Cubs Vs Red Sox World Series

:dhimpak: go red sox..go red sox :dhimpak:

I think you mean rest of the FIVE games.. :rolleyes:

By the way… prior will be back to cook some fish ass in game 6 of the series… provided florida has any guts left after last nigt’s spanking :D.

in the mean time go see WOOD spoil your party tomorrow..

PS: I just wish I could see your face last night during the fifth innings :rotfl:

WOOD you Believe!!!

coolheat kaleem is not even in florida, he is in texas and mourning the ash-tros...who crashed and burned..

Cool feet when i said six games, I meant including the one he pitched last night. Anyway, they took the home field advantage away from you guys. That is all that matters, that was their goal to take one from you guys in Chicago. Kerry Wood is a hard thrower, notice I said thrower(not a pitcher...Prior is a pitcher). Hard thrower tend to throw one or two goffer balls(see Randy Johnson). He did not have a good record in the play offs untill the year Arizona got some bats to help them produce some runs. Kerry Wood will be knocked around. Who do you have after him, Matt Clement please....

Peer Ji, at least the ash-tros play fair...they do not use Corked bats. Like I said before, every dog has its day.

Peer Ji, of course I will root for any team that is playing the cubs...with one exception the Donkeys. If that happens I will go for the lovable losers. :D

:dhimpak:

So who won tonight?

Say that again, I can’t hear you… Oh yeah the Yankees :dhimpak:

*Originally posted by Kaleem: *
Kerry Wood is a hard thrower, notice I said thrower(not a pitcher...Prior is a pitcher).

If throwing is wt it takes to tame the best offensive team 2 times during the playoffs then thats ok with me...

go mourn your ash-tros... and plese keep saying thats cubs will lose. That seem to work for us :D

Peer Ji, at least the ash-tros play fair...they do not use Corked bats. Like I said before, every dog has its day.

whethger or nto they play fair is debateable, we know teh drugs allegations.

but the point here is, fair or unfair, they have nt been doing a lot of playingin the last few weeks. so let them rest in teh ashes of this season and hopefully do something next year. maybe they will finally make it to the world series and not choke..

Seems to wrk for you since when …for the last two weeks.:rolleyes: Fact of the matter is Cubs are loveable losers and always will be.

It was a short series you were referring to, 7 Game series is a different ball game. Plus, Atlanta has choked in the playoffs past 11 of the 12 years. You can be proud to support the cheaters…I will root for the ones who play the game the way it is supposed to be playes. (no corked bats).

Peer ji, tussi koi nuskha likh deyo na ash-tros wastay.:clown:

Yeah, Donkeys win Donkeys win.

unn kat liye dawa naheen, duaa ki zaroorat hai :slight_smile:

Atlanta has choked in the playoffs past 11 of the 12 years. You can be proud to support the cheaters...I will root for the ones who play the game the way it is supposed to be playes. (no corked bats).

dang i am glad they are not playing astros then, what if both of them choked..atlanta 11 years, houston 5 years..what is this..a competition to see who chokes the most in playoffs?

(no corked bats)

I am getting worried about your rather peculiar fixation on the corked bat :)

Peer Ji, I just want Cool heat to at least admit it. He has ignored this fact from all conversation. You and I have discussed it before. Let the kid speak.

oye coolheat...maan lo kaleem sahab ki baaat...bila wajah hujjat kyun kartay ho?

Man. god roots for the Yanks. Now you wouldn't want to be anti-god now would you?

*Originally posted by Matsui: *
Man. god roots for the Yanks. Now you wouldn't want to be anti-god now would you?

Show me the proof...is that god or GOD? :D

It is god. god doesn't nbeed to place importance on herself like Pedro. Who...is going to spanked. Sox are 9-14 agains thte yanks when he starts.

ok, so it is going to be 10 -14 soon.

Matsui yaar, I just saw your sig...its hilarious. :D