Congress and Indian Muslims

Re: Congress and Indian Muslims

Out Of 100 Only 2 Will Think What Could Political Think Tank Thought And What They Are Doing !! History Is A Good Subject Which Deals With Past And Haunts Present And Give Pain In Ass For The Future !!

^ :cb:

What a perfect definition of history you have. :omg:

On a serious note, what do think the reason of Muslims still attached to Congress? Don’t they have any other options. Is their any trust deficit between Muslims and other political parties?

Some Years Back Muslims Use To Hate BJP In India … Check Out The Present Day Politics You Shall See Many Muslims Joining BJP And Even Prospering To0… You Really Need A Serious Note Think Something Which Is Not Possible.. But If That Could Happen Can End Up All The Mess Between Our Nations…

How About Swapping Some Politicians ? New Agenda For Peace Process :hehe:

Altaf Hussain For Uma Bharathi !!

Nawaz Shariff For Advani !!

Think If This Could Had Happen What Will Be Results !! Hehe

If this is the case, aap hamare wale sare le lo aur apne wale bhi apne paas rakho. I mean loot sale. Muft Muft Muft :slight_smile:

Both Side Political Leader's Kidneys Also Not Worth For A Penny !!

it depends on the state in question too to a large extent, muqawwee. regional parties are an important factor in many states. my guess is though in any state where BJP is significant, muslims are bound to vote for their main opponent. in my state of kerala, where BJP isn't relevant, muslims tend to vote for both teh congress and communists, and the IUML seats tend to ally with both these sides depending on the year.

How about replacing Laloo Parsad with Raisani..

Jab tak rahe ga samose main aaloo, naita rahe ga aap ka laaloo Vs Degree Degree hoti hai chahe asli ho ya naqli.

Thendi`s Ruling Every State Queer :D

Why Not Hina Rabbani For Laloo`s Biwi Rabri Devi :D

You mean to say that there is trust deficit between Muslims and BJP as we see in Pakistan people chose to vote PPP in Sindh, just because they don't trust other parties.

:nono: Hina is such a sophisticated woman, she can’t handle Rabri’s buffaloes. :stuck_out_tongue:

Thendi :konfused:

Can She Handle Me?

Queer Shall Understand What I Mean :smiley:

No.

Handle with care. Sheesha hai Ihtiyat se.

And This Sheesha Talks In Dollars For A Puppy :D

No more bashing Hina. :rule:

What do you say about the point raised by Queer and also Ninja that relation between political parties and Muslim voters change from state to state. How is the situation in UP now?

congress is majburi of indian muslims…:cb:

Why? Is this majboori due to psychological or emotional attachment?

Can’t they make a party of their own?

dont know who Uma Bharathi is. Why dont you guys sent Veenaji over as ambassador?

al india muslims are in minority in lot of constituencies thats why making their own party will not help them.........

even if we have one i dont think it will be able to satisfy all of the indian muslims.........

even we have 3 or 4 muslim personal law boards...........:D

only UP,Assam,west bangal,kerala have muslim majority pockets/constituencies..........

we have indian muslim league in kerala,muslim ittehadul muslimin in hyderabad but their influence is limited to few constituencies