Re: Desi husbands and their appearance
dope..thats just gross..i wonder whre did u get this pic frm?
That's me!!! Can you please be more constructive with your criticism. What is so gross about that? It's a natural thing every man has to deal with sooner or later. I am proud of what I have and not ashamed to show it.
DEAL WITH IT.
naaaaaaaaa she is just bloated.
that aint u
and if it is then :love:
p.s: dopey u should get those hair waxed though
added: dopey this is a request, if its u then plzzzz start going to the gym, now u dont want ur wife to start watching porn or cheat on u.
God! I am gonna kill MM, for giving me a link to this monstrosity. Horrendous. This is beyond ugly, way beyond. Adds a fourth dimension to ugliness.
Dope, you be ugly dude.
It’s not nice to be posting someone else’s pot belly and pretending its yours. If it’s really yours then I’m sure you wouldn’t have a problem with your prospective wife having a similar belly before shadi.
Btw… :yukh: X 100
dope, you ruined my day. ![]()
just wanted to make ur day ![]()
p.s: i dont think its him ![]()
Good topic Sadiya. I have been to some weddings where honestly, I don't think the groom washed his face before showing up to his own wedding.
I have to say, the many desi husbands I have come across groom themselves pretty well, so I would have to disagree about them not taking care of their looks or image.
Really Sadiyah
My husband always dresses nicely when he comes to visit me and smells like heaven too ![]()
I for one think that as a whole desi men are in better shape, dress better, and groom better than desi women. for every uncle in a too tight for his toond shirt from the 80's era, there is an aunty walking with a saari and air jordans, or some freshie ranger wearing neon sneakers with kurta shalwaar.
I guess one has to break teh group by age group, scoio-economic status, location etc to see the gender difference in grooming and style.
On this very website, and this very section I recall a bunch of ladies getting on the case of guys who take care of themselves and calling them metrosexual etc.
I guess its damned if you do and damned if you dont situation.
Going metrosexual has its varying degrees. Too much metrosexual comes across as somewhat homosexual...
Whatever happened to travelling the middle path?
Rukhsarbibi, good for you, masha'Allah.
I'd have to agree with PCG that there should be a middle path. I just feel sorry for women whose husbands expect them to be all decked up and looking good, while they don't make an effort to look good for their wives.
Yes, there are a few here and there who make an effort; however, from what I've noticed the majority doesn't care, yet I'm quite positive that the same majority goes about staring at women other than their wives.
ok now how about dope ? seriously tell me you dont think THAT THANG shouldnt be wearing a burqa?
religion and logic..always in conflict. religion tells me to wear burqa and logic says dope should…![]()
Dope ure so sexy.. i wish u’d stop ignoring me
We cud get married and have fat hairy white kids.. :![]()
AI dasso ai metrosexual ki ai? bibi’jee… aap ko Pakistan jaana chaahiye atleast for a few months.
I dont know wht all this fuss is all about.. doesnt even fit stereotypes..I am not married but more than Pakistani females (all of who I dated had tons of ego.. wanted to have sex but no babies... and I mean 100% Pakistani American kudis) goris females think I am hott.... will have babies if we both agree.
The only reason a woman agrees to marry a man is because he is rich and has a good future. The only reason a man agrres to marry a woman is because she is HOT!!! So yes a man can have an issue with a woman's pot belly before marriage. A woman can have the same issue with a man's ponch if she is going to support the family after marriage. Shukria.
And yes I do have a belly and no I am not rich.
lol i do.
mashAllah i have a very handsome husband (even my students agree, and that is weird!)
but he certanly doesn’t bother putting in the effort that i do in getting ready when we go out. he’s neat and clean and cute.![]()
And yes I do have a belly and no I am not rich.
ashtray bhai jaan, most desi men are not rich. More like desi women hardly have a choice. So long as the guy's working and has a half decent job, they're forced to say yes. Aside from that, please don't forget desi men are quite stingy.