ye new member nahee hai, new NICKER hai.. :halo:
Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !
hmmmmm
bas ayween mai
acha chalo wazan hi kam ho jaye gaa
kia massee jee…massee nahi hai…aik sweet young haseen girl hai:blush:
maasee jee tuaday baray mein jo pata chala hai ab tou tusi aik choro 10cup peeyoo coffee thay…tuk tuk maasee no dehking![]()
ed Guest: fbi786
1.What is your first name and what does it mean? **
**Raza : pleasure / peace / sublimty **
**2. What is ‘‘WAS’’ your favorite forum on GS and why? **
**General and general talk … cos i lke to just read stuff and make one line comments rather than havng full page debates **
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
**Kazi cos hes just the man … the forum feels alive and kicking when hes online … **
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?Enya coz she was the one who introduced me to GS .
**5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs? **
i lke ths one … mmm kazi and AE … thas why they ve dissapeare off GS recently …
**6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS? **
**tough one … i ll have to come back on this one … **
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
so far so good but all good things come to an end .. thas why am leaving …
**8.Who is your favorite mod? **
None coz never had any encounters withthem except phatima1 … so i guess her …
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Enya who introuced me .. canpaki …
**10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience? **
Met None … YET !
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? **
I lke to post in all .. i have an intrest n everythng …
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? .. again why o u have to ask the hard questions for … again i ll haveto come back to this …
13.Background of your GS nick?
Am a muslim so 'f=firm b=believer in i= islam …
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
**i dont tease anyone … **
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
i respect everyone cos that way i ll get some respect back …
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
why wol i be jealous of anyone … none …
**17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
youve repeated the question .. stop wasting my precious time plz ..
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
**lfe is test … mission .. a borrowed item which allah will want back some day so .. you treat it with utmost respect .. **
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
Dont apply to me …
**20.Ever been in love? **
Yes ..
**21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of? **
… Addicton of GS …
22.Favourite pizza topping?
**tuna and cheeze topping with tomatos **
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
i ve sai many thing .. but cant recall …
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
**yes i can cook .. anything you like i ll make and your welcome at anytime before day of judgement … **
25.One special memory you can never forget? being in love … and the visit to the Prophet SAWs Grave Mubaarak ..
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
**No i dont dream **
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
The Prophet firstly … why .. everyone knows .. but My sheikh .. coz of who he is and is personalty …
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
**GS is ok .. No changes , with changes comes hassle too **
**29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup? **
To controll your personal emotions when someone says wrong info about islam and i get a reply from a mod ke this is a discussion forum so it ont matter if someone said the wrongthing about islam ..
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
No Comment …
**31. Most helping guppy/guppan? **
**Canpaki … **
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
**Kazi **
**33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why? **
**I got no access to anyones journal ..except some but dont read em … **
34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most?
all the nicks with ‘sweet …’
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
**Nope **
36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?
godfather trillogy, quraan, shabaz qamar faredi, shah rukh khan, rani mukharji, hazel brown, pakistan …
**37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? **
massive and canpaki
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
**Nope .. **
**39. Your favourite thread on Gs? **
**and why? Me and AE by kazi .. coz its soo romantic …
**40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it? Nah i like tea better .. you shoul ask before the interview k if they want tea or coffee …
Masha Allah:rolleyes: what a great and logical conclusion ![]()
^ must be true ![]()
Nice interview Unkil Falker
**baat to sach hay magar baat hay ruswaie ke
Chaapnay ka kaam kab say shoroo kiya ?? mayray wedding cards bhi chaap dayna
+ ![]()
UF - nice interview
yeah yeah sure sure free me print hongay per
koi larki tou dhoond lo ![]()
hmm life is like a journey, you are set to a destination, and different paths come along, you have a navigation system (in terms of guidlines from Allah) and you CHOOSE the safest path to reach the destination. During your journey, you make stops (get married, have kids, move about). Often people mistake these MILESTONES with destination..
