holy Prophet :saw: said, it is enough to make a man liar should he go on repeating what he hears…

So, until you provide some proof, you’ll remain a liar…

Lajawab, ever heard of soemthing called google? This report appeared in almost ALL newspapers in Pakistan, now if I start posting links to those sites and various other human rights sites, you'll just say they are fabricated by the kuffar. I mean you afterall believe Osamas innocent and 'cute', I dont expect you to admit to such things, even if they happen infront of your VERY eyes.

Spock i cant compete with you when it comes to dhitaai.

Iam out, have fun lajjo and spocky :)

So lajawab, what is thsi?

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=story_29-4-2005_pg1_4

Please dont tell me daily times is a kuffar site, now would you care to comment? I can post VARIOUS other links if you want, from international news sites too?

Friday, April 29, 2005

Christian injured for not reciting kalma

LAHORE: About eight people severely tortured a Christian in Chak 2 (South) near Mandi Bahauddin district for not reciting the kalma. According to a fax sent by the Holy Rosary Church to the Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP), Shahbaz Masih, who worked as a tractor driver for a local landlord, was picked up by several people from his house on the night of April 2 and taken to an undisclosed location. Later, the people told Shahbaz’s family that they had killed him and his body was lying in a field near his village. Shahbaz’s family members went to the location and found the boy alive. They took him to hospital, where he recorded a statement with his family and church authorities. According to the preliminary inquiry by the church, both of Shahbaz’s legs were broken because he refused to recite the kalma. waqar gillani**

It is actually chapter 2/ verse 62.

Can any one tell me in what contexts Garbiel narrated this verse?

As much as I know that the Prophet was sure of Jews and Christian support in his crusade of a new religion. This verse appears in early days of revelation of Quran. Was it repeated further, or the people of Jews & Christians were destined to hell after all for following a false religion.

Absolutely agree. But it disturbs when these Muslims penetrate into the lives of non-Muslims with their rigid dogmas of so-called final truth.

In what context Quran says so? I feel some diplomatic reason in this verse.
Because in some other contexts Quran asks to ‘break the neck’ of un believers.

Nice point.

Interesting…..any example when Muslims have modified the Quran rulings as per the circumstances?

^ What does flexibility have to do with changing the word of God ?

Flexibility means it can be applied to any given situation on the planet, that it has an answer for any issue out there. Islam is just a 'religion'. Its a way of life.

i really feel for non muslims....a hell is waiting for them....thanks Allah,i m a muslim and belong to most logical,strong and amazing religion...

non muslims should accept islam as their religion have nothing left

yr rite guy1. they religion are false and baseless. The Qur'aan is the only way out. the only thing we can do is give Da'wah!

i understand the rage in non-muslims, they wud be burning in their hearts right now knowing that they r destined to hell....

what amuses me is th so called muslims who think telling non-muslims that they r going to hell is wrong....

fear teh hell-fire o ye who do not believe in Allah and His words, and come to Islam so u may escape the punishment of hellfire....

All religions are but the path to God.

To each their path.

^ but again it all boils down to 'Who you are referring to as your GOD'

do you really tell non-muslim when you meet them ineveryday life ?

Lajawabs no where to be seen now that I posted the link :hehe:

Rvikz, it applies only to the internet, otherwise we see such people only in places/countries where they feel they can do all this and get away with it.

rvikz the first mention of this in this thread was as a respone to some other post....
and then i insist onit cuz some peolpe thinks its wrong....
and the longer they drag the "its wrong to say this" issue, the more i will repeat (in this thread) that according to Islamic belief, the disbelievers shall burn in hell....

neither do i tell this to every non-muslim on the internet nor to every non-muslim i meet in real life....

do you agree with following verse ? did children in pakistan plot agianst allah?

YUSUFALI: Those before them did also plot (against Allah’s Way): but Allah took their structures from their foundations, and the roof fell down on them from above; and the Wrath seized them from directions they did not perceive.
PICKTHAL: Those before them plotted, so Allah struck at the foundations of their building, and then the roof fell down upon them from above them, and the doom came on them whence they knew not;
SHAKIR: Those before them did indeed devise plans, but Allah demolished their building from the foundations, so the roof fell down on them from above them, and the punishment came to them from whence they did not perceive.