Deen Lessons By Boby...........

No.
Hadith and Sunnah are at their levels. Higher than you can comprehend. Specifically those which you quoted. :slight_smile:

It’s about you my dear!!

As I mentioned above, you made up their meaning in you head and tried to explain others. :smiley:

Well, I have been an avid reader of this person for sometime and was amused and laughed many times on this poster being stubborn yet making no sense. :slight_smile:

They said if there is anyone who can take on USA it was Gaddaffi and than he got sodomisef by a sharp object.

Oh so it was desirable that the Ummah is made up of lazy weaklings who cant even stand straight or walk without dragging their feet,

@redvelvet why do you get offended at tenets of the faith we all hold so dear? Talking to you I can understand the reasoning behind who is going to be in hell, Syeds and family you send Daruds on so we gunna be okay

As per voices dear they are peer Bobby Sharifs muwakils, you do believe in jinns?

@Bobby1

@Bobby1 For Once :smiley: YOU are ABSOLUTELY RIGHT ON THIS TOPIC!..:k:

**Question was Asked : What is the advice of the Prophet (pbuh) about SWIMMING, ARCHERY, HORSE BACK RIDING, etc.?

**Balaghal-ula bi-kamaalihi , Kashafad-duja bi-jamaalihi , Hasunat jameeu khisaalihi , Sallu alaihi wa aalihi ]

**THE ANSWER:

Dear Brother / Sister,

“Swimming, Archery, Horse riding” in HADITHs:

The Prophet (pbuh) dwelled insistently on the games that have a purpose since they are related to the military for men and uttered many hadiths to encourage them. The issues that he dwelled on the most were archery, horse riding, walking and swimming.

When the Prophet (pbuh) lists the duties of a father toward his children, he mentions teaching archery and swimming along with “feeding them with halal sustenance” and “teaching writing”. In a narration that Tirmidhi states to be “sound”, all of the entertainments of man are declared to be wrong except “archery, riding, swimming, walking and having fun with one’s spouse”; it is stated that they are “appropriate”

AND PLEASE NOTE: PLUS THE ULEMA WHO RUN MADRASSAS ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD! NOT A SINGLE ONE HAS THIS KIND OF TRAINING AVAILABLE…SO WHY IS THAT???

BECAUSE ALMOST ALL ALIMS NEVER TALK ABOUT IT OR EVEN LEARN THEMSELVES…WHAT A SHAME!..:bummer:**

https://questionsonislam.com/questio…rse-riding-etc

2 Likes

Mashallah you both seem to have chemistry, would be an amazing duo to represent the best the Ummah has to offer,

You are not Syed…

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]

You are not Syed…

What is the source of your information ?We are Syeds from both sides and famous families with shajra n all

Mr. Saghar Islam is a way of life but the self serving people want to. reduce it to chillas, wazeefas, taweex, only, strong healthy Ummah is better than weak sickly Ummah. Look at how much money the diseased cause the society, lost and reduced productivity

We have biryani eating cricket team.

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]

You are not Syed…

O yara Boby pai agar thora sa tun hoke syed ban ke Abu Jahl , Abu Lehb banna chahte hen to banne do. Ye teenon aakhir men bhi ek hi jaga hunge

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

O yara Boby pai agar thora sa tun hoke syed ban ke Abu Jahl , Abu Lehb banna chahte hen to banne do. Ye teenon aakhir men bhi ek hi jaga hunge

It is quite often that the child molester molvis condemn good members of society to hell.As has been quoted before most inhabitants of hell will be women
Hadrat Amir Muawya responsible for most glories of Islam was Son of Abu Jahl and Hind.
So tell me if one is raised on haram welfare fraud monies how will their Akhira be?

You guys fight about religion but do not put time to learn faith, You have to embrace Faith
Abu Lahb did not embrace Islam unfortunate thing is many say staunch supporters and defenders of Prophet Harat Abu Talib and hadrat Hamza May not have embraced it either, ridiculing Syeds puts your faith in jeopardy. Your mantar jantar tona totka is closer in practice to your forefathers from Indian background

This thread is vibes of khadim Rizvi

begairat

Sister you may have committed grave Sin, Ghiba is equal to eating your dead brothers flesh
I don’t know who is KHR but if he prevents from tomb worship, idol worship, bidat, tona totka than you should pay heed and fix your Iman. Allah is most merciful and forgiving

Wah Wah batameez ji, tussi te chaa gae.Eik 2 liner men Molvi boby ke thread ka perfect post-mortem. Bhie wah!

Khush keeta

These are just 50 shades of boby unkal. Now we know who Amir Liaquat iz taking notes from

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

Wah Wah batameez ji, tussi te chaa gae.Eik 2 liner men Molvi boby ke thread ka perfect post-mortem. Bhie wah!

Khush keeta

These are just 50 shades of boby unkal. Now we know who Amir Liaquat iz taking notes from

Bobby is a cool deen educator, I will give you societal impacts of laziness biryani eating, you lose billions providing healthcare to lazy unhealthy people, you have a nation who cannot work to full capacity, less wealth, less taxes, more dead beats on welfare so when the Prophet SWT guides it is for the glory of Ummah.

Yaar Bobby, ab bas bhi kardo.

Whether you’re trolling or not, please don’t make fun of Islam. If you’re truely a pure Syed eyeroll, good for you! However the arrogance towards those with “forefathers from Indian background” is hilarious. Your Syedness will surely grant you exclusive access to Heaven. You do know why Islam came to your Arab ancestors right?

This is the first time I read that Hazrat Hamza (RA) possibly didn’t embrace Islam. Are you really sure?? Even when it comes to Abu Talib, only Allah (SWT) knows whether he embraced Islam or not before he departed from this world. But are you really comparing Hazrat Hamza and Abu Talib (RA) to Abu Lahab, for whatever incomprehensible point you’re trying to make? Abu Lahab was an opposer of the Prophet (PBUH) while the first two have done nothing but protect the Prophet (PBUH) and Islam. Learn about and respect your forefathers first.