Crush proof age

Re: Crush proof age

this

a girl 90 => are you kafan posh/sathi :faizy:

there’s no age to be crush proof…however right now u might think its a really strong crush…but once she goes away for good, the crush will go away too…and like u said 90% of that time has passed…the remaining 10% will pass too…even if in agony. anyhow…when she goes, and u forget about her in a month or so…i’d say its a crush…but if u still end up spending half a day thinking about her a year later…then it might finally be love..u should find her n get married. :slight_smile:

I don’t want to try so hard to go against nature because from your description it looks harder than the effects of crush itself.

kafan posh ka angerzi mein zara tarjuma paesh kardein :biggthumb:

if you belongs to karachi then you should know what does it mean. :bummer:

kafan posh means the one who is always prepared to die at any moment.
coffin :hehe:

i had my first crush when i was in 4th class. Than in 5th .. than 6th .. until i was in university. I had to work so hard that all that crap got off my head. Since than I have no interest in this crush stuff. I think working your tail off during awake hours and keeping your gaze low is the key to being crush proof.

Good Luck

1-8 because cooties.

70+ because viagra

I am from Lahore :clown:
Okay, what made you say if i am ‘ready to die at any moment’? :confused:

-5 for being ignorant to lyrical ingenuity. :chai:

Please stop.

Lyrical ingenuity? :rotfl:

Is that what you call your verbal do-di-do?

Peace maait

If you can’t resist it, then you should follow it through. If you are still single, marry her.

Oo bhai katwa do
College say apna nam

Jo aap samjhay wo bhi effective hay :smiley:

You continue to tease me, naughty boy!

That’s what I’ve been trying to do all along.

No, you have been worried that you are not crush proof … Forget about whether you fall for the person or will look stupid … Take the opportunity and ask her for her father’s contact details.

She is not a Pakistani that I can get from her father, she is from an eastern European country and I could only get her by convincing her.

:nahi: Useless … Eastern European? Man … go and buy her some flowers and give them to her …

I think I haven’t properly described my situation that makes people here think its a hormonal thing. If it were my hormones working on me then I would feel the same for other women that I see every day.

I used the word crush to make myself beleive that its just a crush and nothing to take too seriously as it happens all the time but deep inside I know its not a crush.

What really makes me feel like that for this woman is that I have found such a woman after a long time (or maybe the first time in my life) that I think I can get married to and live with easily. I am not only attracted to her for her looks but her personality and her way of thinking is also what appeals to me a lot and most importantly the way she talks to me.

So opening this thread is just a way for me to vent out as I know it will not help me in any way as I’ve already tried whatever I could and will continue to do so next time I get a chance.

Ok, but you need to seize the moment … take charge and if you can plan ahead … Try little ways of taking up more of her time and slowly she will get the message - ask for a coffee or to walk her home … And stay sensible please … :slight_smile: