DG ISI being sacked?

Re: DG ISI being sacked?

:omg: LOL

Chay smjha nhe hua Chay bana kr rakha hua hai :smack:

Is it because he is an ISI chief and you are indian? :)

Trust me iss sey ziyada nikema PM, Pakistan ki puri history mein nahin aaya … laanat ho!!

Not even Chaudhry Sahab? :hmmm:

He was caretaker PM only, so not counting him as a proper PM

But yes he is another namoona..

I am not too sure about that, aik sey aik nikammey aaey haiN

how its confortation? The PM just used his power. If he can grow some balls please also kick Kiyani & Pasha and try them under high treason. 2 takey k generals !

Gilani has suddenly grown balls!!

Sheikh Rashid exposing fake Gilani picture

watch from 04:08

I don't get it, why remove the cup from the picture?

Ask PPP what they want to show nation by posting fake pictures?

Gillani was pretending to prove himself brave soul BUT he is in fact a coward…

More proof of his cowardice!

jang is showing the cup:

Express is not showing the cup:

Nawaiwaqt is not showing the cup:

Nawaiwaqt is pro-Muslim League, express editorial lean towards PPP. Jang is biased towards government as per the government.
seems like planted news by our military god-fathers, classic example of there reach and power. bloody losers, 2 takey k generals !

agreed. i dont get it, why people are blasting gilani when he just used his powers. if he fires pasha and kiyani tomorrow then it is his right. he is the leader of the country and pasha and kiyani are govt servents who work under him.

good or bad, govt is elected by people, if people dont defend them then end the democracy drama.

i guess thats one reason why democracy is/was never successful in pakistan. IK should be careful, tomorrow same thing can happen to him.

there was a news yesterday that Turkey istrying 1980’s coup General who was also president from 84 to 89 under high treason. The ex.general/president is now 84 years old retired old hog.
One day same will happen in Pakistan, Inshallah !

because he is another isi guy who has been supporting terrorists resulting in thousands dying

Really? gosh trolls are two a penny on this site.

I have this random thought that Gilani, Iftikar and Kayani have banded together and orchestrating something. Might be the reaction to the joint threat they see from Imran Khan.

Noose will be around your hero than. :smiley:

But you forgot to mention that the Turkish PM Erdogan is an honest leader unlike the present corrupt government in Pakistan (arguably the worst in our history). Under Erdogan Turkish GDP per head has risen from US$ 4,000 (2003) to almost US$11,000 (2011)… If elected leaders provide good governance and leadership *tab yeh baatein achchi bhi lagti hain!!