now 3 to go
2 more to go:hula:![]()
I bet Wasim Bhai will done that in up comin’ match with England. ![]()
inshallah
2 more to go. mashallah he is @ 498. he is also most wicket taker in the world cup also. check out Cricket Records
Watch out Trescothick and Knight!
not just trescothick and knight the whole team man will be ripped apart guaranteed we will conquer over our former opressors
who think wasim iz ready 4 tomorrow
1 more to go
wasim got 499
Only one left, and he has 4 more overs to get there today. Let's hope he can do that. He has a good chance as he bowls to the tail at death.
Well, he didn't get there today but he bowled well. :) He gets 500 on tuesday now. Insha'Allah.
he just go hiz 500th wicket against holland
**yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
we love you wasim, Congratulations
bowled out Statham for his 500th wicket :k:
CONGRATULATIONS. ![]()
[thumb=A]a5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]a32.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]A41.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]A5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]a6.JPG[/thumb]
Statham ought to be honoured. There will never be another Wasim.
You have done us proud, Wasim.
[thumb=A]a8.JPG[/thumb]
wasim
congrats to him as well as all cricket fans specially from Pakistan
Atlast we have something to :bhangra:
Wasim is gr8
Looking forward to watch him bowl against India when he’ll
their order and ya Shoaib will be on fire too:kaboom:
Inshallah.
Great Achievement.
The only bowler to have achieved this feat in the One day internationals arena. :k:
This is a truly great player. I think him and courtney walsh are the only players who have a ‘500’ in front of their name. Truly a defining moment fro Wasim’s career.
Great stuff ehsan! This is soooo awesome...iam teary-eyed, sniff way to go Wasim!