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:jhanda: taaleyan
GUEST: AMBER11
**1.What is your first name and what does it mean? **
Amber and it means a Jewel in arabic,
mine isnt the Indian filmy one
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why? Usually Life 1, as its mostly women’s section, but lately Cafe as I get a lot of info and its has varied topics.
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GSand why
Ok..I’ll go with the stereotype.Kazi.cuz he is always saying he is looking for a bride.
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Kazi ki AE ![]()
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
I donot presume
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
**Most probably Amber11. **
7.How did you find GS How has the experience been so far
I was doing a search on a fashion designer, and got to this forum…Glad I did
**8.Who is your favorite mod? **
Shikra..or as I say Shakira.(he hasnt noticed I call him that as of yet:D)he is the only one I have come in contact with…not personally but just comments wise. Daniyal and Emm r pretty cool too.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Coco…she is pretty cool, and Daniayal is very helpful.
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
I have met Amber11.
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
the Computer Geeks area
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
**Kazi and AE..I think...
13.Background of your GS nick?
Name plus 11(not my kondaalli number though:D)
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
I guess all of em ..i do not discriminate...:D..But AAho is really fun to tease
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
I guess it should be Mr Frauds...I respect his opinions..he has a balanced head on his shoulders:)...more times then not.jk
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
**dont tell this to anyone...(looking here and there)but Amber11...I think she thinks too much of herself
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I really like that its a clean cut forum. And I love the fact that I get so much information about so many topic..feel closer to home.
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
I believe life is to be felt...not merely lived. To me , words from late Steve Irwin still resonate in my head, essentially meaning that find what you really want to do in life and be ethusiastic and passionate about it.
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **
**I do like poetry actually, only the ingarezi one as I cannot as of yet, comprehend the huurduu one.I think peotry just keeps you more insync with your feelings.
20.Ever been in love? **
**Yes...well still am...with my ami abu..they r the greatest.
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
Talking a wee bit too much...Foot in the mouth disease at times.
22.Favourite pizza topping?
Haaaallapeniyo...:D
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
Stick and stones may break my bones but names will never hurt me..:D..Ok I m lying..Dont remember...or just dont want to..May Allah forgive us all..
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
Yes I can...cook to eat that is. I can make anything and everything. Best thing..hmm thats a toughy..How about Chicken Karhai..easy and fast..so come on over peeeple
25.One special memory you can never forget?
Birth of my children..The best memories.
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
**I am a bit too much into dreaming and Planning..too many Plan A's B's and plan C's.
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
**I guess , both my parents.I know in the worst of times and the best, they have been there for me and Mashallah I feel so blessed.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
Oh !! How to be politically correct...(did I say that..wasnt me!!!:D)
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
That is Sabriya..she is so cute.
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
AAHO and Danial Shah
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
Oh thats Gamma Dilation
33. Whom's journal you like to read usually? and why?
I just started with the blogs,....so basically isnt much to read as of this moment.
34. Who's nick on Gs you like most? **
**James Bhand...thats pretty funny.
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
**Oh it varies..the songs and the movies.I listen to almost everything except for very dukhi ghazal..which I can just take for a few minutes and then I am out like a light bulb.But Atif..oh I remembered Atif Aslam..He's my all time favorite nowadays...Color...Blue ,And Country..Which else..Pakistan the great...
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
Yes its Aaho, he is a very helpful person, eventhough he resides in the audio section but I think he deserves a whole lot more credit then he does.
38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
**Nope...
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
Daily Hadith...by Submission to Peace
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it
Not At all...You have done an amazing job.
You have called me Shakira?
Batameez ![]()
hehe…
**But Atif..oh I remembered Atif Aslam..He’s my all time favorite nowadays.
**omg r u serious, mere to ankhein ![]()
i had to read it again :D****
^^ What do u mean…U dont like Atif:naraz:![]()