Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

HUH?.....

aap ne kah ke mein apna Intreview bi post keroon? :blush:

nai bhai, main to aap seh darqwaast kar rahan hoon, keh aap meri interview lain, aur ussay yahan post karaain…:chai:

hahahahhaha, PCG still rules. :cb:

:what: kia? Dil rakhney ko nahi keh saktay thay haan aap ki apnay interview ki baat ker rahi/raha hon :smilestar:

GUEST: CareBear

**1.What is your first name and what does it mean?

From what I’m told, it means moonlight.

****2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

Review forum. :wink: Just kidding. I really enjoy reading threads in Life1. You get to see other people’s perspective on a lot of topics/issues. And of course, the Mods forum.

****3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

I’m gonna get told off by 2 people for this. One for not saying his name, and the other for saying his. :smiley: But, I’ll say DM. He’s the most caring, considerate and calm person I’ve ever come across.

Geek, fine, you are too.

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

Up until a few months ago, it was khawateen. :wink:

****5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

I really wouldn’t know.

****6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

who… me? :blush:

****7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

It was through an ex-guppy back in 2000. To be honest, I didn’t like it one bit at first. I was pretty much forced to sign up. It slowly grew on me, and now I’m stuck for life. I love it most days, and I’ve made some really good friends.

****8.Who is your favorite mod?

If I choose one, they’ll all be mad.

****9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

Khawateen and BoSS. :smiley:

****10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

Loads of 'em in Toronto. It’s been awesome! Shinoo @ Amsterdam airport, though it was a short little meet, but really nice. And queer @ LA airport. It was nice of him to come and meet us. It was good to finally meet him.

****11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?

I don’t like reading or posting in KK. Now wait till KK mods come after me, followed by Ehsan bhai. :-\

****12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?

That slot’s taken already. :blush:

13.Background of your GS nick?

It was pretty random. I used to watch care bears as a kid. ****14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?

It’s been a while since I’ve done that. I’ve had fun picking on ahmadjee though.

****15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

I’d have to say Ehsan bhai…despite being made fun of by him at various occassions. (ie. Shane Vaughan) :hoonh:

****16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?

I respect certain guppies for how knowledgeable and successful they are. But there’s no jealousy.

****17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

Deja vu! I swear I just answered that!

****18.What’s your philosophy of life?

Totally depends on what kinda mood I’m in.

****19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?

I am?

****20.Ever been in love?

Umm…yes. :blush:

****21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?

Ending up in tears over every little thing. Actually, come to think of it, there’s quite a few. :-\

****22.Favourite pizza topping?

Green olives, tomatoes, and capsicum

****23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?

I try not to remember such things.

****24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?

Surprisingly, I can. I used to get yelled at by mom for not *wanting *to cook. Now I do it happily most days.

****25.One special memory you can never forget?

September 2004

****26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?

My dreams used to be quite vivid. Now the only ones I remember are the not-so-nice ones. I worry over them for a bit after waking up, but that’s about it.

****27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?

I’d have to say my mom. Whether we liked it or not, we were constantly being lectured on the goods & bads of life and to stay on the right path. Now, from time to time, when I’m faced with a situation, I remember those words and usually know the right thing to do.

****28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?

I think GS is awesome as it is. We could do with an easier way of uploading multiple pictures though (ie. drag & drop)… Hint hint Gizzy. :-p

****29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?

A lot. Most importantly, my urdu has improved a lot. :smiley:

****30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?

Hmm…aren’t they all? :-p

****31. Most helping guppy/guppan?

To be honest, whenever I’ve asked anyone for help, they’ve gone out of their way to help me out.

****32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?

There have been plenty. It’s always refreshing to read their posts/threads.

****33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?

I’m a big fan of journals. Whether I write in mine or not, I try to keep up with all. There’s no particular one I favour. They’re all interesting in their own ways.

****34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most?

who… me? :-p

****35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?

Yes, some rotoo wedding song for khawateen.

****36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?

Movies: nothing in particular, but I really like sci-fi and action movies.
Songs: totally depends on my mood.
Book.: I managed to read a book after a long time, and I loved it. Ice Station by Matthew Reilly.
Singer: can’t think of one right now.
Actors/Actress: Brad Pitt, Michael Cane, Steve Martin, Julia Roberts, Ajay Devgan, Shahrukh Khan (yes I admit, I still like him), Rani Mukerjee, and Kajol.
Colour: I love black.
Country: for the longest time, it was Canada. But now I’d say Australia too.

****37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?

It was nice to read everyone’s interviews. So…whoever.

****38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?

No these are enough. :-p

****39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?

Can’t think of one. (You can probably tell by now, I’m not big on “favourites”.)

