*1.What is your first name and what does it mean? Suhail - Name of a shinning star
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why? Cafe cuz itz halla gula here
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why? AQ n every1 knows y
**4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why? EMM dunno y
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs? bhut hain but dont wanna name any1
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS? dont wanna name abhi
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? I was searching for pics n found it thru google n my number of post can tell how is ma experience
8.Who is your favorite mod? I believe all the mods doing hard job so i salute n respect all
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?not really remember now
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience? Not yet
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? General still dunno y
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **mai n woh
**13.Background of your GS nick? Once ma friend call me Jaan Lewaa so i choosed dat as ma net nick n havin it for more dan 8 yrz
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?Almost eveyother guppan
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?Everyone
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? I dont think there is any1
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? Didnt i just replied to it above
18.What’s your philosophy of life?Hans kar jiyo q k ro kar sirf mara hi jata hai - dont try to understand ma philosophy cuz aksar mai khud nahi samjh sakta
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? I really dunno ans to it
20.Ever been in love? Pass
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?Had it n already i m rid of it
22.Favourite pizza topping? Veggie
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?I only remember good stuff
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?yea, cook only once in blue moon but help ammi when m in mood
25.One special memory you can never forget? bhut si hain abhi yaad nahi
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? I imagine n try to make it true if possible
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? Not just by one person
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do? I love GS cuz its like family, if i wanted any change so i waznt liking it
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?bhut kuch, but wat i see change in ma self is now i take everythin easy even when m workin hard on anythin
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?I see everyone with same eye so all of them r
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?Every1 who r senior to me (in life :-P)
kab khatam hoga yeh
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?AQ n James Phaand Pa ji oh i almost 4got Faizy
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?i have read journal very few time so no1 specail
34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most?Every nick is unique for me
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom? ‘Tum Kaisi Mohabbat Kartay Ho’
36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? Devdas, Tumhe Dil Lagi Bhool Jani Paray gi, Hate reading, N F A K, Sanjay Dutt/Rani Mukhar Ji, Black,
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? I wanna see everyone’z interview
38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? I dont like to ask question
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why? So many thread from last year n year b4
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?*You didnt put sugar in it
*1.What is your first name and what does it mean? Narmeen means soft 2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why? i think its Gupshup cafe cuz i can do any kinda bak bak i want to plus its fun… 3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why? errr Precious khan:halo: hehehe flirt karna koi aap sai seekhai 4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why? I guess Ayesha in Dubai cuz she seems really depressing at times 5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs? no idea …apna affair sambhal loon kaafi hai who cares abt others jk 6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS? Married NY
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? ** it was sometime back through my khala i.e. Married NY i didnt use GS much b4 but now i feel its an Addiction if am not posting replies am playing games at it anything at GS will do hehe 8.Who is your favorite mod? no 1 as yet 10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
**Married NY:confused: **
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? ** Relgion cuz everything is made so confusing tht i get …major probelm every1 knows islam 4 others but not their selves…even me i guess
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
**me n precious khan :love: ** 13.Background of your GS nick?
**My frnds called me Stylo…n yea ppl always get ideas frm me on styleeeeeee **
**14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?****it can be any1 no one specific who ever i can get my hands on first **
**15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?****i think umme zareefah of all the ppl i know **
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
**me jealous loag mujh sai jealous hotai hain mai logon sai nahi ** 18.What’s your philosophy of life?
**i take life very seriously but i enjoy it alot as well…basically my life revolves around my loved ones…nothing makes me more happier then keeping them happy…so for me life is giving love n beleiving in quality of love rather then quantity…be happy…share…love..fite…forgive..n yes be positive n realistic!!! :maulana: **
**20.Ever been in love? **
**many timessssss ** 22.Favourite pizza topping? sausagesssssss 23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
**why would i say the same hurtful thing to some1 else ** 24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
**me cook umm aaa welll i can make spagetti da best i think…come anytime u want to ** 25.One special memory you can never forget? there r soo many one has yet to come hehehe
**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
**oh Gawd dont ask i dream alottttt…i dont make anything yet but i think i can make a really creepy funny horror movie out of em…n sumtimes my dreams come true n thts scary **
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? ** it will be my Grandfather(nana) he is soooo wot can i say disciplined n determined …a man should be like him 28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do? make its appearence more brighter n more user frndly…maybe a chat window in place of pm would be better…and if u guys have seen polling option on orkut thts fun too 29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
**whoever says am really bz now a days is lying ** 30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
**ME ***
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
ummm every1 32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup? ufff sab hi Charlie hain bus kuch hi loag Umer sharif hain 33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why? i once read sum1’s journal i usually dont time nahi hota na
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? **
**Dada Abba ** 35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
**Precious khan…Mujhe no lakha manga day rai ohh saya deewanaii :jano: **
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? ** city of angels…pehla nasha…many books…many..ARjun Rampallll/Preity zinta ,Black n pink…Pakistan 37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? umm Married NY??waisai did some1 ask me to be interview or did u do it urself??
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
**yeh kaisa question hai???:hinna: ** 39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
**fir woohi queschunnnn ** 40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
**yeah i loved it just make it a lil more stronger n da mug can be more stylish i really dun like it ..n which coffee is it da expensive one??? this one seems cheap…could have decorated it and served it in a tray :queen: jus kiddin had fun **