Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

:hinna:

DF I’m soo sorry I got busy last night I’ll fill out the interview soon, though. sorryyy :bummer:

that was well Mr.Fraudia:)

ditto reaction :hehe:

kyun? I took out time to fill it out so that no one would say "dekho ye nakhrey wali ko". What a waste of time if they choose not to put it up!

PCG its not cause we dont think you can do it, its cause you dont visit cafe much thats why. and looking forward to reading it :)

**GUEST: sac **

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
My first name is Salman and it means the protector
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
My all time favorite is the cafe, followed by Jokes forum. Well I come here to have a good time, and thats what the cafe provides me with…some very good time
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Me ofcourse,jab mein market mein hon to phir dosroN ko kyon marketing keron why ? well therez only one way to find out

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
EMMO :love:
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
EMM and EMM#2
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Rapunzle & EMM, they’re my best buddies
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
Don’t really remember how I got to find out about it but its been a fantastic experience so far
8.Who is your favorite mod?
They’re all nice
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
ProudPakistani007
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Apart from Rapunzle, NO. She’s my sis :smack:
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
Economics, Religion, Politics. I dont’k now a thing about economics, I only ask questions in religion forum and politics, kahay ko larna ray ??
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
wohi ghisa pita answer, me n wo

13.Background of your GS nick?
SAC : these are my initial. No, I don’t look like a bori
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
I think I try to flirt with Lay D Honey a bit too much
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
It would be Sajjal and Sadaf I guess. Dono baji baji lagti hein
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
SAC :smiley: . Waisay I’m jealous of James Bhand, he funnier than me
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
Why are you asking this again n again ?
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
You get only one shot, make it worth while

**20.Ever been in love? **
Yesh :blush: Twice a day, everyday:clown:
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
I can’t stop teasing people
22.Favourite pizza topping?
Fajita
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
There is a You, and there is a Me, there is no US. Hated myself later
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
I used to bake some really good cakes, don’t know if I can do it again.
25.One special memory you can never forget?
They are too special to be shared
**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
Is it day dreaming we are talking about here ? :smiley:
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
My Mom. I am what I am today, because of my mom.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
Chatroom needs improvement, ppl don’t log in there. Otherwise I love the way it is.

30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
I don’t think she still comes online or not but I’d say it is Cute_Swee
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
EMM, Shikra
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
I think there should be an award named James Bhaand of GS
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
EMM, well she’s my friend and since I don’t really get a chance to talk to her, I can just go through her journal and see whats going on with her life
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? **
James Bhaand
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
She will be loved by Maroon 5 to … Lay D
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
Movie : Braveheart
Song : Total eclipse of the heart
Book : Kane and Abel , a novel by Jeffery Archer
Singer : Bryan, PCD,
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
Meri neeli ankhon wali parosan :blush:
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
Who do you have to bribe to become a moderator ?
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
I’ve forgotten its name but I think that was the funniest thread in the cafe
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
Yup yup, Cheeni 5 chamach zada :smiley:

My Family. I have learnt discipline, patience, organization and selflessness from my dad, I have learnt hope and faith from my mother, diplomacy and perseverance from my sister, optimism and a lust for knowledge from one brother, deep thinking and spirituality from another brother, kindness and love from my wife.

Awesome reply Fraudz

I just thought of enailing it to my brother...he'sgoing through some tough time !!!!..:)

Guest: HallaGulla
**1.What is your first name and what does it mean?*

Will tell you later :)

Poetry-It keeps your creative self active.
Politics/Religion/Business - They are all intertwined.

Nobody wants to put their true profiles so it can't be answered.

same as 3 above.

No idea because of above.

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

Person with a sophisticated sense of humour and flair for music, art, culture et al. and of course a loaf of bread and a glass of wine.

*7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? *

Stumbled across it while searching 'political scenario in Pakistan'. It is indeed a very good forum for exchanging views on a myriad of topics/challenges confronting India and Pakistan.

