1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Mohammed 2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
“praise” “the praised one” 3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
I’d have to say at the moment it’s Kazi…but then again i could be lying. :halo: 4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
hmmm…Angel Eyes perhaps, because everyone is after her. Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
I’m not here long enough to know. 6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Rosemarina 7. Who needs to be kicked out of GS? Answer removed by Shikra 8.Who is your favorite mod?
Shikra…he’s firm but fair. 9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Chloe Sullivan** :halo: ** 10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
No-one has yet. 11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? religion. 12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
Me and her (begin guessing). :D** 13.Background of your GS nick?
I used to write poetry back in the day and Orpheus is the name of a famous greek poet. 14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
I’m all grown up. :clown: 15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Muzna, Shikra & Mamaof3. 16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
I need not reach such extremes. :snooty:
Answer to #7 removed since you did not remove it yourself after receiving my PM. Please be considerate of other people’s feelings and don’t included this question in your future interviews - Shikra
muhjai maza nahi ayya guest jee answer these questions too:p
-How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? -What’s your philosophy of life?
**-Ever been in love? ** -One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of? -Favourite pizza topping? -What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else? Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over? -One special memory you can never forget?
**-Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
**-who have you been most influenced by in life? How? ** -How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do? -Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
nope dear i didnt titled it wrong ..its Coffee wid Df cause u are not the last person she has to interview abhi aur guppies bhi interview dain gai aur haar guppy kai liyai new thread nahi hoo gah:halo: plus its ur honor that u are having a coffee wid DF .