****40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?

I do, but only once in a while…when I’m cold. What do I wanna change? More milk, less coffee.

DF i just wanna maybe do one or 2 interviews a day...to keep ppl coming bak?

and this way ull hv enuf interviews to keep the thread going for a long time..

Chandni :hmmm:

plus present the interviews more neatly .like dont copy paste them,add some colour,or change font so that they can differ from questions.parnai mai asaani hoo:)

:hmmm:…i wna do an interview now :chai:

not again :smack:

alright voice…me and you are SO not talking to each other…and that question can go away…goshhhh…get ur facts right :grumpy:

why hello sweet if :faizy:

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :hula:.

edited

he said it was a joke :phati:

Guest : ume-zafeerah

1.What is your first name and what does it mean? My first name is it necessary to tell
**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why? Café and its funny **
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? And why? Never thought of one may be kazi and aq
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why? cool breeze and AE both are sensible and EMM is funny too
**5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs? No idea **
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? Whom shall you choose to accompany you from GS? All my guppy friends sajal, cool, sadaf, unkly stalkery,aq because then it will be guppistaan instead of registaan
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? My friend mail me some bridal pics from gs site and experience is not bad so far
8.Who is your favorite mod?emm and danny are not bad and rest are fine.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS? Cool breeze
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience? I have met cool breeze and it was a nice meet and we became really good friends after that.
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? Religion and cricket nama (i am not in games especially cricket) and in religion because people don’t show respect towards religion and keep on fighting.
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? danny and maddy, AE and kazi ,me and CB **

13.Background of your GS nick? Because i mom of Zafeerah
**14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why? I don’t tease **
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why? I respect all my guppy and guppan friends
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? i am not that kind
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? Repeated question
**18.What’s your philosophy of life?The only thing we can do is playing on the string we have, and that is our attitude. I am convinced that life is 10 percent what happens to me and 90 percent how I react to it. **

19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? I some times read poetry but I am not poetic.

***20.Ever been in love? Yes with my husband and will always be in love with him.
21.One weird habit that you think you should get rid of?i don’t recall any
22.Favourite pizza topping? Jalapenos and mushrooms
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else? Not telling you
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over? I can cook almost everything and my specialties are fried chops,payaas,chicken manchurian,shaami kobabs, chicken jalferezi
**Probably on weekend in day time **
25.One special memory you can never forget? There are a lot of memories i will never forget
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? Of course I dream every body dreams. When u are little u dream about getting toys, when u grow up you dream of different things about ur career, ur life partner and different things. When u get married u dream of house and children and their future. Even when u grow old u dream “I want to see my grandson marrying a beautiful woman” “I wanna go to JANNAH” They never end till u reach ur grave.
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? My dad and my hubby **
**Both of them are very organized and neat persons, which make me neat and organize also. **
**28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do? Its not bad at all rather it good and fun. Three changes **
**1- **Make some forums age restricted especially life 1 because there are lot of children on this site
2- Since this is a Pakistani site they should have Pakistani drama section also
3- If I come up on more ideas I will add in feed back forum
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup? A lot of things especially the experiences of different people with different backgrounds
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs? i didn’t find anyone cute
31. Most helping guppy/guppan? AQ uncle
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? You think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup? UNCLE STALKER
33. Who’s journal you like to read usually? And why? There are lot of people whom journals I like to read like CB,EMM,HIN,AQ,Sajal ,Fraudia ,Sadaf , sweet I.F. ,lifeless,bullbulli , james bhaand and many more and because each journal has a different story through which I gain experience how people are facing different problems and how they are handling their lives in different ways.
34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? James bhaand and my own.
**35. Wanna dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom? Yep qaumi tarana for all gs people **
PAK SAR ZAMEEN SHAAD BAAD
KISHWAARE HASEEN SHAAD BAAD

**36. You favorite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress, Color, Country? **
THHEY ARE A LOT
Movie: step mom, sleeping with the enemy,the others
Song: hard to decide
Book: Quran, khana badosh, deception point, Q is for quarry, Roots
Singer: none so far
Actor/actress: Nichole kidman, Nicholas cage, Russell crowe, Julia roberts
color:dark blue,green
**37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? **
A lot of people Cool breeze, COCO
38. Any question you have in your mind, which you are wanted to be asked about?nope
**39. Your favorite thread on Gs? And why? **
*Last person to answer this post wins!!!](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=143426&highlight=last+person) Because it never ends:bummer: **
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
Coffee was fine can I have extra crème and sugar please

it aint my fault u know :naraz:

take the quote out coz i edited it :phati:

and its not my fault either :smilestar:

:hoonh:

:rotfl: @ some of the answers… Qoumi taranaa for all of us :cb:

Voice dont get too excited now