Re: Congress and Indian Muslims
veenaji was here............:D
please buy one copy of FHM magazine issue........
but she is an ISI agent :D
we have proofs........:D
veenaji was here............:D
please buy one copy of FHM magazine issue........
but she is an ISI agent :D
we have proofs........:D
Hattori san. who can resist your name and avatar? You should run - it will be a rout. We will rig the votes for you.
what is FHM?
no sauthie after hearing how ppls swear at those politicians i will not dare to be one.............:D
google it i can not provide link here…because that will be:sadaf:
Veena Malik Got Thudering Legs !!
how do u know that?![]()
P.S. i will be happy to vote for leftist parties…
this post script is to avoid derailing thread and rakhing muqawee bhai masruf…![]()
al india muslims are in minority in lot of constituencies thats why making their own party will not help them.........
even if we have one i dont think it will be able to satisfy all of the indian muslims.........
even we have 3 or 4 muslim personal law boards...........:D
only UP,Assam,west bangal,kerala have muslim majority pockets/constituencies..........
we have indian muslim league in kerala,muslim ittehadul muslimin in hyderabad but their influence is limited to few constituencies
Ok, but how about big parties other than Congress. What's their general policy towards Muslim population issues? Don't they provide an other option?
Guys Do provide me the basis for discussing Veena ji in this thread. The title say ‘Congress and Indian Muslims’. If I’m unaware, do let me know, when Veena got Indian nationality.
Dhanevaad
Moderator sahab,
Pahlay humara apaaalogy sweekar karein. I thought we were talking about swapping politicans earlier. It struck me that in the interets of peace, we also send ambassadors to each other to promote peace and interchange of ideas. I had nothing to do with the reference to thundering something, milaard!
SP and BSP are major parties in up and they r working as good alternate for congress as far as getting muslim vote is concerned..........
CPI and Trinamul congress in w.bengal..........
all these parties want only muslim votes.........
but real work is done in south indian states.............
i think every state has reservation for muslims.........if i m wrong plz correct me guys.................
even number of muslims in government job is higher in south india...........
Moderator sahab,
Pahlay humara apaaalogy sweekar karein. I thought we were talking about swapping politicans earlier. It struck me that in the interets of peace, we also send ambassadors to each other to promote peace and interchange of ideas. I had nothing to do with the reference to thundering something, milaard!
Plea accepted Southie Uncle :)
We will discuss exchange issue in some other thread.
actually due to peaceful rule of congress party veena was able to visit india.......................
so we are thinking about voting congress once more in next parliament polls:D
hope all issues were involved while we were discussing veenaji
SP and BSP are major parties in up and they r working as good alternate for congress as far as getting muslim vote is concerned..........
CPI and Trinamul congress in w.bengal..........
all these parties want only muslim votes.........
but real work is done in south indian states.............
i think every state has reservation for muslims.........if i m wrong plz correct me guys.................
even number of muslims in government job is higher in south india...........
Which parts of South India have Muslim majority and which party get Muslim votes there?
actually due to peaceful rule of congress party veena was able to visit india.......................
so we are thinking about voting congress once more in next parliament polls:D
hope all issues were involved while we were discussing veenaji
You are given benefit of doubt. :)
kerala have highest muslim percentage.............
then andhra and karnataka
s southie sahaab's state tamil nadu is last..........
Intresting thread, will post in this tomorrow, time to leave, Bye everyone
Congress since its inception always relied on Soft Hindutva, the ideology of the party always was to stick into the power, even though it promoted democracy but it was always one man show, in past it was mahatma and then Nehru-Gandhi family. When india was fighting freedom struggle, initially it was allowed to have membership in Hindu Mahasabha but Muslims weren't allowed to be part of both the league and congress. The babri demolition has right connection with Kashmiri Pandit fiasco, this was the first time since independence the hindu identity came into crisis. more a community is pressed more it turns right wingist, when Kashmiri pandits were thrown out of valley there was hardly any reaction shown by non kashmiri muslims. this gave right impetus to the Hindu right-wingers, Babri was the manifestation of the identity crisis in the mind of hindus in India then, plus it was India's internal politics that led to demolition, this very same congress who was involved in Meerut and Bhagalpur riots is the only option in many Indian state for Muslims now. Congress always believed that muslims can be herded together and also consider them the biggest emotional fools that India has, that is why people like Digvijay Singh calls OBL as Osamajee or Batla house encounter was fake etc keeping UP elections in mind.
^ Nice information catering past as well as current issues. What do you think, why Muslims of India still relying on Congress over other parties?
batla house encounter have lot of loop holes to doubt it…
one should check autopsy report of people killed in encounter
Batla House encounter: ‘Militants’ postmortem report raises questions - Times Of India