I think all are doing a good job. There should be an Indian moderator as well ;)

Many became instant friends as seen by me.

No.

*11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why? *

Those which have a too much of Hindu Muslim bickering leading to all sorts of crap being posted.

*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? *

Please see answer to question at 3 above.

Hungama khada karne ki aadat hai hamen.

I will pull all those guppies who like write religious crap and proclaim superiority of their faith to others'.

I respect all female guppies. They are very sensible.

*16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? *

None.

Already answered. Very good except label of warning which my Ms. Phatima is unable to remove.

Very simple. You cannot consume more than the limit imposed by God on you. So don't be greedy. Help others and make a difference in the lives of deprived and while doing so don't look at the colour of their eyes, skin or faith they belong to.

*19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? *

It helps me to connect with people quickly. Rapport building is very important. Flair for literature, art, poetry, music are a must if you want to have a beautiful mind.

*20.Ever been in love? *

*One sided puppy love several times. *
*Serious never. Never had the patience to chase a mirage. *

Impatient.

I generally avoid junk food. Pizza once in eight months is ok. Chicken, mozarella cheese topping is good.

23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?

Can't recall but I am sure it was a two trade.

Yes. Chicken curry. Egg curry. Vegetable Pulao. Aloo mutter. Rajma masala.
Arre kahaan miloge is virtual world main ?

*Second state rank in 10th grade examination. *

*26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? *

My dreams are my gut feelings and these have been coming true with remarkable accuracy.

*27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? *

I am self made personality who goes by his convictions, and gut instinct.

28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?

I like the way it is built. It is very easy to navigate and features are simply superb.

1. Add animated smileys about a pundit (Chhoti and dhoti wala), a sardarji and couple of tribals.

2. Moderators/members should define their names/profiles. I assume it is a secure site.

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?

A lot about Pakistan and how the new generation views India.

Can't answer it in absence everybody hiding behind the nicks.

never felt the need of seeking help.

32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?

Will answer this later since I am a new entrant into this forum.

33. Whom's journal you like to read usually? and why?

???

*34. Who's nick on Gs you like most? *

Female members have selected their nicks quite tastefully.

35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?

No.

*36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? *

Godfather
Country Roads Take Me Home - John Denver
Dil ki Girah khol do chhup na baitho geet gao koi...
Mother by Maxim Gorky
Lata Mangeshkar, Geeta Dutt
Al Pacino, Amitabh Bachhan, Madhubala/MeenaKumari/Waheeda Rehman
Mohammad rafi, Kishore Kumar, Mukesh.
Blue or any colour with bluish tinge.
South Africa.

No.

*38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? *

No.

Poetry, especially urdu poetry.

40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?

Trying making lemon coffee cappuccino :)

Really a cool thread Dynamic Fire..!!

Guest: PyariCgudia
**1.What is your first name and what does it mean?*

PC = computer.

Right now, its general. Variety of topics to choose from and less extremists.

Sadly, I can't think of even one that is remotely eligible.

So many to choose from. Can't choose.

Most likely anyone who is reading this.

*Um. I can't think of a deserted place. I have been invited to clubs, bars, parties, socials, etc. I would probably pick shweetdreamz. She's a sassy girl - makes for good conversation material. *

*7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? *

*Its ok. Its a tolerable way of keeping in touch with Pakistanis around the world. *

*Faisal - pretty reasonable and fair kind of person. *
*Others too, too many to name them all. *

*This kid named pumpkin. I don't know what happened to him - I think he got married. He was a funny kid though. *

Some. The food was good.

*11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why? *

Politics - it became too argumentative, but now I'm hearing its better. Khail Khilari - I have no interest in observing sports. I don't watch. I do.

*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? *

Azkar and Mr. Fraudia

*PyariCgudia - a mimic of a name my friend had come up with a long time ago. *

Can't think of anyone. Maybe the maulvis in religion. Because they're maulvis.

