Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire …!

Great interviews everyone :k:

Dynamic Fire: Keep it up!! Good Job!

soon :fraudia:

Re: A request to members regarding interviews

dhaagaY ko merge kar hee diyaa thaa tau title kaY saath tau ‘khilwaaR’ naheeN karnaa chaahiye thaa naa :rotfl:

Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

^ i just noticed :cb:

sorry DF :smack:

dekh lainaa.. meri recommendation par interview ho gaa :barbie:

I only did it as a favour to you AQ :)

oh jee paa ji tussi great ho.. nah nah tussi te toup ho :stuck_out_tongue:

kia bik raha hay yahan bhai miaN ? :s

GUEST: MR Fraudia

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?

Kamal – miracle, perfection

1. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

It varies based on my mood, sometimes its general sometimes its world affairs, sometimes its café etc etc

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

I don’t really think of bachelors on GS let alone their eligibility.

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

She knows who she is, and she is hawt.

5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

Which 2 guppies are not?

1. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

Well it depends on what the deserted place is like and how long will I be at the deserted place.

7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

GS found me, Azkar talked to me about it before he ever built it, I had to be here. And the experience has been great. This place has a lot of really good people. There are people I never agree with on politics or religion etc but they are genuine and decent people.

8.Who is your favorite mod?

Today? Well that’s a secret
Of former mods I thought very highly of Roman and Mr Xtreme

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

Hmmmmmm. I had a friend when I joined, Azkar. I would have to go back to posts years ago to see who was the first guppy that I met on GS who became a pal. Probably was Boss, Roman or Ghlaib.

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

Yep met a few guppies and the experience has always been positive.

11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why?

Computer forum. not that interesting to me

1. who would make the cutest couple on GS?

Duh, u had to ask that? Me and well every cute chic.

13.Background of your GS nick?

Sang the awaz song, and got stuck with the nickname among pals. Decided to use this nick on GS because I had joined solely to be a trouble maker and give Azkar a hard time, but as I got into it, I realized that this was a good thing going and to contribute rather than be a trouble maker.

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?

Are you suggesting that I am a tease?

1. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

They are too humble for me to write their names here. They have been with me through thick and thin.

1. Name the guppy you are jealous of?

No one. There are guppies I admire and aspects of their knowledge, lifestyle, career etc that are a source of inspiration, not jealousy.

17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

Matlab, experience since question #7?

18.What’s your philosophy of life?

Live it, don’t philosophize about it.

19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?

Me? Poetic? Huh?

20.Ever been in love?

But of course kyun?

21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?

Rubbing my forehead when thinking

22.Favourite pizza topping?

Mushroom

23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?

Why dig out negativity, let it stay buried.

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?

Yes
I make great kebabs and grilled shrimp
When you are invited

25.One special memory you can never forget?

Just One? There are so many memories, good, bad..
If I had to narrow it down I would be the first time I saw the twins
And, it would be the first time I saw the twins

26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?

I dream, much I don’t remember, some I do, some of it is just this and that. Rarely do I have a dream which prompts me to make something out of it.

27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?

My Family. I have learnt discipline, patience, organization and selflessness from my dad, I have learnt hope and faith from my mother, diplomacy and perseverance from my sister, optimism and a lust for knowledge from one brother, deep thinking and spirituality from another brother, kindness and love from my wife.

28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?

Like it
1) have more active posters
2) kick out idiots
3) make it more thorough and interactive.

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?

So many things. Learning about different points of view, history, politics, etc etc. But most important has been in learning further on how to interact with people from diff age groups, diff backgrounds, etc.

1. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?

Well since Aydin and Ariana both did type in one journal entry, I would have to say that to me they are the cutest guppy and guppan.

1. Most helping guppy/guppan?

Refer to Q 15, although In my experience every single person on GS I have ever reached out for help has helped. Including someone who went out of her way to get me a manuscript of my great X 8 grandfathers book.

1. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?

Funniest guppy, Mr Custom
Okay..just kidding, its funguy, gamma follows closely behind.

1. Whom's journal you like to read usually? and why?

This cute chic, why.. errr cuz I am stalking her and stuff.

1. Who's nick on Gs you like most?

Godfather

1. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?

This song is dedicated to all of GS
“Imagine” by John Lennon

1. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?

Its hard to narrow it down to one in some cases but I will try

Movie- where eagles dare, usual suspects,
Song- cant narrow it down a few all time favs are imagine, dancing with myself, clint
eastwood, strange love, faith
Book- hitchhikers guide, masnavi of Rumi, art of war, illusions by Richard bach
Singer- man this is tough Bowie, Lennon, George Michael, Sting,
Actor/Actress- changes constantly
Color- midnight blue
Country- US of A

1. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?

Ghalib. If you can find him

1. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?

Where do guppies go when they leave GS ? :

1. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?

Two threads, one of my greatest loss and one of my greatest joy. They are my favourites because the outpouring of support and affection from guppies was just tremendous.

1. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?

Yeah, take out the cream, take out the sugar, and oh yeah take out the coffee, and replace that with green tea and a dash of mint and lime. Its all good now mon ami.

:yawn: inne lambai lambai reply kon parhai.. :sleep2:

Beautiful and the bestest reply! :k:

lol… nice interview Fraudia..

how come I can not find any typos :vivo:

thats wat we call a good interview :stuck_out_tongue:

actually in my case, DF changed my spellings :naraz:

GS and its conspiracies :stuck_out_tongue:

haan aDut say majboor ho :smilestar:

tum bhee kuch kamm naheeN ho.. forun matlab kee cheez highlight kar dee :shikari:

Bravo:clap:

DF…whens mine gna b posted:bummer:

Abhay mera interview kahan hai?

^ :eek: :hayaa: