This bobby craves on attention. And I really really hate myself for commenting on his posts for that reason.
But he will go to any lengths to just keep getting attention, even if that means mocking with deen.
This bobby craves on attention. And I really really hate myself for commenting on his posts for that reason.
But he will go to any lengths to just keep getting attention, even if that means mocking with deen.
I have no issues with peoples background but only that they have added bidat in Islam to resemble Hinduism, look at Pak wedding and Indian wedding. The tomb worships, the tona totka, jahaiz, etc are from the Indian background
I do know a lot about hadrat Hamza and Hadrat Abu Talib Prophet forgave many opposers, Amir Muawya one of the greatest leaders of Islam was son of Hind and Abu Sufyan the staunchest enemies of Islam
Honestly idiots have destroyed the Deen it has beautiful lessons for living ones life it has been distorted
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
I am not mocking our beautiful deen just people who have distorted it for self interest, look at all the nice lessons about, cleanliness, eating less, hygiene and than look at fat molvis, filthy surroundings, mouths smelling like sewers
Also Islam teaches against Ghibaa and importance of being polite
How can a rude abusive dirty person claim to be our deens ambassador
@Mademoiselle Also Arabs in Arabic refer to Pakistanis as Al Hindis, maybe because practices, traditions, values did not change, the treatment of females, living with in-laws, mother in laws abuses etc are remnants of the culture
^ you very sneaky, so very al Bakistani of you. You'll say A, but you can also make it look like you said Z.
I understand what [USER="121664"]Le Pakistan[/USER] is talking about. The internal frustration afterwards is wonderful.
@Mademoiselle you are a smart person capable of discussing ideas without discussing personalities, Al Bakistanis lynch and behead rather
than discuss differences, do no I am nothing like @redvelvet
Al-Hind is another name for the entire subcontinent. It initially refered to a much larger area but later on they used it for Hindustan specifically. It was derived from the (Sindhu) Indus which is located in Pakistan so technically there’s nothing wrong with it. I’d rather be called Bakistani even if I don’t like the way it sounds.
Having said that, Arabs, blinded by arrogance, forget about the state of jahilliyah they were in before the advent of Islam. They too, very much like their Jewish cousins and certain Syeds, think they’re the chosen ones.
Altho I hate the Hindu traditions Pakis kept after embracing Islam, Arabs surely too held on to jahilliyah traditions. But feel free to remind us that most of our forefathers were Hindu once upon a time, O Chosen One.
I use philosophy to guide my life, I do not believe in blood lines. I raised my kids also to believe in. “You are what you do and not what you say” Aristotle. So if any Pakistani adopts The worse of Hindu and Jahillya influences than aggressively demands respect, that is not going to happen
@Mademoiselle also by same token we do not refer to Arabs as Al Jahilliya even though they don’t act as Muslim
^ why would I? Every race has jahils, not just Arabs.
When good people stay quiet when bad people do bad things than it is referred as bad people, Saudi atrocities are the worst of our time. They are responsible for starvation of tiny babies in Yemen, they rape phillipino domestic workers, they exploit immigrants treat them like slaves. I don’t think the Jahilliya was as bad as current Saudis? Your thoughts?
if one Palestinian dies we burn the flags, millions of Yrmenis will perish why not oppose Saudis? My kids are very involved in the fund raising for Yemeni children
Oh the Ummah! and your concern!!. ![]()
It’s not about physical strength what you wrote and I already mentioned to you.
Not that physical strength is not encouraged. Yes it is.
But you took wrong meaning of what you posted.
Kya Boby Unkal , Kin logon ke mun lag rae hen. Kahan aap Syed family ke namoone, guaranteed Jannati, kahan hum jese ghareeb log.
Ok now tello what do you like more. Beer or Wine?
And which brand? Can you afford mehngi wali red wine, ya abhi tak kachi sharab chal rai hai?
Religion is simple, people try to complicate it for self serving needs. I will do a lesson on it.
Can you post the other material you are referring to where physical strength is mentioned
@diwana When you look at the state of the nation that is the state of the average person. If majority of women leaving home are harassed, majority of officials are corrupt, majority street children abused than would it be generalizing?
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Kya Boby Unkal , Kin logon ke mun lag rae hen. Kahan aap Syed family ke namoone, guaranteed Jannati, kahan hum jese ghareeb log.
Ok now tello what do you like more. Beer or Wine?
And which brand? Can you afford mehngi wali red wine, ya abhi tak kachi sharab chal rai hai?
I know so many haram khoors who lie to the govt to get thousands in welfare, they can afford some fine whisky. Although these guys say their prayers diligently.
So hypothetically who is a bad person, haram khoor doing salat or hardworking social drinker whose taxes support the refugees?
They’re both doing things that are wrong. The justifications one might give themselves for drinking are probably no better than the justifications made by those who commit welfare fraud. The fact that some fraudsters pray doesn’t make it less necessary and the fact that someone who drinks might do other things that are good doesn’t lessen the sin of drinking socially or otherwise.
If we want to get more technical about it though, I’d say that the one who is absolved of his obligation of salat is in a better position in the aakhirah based on the warnings of missing salat, especially intentionally.
[quote=““Captain Obvious””]
They’re both doing things that are wrong. The justifications one might give themselves for drinking are probably no better than the justifications made by those who commit welfare fraud. The fact that some fraudsters pray doesn’t make it less necessary and the fact that someone who drinks might do other things that are good doesn’t lessen the sin of drinking socially or otherwise.
If we want to get more technical about it though, I’d say that the one who is absolved of his obligation of salat is in a better position in the aakhirah based on the warnings of missing salat, especially intentionally.
The way I understand the Deen is people who commit sins that only relate to themselves are a lesser evil, the Haram Khoors are stealing monies from the deserving. How is stealing money from a dying refugee as bad as one getting a bith high???
What I am comparing is someone who prays but takes welfare when he should be working versus someone who drinks and doesn’t bother with prayer. Neither are stealing money from dying refugees here. Both are guilty of their respective sins. When it comes to salat though, abandoning it is its own sin and a very serious one too The fact that there may be people who pray but then live on welfare, steal or whatever other sins they might do along with it, doesn’t lessen its importance for anyone else. If despite praying they are also involved in these sins, then they can expect to be taken to account for their sins but at least their obligation of salat is absolved. So even if there is no net gain for them from their salat (their obligation being absolved instead of receiving the full promised reward), at least they are not also guilty of abandoning it altogether. Now for someone who drinks and doesn’t pray, he can be taken to task for both. If the latter is also guilty of not considering their drinking and abandoning of prayer a sin, then I’m saying that the one who prays and takes welfare when he perhaps shouldn’t would be in a better position with respect to his akhirah.