Deen Lessons By Boby...........

[quote=““Captain Obvious””]

What I am comparing is someone who prays but takes welfare when he should be working versus someone who drinks and doesn’t bother with prayer. Neither are stealing money from dying refugees here. Both are guilty of their respective sins. When it comes to salat though, abandoning it is its own sin and a very serious one too The fact that there may be people who pray but then live on welfare, steal or whatever other sins they might do along with it, doesn’t lessen its importance for anyone else. If despite praying they are also involved in these sins, then they can expect to be taken to account for their sins but at least their obligation of salat is absolved. So even if there is no net gain for them from their salat (their obligation being absolved instead of receiving the full promised reward), at least they are not also guilty of abandoning it altogether. Now for someone who drinks and doesn’t pray, he can be taken to task for both. If the latter is also guilty of not considering their drinking and abandoning of prayer a sin, then I’m saying that the one who prays and takes welfare when he perhaps shouldn’t would be in a better position with respect to his akhirah.

Sir I know scores of people committing welfare fraud, making a lot of money working under the table, lying to govt that they have no income, they are the ones eating haram and stealing from the deserving as they take the money that would go the deserving. My friend has an optical store and a lot of these people are wearing designer clothes, buying designer glasses.

Our family friend was a very pious guy had 6 kids didn’t believe in mortgage, drove a Limo, his wife did cash catering lied about not making any money, got free house and thousands a month in welfare. He saved up enough to buy a house cash.

he stole from deserving as that money would have been used for deserving

First you need to admit you made up the meaning based on your twisted mind.

Lesson? Haha. You need to get off high horse dear.
Learn simple Arabic first.

Not majority.
Again you are heeding on voices in your head. :smiley:

LOL. Bobby there are many non-Muslims who are doing exactly same what you mentioned. So it’s not only Muslims in general. Don’t generalize.

Nasir was extremely judgemental and proud of his morality while feeding his Family haram. I don’t see many Filipinos, Indians Chinese migrants defrauding welfare system

FE585BCB-BF5E-4318-9760-AA10AE38724B.png

Fakers who try to complicate the Deen are responsible for its devastation, word qawwi is used in Urdu also and has same meaning as strong. Not answering a direct question of what other Hadith refers to benefits of strength you are proving yourself as someone who cannot back their word

I know there are people who take advantage of the system and I don’t condone what they’re doing. However, their sin of abusing the system doesn’t negate or lessen the obligation of salat or any other duties for that matter. The way you like to point them out to do so would not be any different than them saying that the guy who’s big on declaring all his income to pay all his taxes also drinks, and thereby downplay its importance.

There’s also the argument that the government isn’t diligent or accountable when it comes spending the money they tax from us but I doubt that it really factors in to their actions.

[quote=““Captain Obvious””]

I know there are people who take advantage of the system and I don’t condone what they’re doing. However, their sin of abusing the system doesn’t negate or lessen the obligation of salat or any other duties for that matter. The way you like to point them out to do so would not be any different than them saying that the guy who’s big on declaring all his income to pay all his taxes also drinks, and thereby downplay its importance.

There’s also the argument that the government isn’t diligent or accountable when it comes spending the money they tax from us but I doubt that it really factors in to their actions.

But a haram khoors salat is not accepted, A thieves punishment is chopping his hands off. Prophet PBUH forbade Janazza prayers on people who owed money. These people owe taxpayers millions that they stole. How are they in a position to judge. Can a child molester judge a man for having a girlfriend? Because they do

Then you are blind.

You are a Troll.
Now go away dude. Enough playing with you. You are not smart enough for my time.
Happy trolling.

I like to discuss with those who have genuine question. I mean genuine and sensible.

@redvelvet your saviour got called out, showed up and is running away, got caught as a faker lol.
As for value of my time, some times I make more in a day than a doctor back home makes in a year

We’d ALL be making more in a day than a doctor does in a year if we…also…didn’t take our crazy pills regularly. :chai:

@redvelvet just talking to Jins is not that profitable, but if you caught one than that would be another story lol.

PS average wage of doctor in Pak is US$200 a month in real estate one can easily make 20k in a good day

If bongiyaan gets you the most amazing mates and love than I don’t want to be smart like you and alone and unloved and emotionally, financially dependent, I guess the Jinns keep you company

@redvelvet funny mean people who eff up their lives here are so sure they will be rewarded up there but god despises mean people. I will do a Deen series thread on that

Tum ne pills nahi liye na…tsk tsk.

Bari der ki mehrban aate aate

This @batameez ji had already defined earlier. Boby iz not just a troll. He is a certified troll. You know the one who gets chappair, chittar etc but still dont stop trolling. Yani wo bigra hwa case jiske lye na dua ki jasakti hai ya dawa.

Joke is on anyone who takes him serious and tries replying him in any sensible way

This kind slugfest thread with bongiyaan and taunts is more suited for cafe. Move it thete.

Just let this thread die down awein fitna

Islam is a beautiful religion and a way of life, the Jahilliya self serving people are using it to serve their needs, it teaches us to exercise, control diets, be polite, be motivated, don’t eat your dead brothers flesh by saying bad things about others, don’t slander people, don’t cheat, don’t lie but the self serving hypocrites have turned it into tona totka mantar jantar
No it is not meant to do istikhara and get lottery numbers, it is not meant to go taweex gundda