Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !
I got my Interview posted…I’ll be famous…yeaaah:D..me me me Famous…![]()
no no cuz usually its only ME who likes him
every1 says hes gay
…jealous log:clown:
Kya howa Shakira shakira…![]()
He is not GAY…Is he:(??..His voice compensates for his lanky stature:D
^NOOO he isnt, thats wat i tell all thez ppl ![]()
Yeaaah...Atif Can never be Gay...BTW..have u oticed that in songs he uses tum nahi mille!...u know the male terms:D...I know I know..But anyway..I love his Voice...Best Singer out there...his voice really is mesmerizing:)
And Dynamic Fire..thanks for the Coffee...Loved it:D
^yes hes amazing thas all that matters, his songs r just very sad:( very he sad:(
I like them that way..becuz I am dukhi too:crying:…I am in love with his voice:D…the lyrics r always very different
remebers to go to listen to his new album
brb:chai:
R u talking about doorie...or Hangami Halat??
Jab ban kiya na, phir pata chaley gaa k kia hua ![]()
Whose interviews have I missed? You should have a list of all the people interviewed so far or maybe have a separate thread for comments.
hangami halatttttttttttttt:clown:
U cant do that Shakira…Against the rules:snooty:
…I’ll picket in front of GS..all summer:D
You mean tapti dhoop mein? I would like to see that ![]()
…u r back..no more thappars..I’ll move to Alaska in Summer and in that tapthi dhoop..I’ll Picket:D…mee tooo essmart
hahahaha lolx
Amber: nice intreview :halo:
Arshad : yeah I am thinking of it too..and that list you can PM ME..![]()
GUEST : Addie
***1.What is your first name and what does it mean? Muhammad **
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why? Cafe. If you wanna relax just visit cafe and see some posts or fighting between some guppies and you will be so relaxed.
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why? Myself .26 ka ho gaya hoon achcha khata kamata hoon aur Dubai main hoon phir bhi still bachelor:teary1: .
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why? ussi ko tau dhoond raha hoon. Tumhain mailay tu zaroor batana.
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs? nakhan and … (dosra nick likha tu shikra post edit ker day ga kiya faida:D )
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS? Lone Ranger :D???
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? Not bad **
**8.Who is your favorite mod? mod and favourite don’t ask me:mad: **
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS? nakhan
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience? Yes I met with may. Experience was very good.
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? **
Politics b/c I don’t like politics.
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
Me and my … (agar koi mil gai tu)
13.Background of your GS nick?
Addie (it sounds like my name Adnan)
**14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why? Aisha in Dubai everyone knows why:D **
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why? Lone Ranger/Sadaf (mummy kehti hain baron ka adab kiya karoo)
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
I m not jealous of anyone
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? same question again
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
do good and be good. be happy and try to make everyone happy.
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? I am not **
**20.Ever been in love? Unfortunately not yet. Yes lots of girls are my friend but no girl friend:teary1: . **
**21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of? I am talkative **
22.Favourite pizza topping? I like chicken Tandoori of Round Table Pizza
**23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else? I don’t remember **
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over? Yes I can. Chicken Karahi. Anytime
25.One special memory you can never forget?
When I got 1st Position in my college in BSC. That was the happiest time in my life.
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? Sometimes. nothing
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? My Father. He was man of principles I wanted to be like him and I always try.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
**1. Ban all guppies and guppans who post more than 1000 post per month. **
2. Remove all best scores from games section after every 15 days.
**3. I ll again open journals for new entry. **
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup? one shouldn’t waste his/her time
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs? 5ho@ib Bhai and I have been met with only one guppans so far and she was Sadaf so till now she is cutest:D .
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
I didn’t ask for help from anyone till now. So I dont know.
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup? May be pk or aq
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why? mine
34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? U Zafreeh and Aisha b/c I like these names.
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom? to someone I am looking for (Meray sapno ke rani kab aye gi tu …)
36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? Kuch kuch hota hai, Song —> Najanay meray dil ko kiya ho gaya hain.. , Holy Quran, Sonu Nigam, Shah Rukh, Katrina Kaif, Sky Blue and White, Of course Pakistan.
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? nakhan and soniaa_jee
38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? Who is running gs and who is financing it can we also contribute?
**39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why? Dubai GS Meet ---- Meri pics hain uss main:D **
**40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it? Where is coffee btw I like Choco milk and cuppacino ***
^ Wow. Mera itna darr ![]()