*Saba - I don't know if she's around anymore, but she was a good leader. *

*16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? *

Hm. I'd have to say saimanyc - she's a mom and still smoking hot. I don't have any kids, but I'm already beginning to look like a typical mom.

repeat question?

These days - not very poetic, but I'm trying to live by the "in one ear and out the other". That and always keep smiling. Give genuine smiles to even people you hate. It keeps you healthy, makes you look like some angel, and even if someone has a problem with you for whatever reason, they warm up to you and forgive and forget.

*19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? *

I'm anything but poetic.

*20.Ever been in love? *

*Yeah. *

Slouching. Not professional.

Oo - green peppers, onions, and mushrooms.

*Most hurtful - was something a professor said to me - basically maligned my family situation and said I was a daddy's girl, right after my father had a heart attack. And he knew about the heart attack. *

*Meanest thing I've said to someone else: I don't think it was what I said, but rather how I would act towards some people. So, can't put it into words, but to make it short - I had a tendency to behave snobbish and arrogant at times. *

I love my tacos. I'm a taco freak. Can you come over? No.

*Man, I don't know. These questions are complicated. Lots of great memories. Anytime someone says or does something nice and goes out of their way, its special to me. *

*26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? *

They're freaky dreams. I make the conclusion that I'm a bag full of so many opposing emotions and that bag opens up when I dream.

*27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? *

upperclassmen.

3 changes: Ban the religious extremists. Ban the political extremists. And ban all the backward-minded aunty bee's.

When you don't have anything sensible to say, keep your mouth shut. I've seen so many people making idiots of themselves from what they say, that I've realized you look cooler when you talk less.

guppy: none
guppan: sara516

helping? No one.

Code-Red

Oh don't trap me with this question.

*34. Who's nick on Gs you like most? *

I don't know. I'm getting tired of replying to these questions.

No.

*36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? *

Bjork.

No.

*38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? *

Not really.

Can't think of even one.

*40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it? *

Love it. Cafe mocha = favorite.

Thanks Amber:)

nice thread dynamic fire:)

Noori u r goin too fast araam araam se post karo interviews nahin to sab bore ho kar bhag jainge.

okie...nice advise.. thank you...

P.s. people are you agreed with D^M?

GUEST: insha_ji

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Syed Meaning King or Leader
Poetry because I like poetry
I don’t know many folks here so cant say anything about that.
don’t know many folks here so cant say anything about that.
Mmmmm Sweet I.F and The Voice (JK)
No One
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I registered here back in 2003, I don’t come here that often.
None
Indelible
No
11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why?
They are all OK.
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
Don’t know I haven’t seen there pictures
I like Ibn e Insha he is a good poet and writer.
None
Everyone is respectable in there own way.
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
None
Good im not complaining
Love for all hatred for none
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
Because I like poetry and I have studied many poets.

20.Ever been in love?
Mmm not too sure if it was love or not.
I try not to worry my self much.
Beef and chiken
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve
said to someone else?
I am not a mean person.
Yes I can cook many things, Chiken and Goshet karahi. Come any time.
I suffer with short term memory loss.
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
I dream every night and I forget when I wake up.
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
Tough question there are many.
Its ok so far.
Nothing
Don’t know
Don’t know
Havent found anyone funny every one is soo serious.
I have read no ones.
34. Who's nick on Gs you like most?
Hmmmm not sure
Donno anyone good enough to dedicate a song.

1. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? There are many movies, Like Gladiator, 13th worrior, King Arthor. I have been to many countries I like London Germany Switzerland.
  2. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? Your self
  3. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? You can ask any.
  4. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why? There is none that is favorite I go into many threads.
  5. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it? Thanx for the Coffee I would preffer Kashmiri Chai

finaly im on the air :D

lol!

:naraz: i wanna do the interview too DF!

kia mean mean MERA interview :blush: