Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire …!
Shukar tum nay bata diya warna main tou khud ko Charlie chaplin samajh baitha tha ![]()
oyee dynamic fire maira interview kab post ker rahi ho ![]()
GUEST: Peshow (sandleen)
salaam
first of all i ll say post it as peshow’s interview dear as sandleen’s id i dont use much now
**1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
**my name means"pearl in the Ocean"
**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
**Cafe n life 1-2-3 n 4 **
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
faizy ,gizzy ,ati n saby ..why coz they are getting old…
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
**Attia coz she is so desperat for a frogy guy **
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
**me and vigilante (yeah still) n aishaindubai n confused
**6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place?
whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
**hmmm bulbuli n Aishaindubai …it ll be fun
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I made some life time friends here so its been good .
**8.Who is your favorite mod?
**Khanzada was the best mod we ever had in cafe …
**9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
**the first one i talked to was sheraz CT but he’s not really a friend ..so I ll say aashi .
**10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
**yep met two but cant mention their names (not allowed) n it was good
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
**World Affairs n Khail Khilari ..boring !
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
fatee n Daagh (real couple)
13.Background of your GS nick?
**everyone started to call me peshow (bili) here after i posted my long nail wali pic so i decided to make it my new nick.
**14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
**I dont tease anyone **
**Ykkb , Haider bhai ,Lone ranjer uncle ,Sajal baji ,Golden , Gizzy ,Qrius
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
**i am not jealous of anyone.
**17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
**kitni dafa batayon
**18.What’s your philosophy of life?
**the golden rule ..live n let others live
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
who told you i am ? ..
anyways poetry affect me emotionally sometime (if i understand it ) :-s
**20.Ever been in love?
**yes **
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
**I have 3 .nail bittingtalking non sense
n fighting with friends /family :bummer:
**22.Favourite pizza topping?
**mushroom **
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
**lets go to next que :bummer:
**24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
**yes i can …I dont know :-s I think everything ..no need to come over ..yeh koi resturant nai :snooty:
**25.One special memory you can never forget?
**its too special to mention here ![]()
**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
**I dreamt abt being a famous fashion desginer n i’m working on it .![]()
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
**my papa … cant tell in few lines how but those who are intressted can read here ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/journal.p…37604&enum=100
**28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
**Gs is good ..I learnt alot here ..met intressting ppl frm all over the world …3 changes ..bring khanzada back in cafe :bummer: bring audio gallery back n stop all these fights going around .. **
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?**
yep I learnt to cook (thanks to Daagh n life 4 ) ![]()
I am going to post it… sweetie pay…
Rose are red
vilote is blue
sugar is sweet
so are you.![]()
fatee n Daagh (real couple)
awww shukriya shukriya ![]()
GUEST: redroses ![]()
*1.What is your first name and what does it mean?:i would not like to reveal my name…but it means some one who listens thats what my mum told me…
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?: cafe,life1&4 and jokes ..
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?:well as i havnt been that well with any of them but i like the way shikra does its duty and the way he posts comments i would like to take his name but as he’s a married man now so Anwar Qureshi takes the lead ![]()
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?: shweetdreamz…coz i like her sense of stylin …
**5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?**well iam not that good at guessing so nop i donno…
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?: Cool Breeze and AQ coz i know theyt wont let me get bored ![]()
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **err…through some one ..dont wanna mention his\her name…
8.Who is your favorite mod?: shikra
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?: sadaf and Precious^khan
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?: yup ive met sadaf and it was a good experience and would love to meet her again…
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? **: General,Religion and all other forums coz i hate havin serious talks…
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? i think few of them have already did…rest i dunno…
13.Background of your GS nick?: nah..it was all random…
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?: never teased anyone yet..!!!
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?: all of them…
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **: excuse me..!!!
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?: i think i already mentioned above…
18.What’s your philosophy of life?: its given to us for once and we should live it to its fullest…
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **: hahaha…poetic me..nah not at all..though i love reading them…
**20.Ever been in love? **: ![]()
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?: my anger…
22.Favourite pizza topping?: oilives n chicken ![]()
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?: lots…
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?: yup i think iam a good cook…mixed vegies,chicken karhaii …
25.One special memory you can never forget?: the’r lots of them…
**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **: i did dreamed and the’r been crashed down ![]()
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? *: my parents..!!!
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?: well i think its like a one big family where u can talk,fight,laugh and tease anyone ata time…first i’ll bring back the good old audio forum and secondly i would create a seperate forum for kids under eighteen …lol…
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
: yup ive learned that ther’s just not me having all the problems and that i could solve them in a better way..!!!
Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire ...!
nice iterview rose jee...
per ab mujhe settin kerni paray ghi that's kaal post nahi kia.
aww thanks redroses!
and nice interview!
still havent gotten my coffee yet ![]()
chai chalay gi?
Baynaam guppan …sadaf khala say tou aap nay mulaqat karli…ab hum say kab mil rahi hain ![]()
**Kish Mish, Precious Khan, Decent Munda, Redroses, and everyone else who mentioned my name: **Thank you :)
GUEST: SHIKRA ![]()
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Sohail. It means “A Shining Star”.
Cafe. I think the reason is obvious that it’s full of lively people and after having a long day, you just want to come to cafe and read the goofy posts and relax.
Anwaar Qureshi
**I have quiet a few in mind, can’t decide **“the one”.
EMM and I & Phatima and I & Sheen and I (Basically the cafe mods group)
Mrs. Shikra
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I was searching for some images for a project I was doing on Pakistan. I came across the images gallery. Then I landed in the poetry forum. Spent some time there with a different nick. After some time, I joined cafe with this nick.
8.Who is your favorite mod?
Being part of the mods team, I have no favorite. They all work as hard and do their best.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Janu Jia
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
I have met about 30 guppies and the experience has been very wonderful.
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
Religion - People who fight there all are disgrace to “religion” because religion does not teach anyone to fight, especially Islam because it asks us to teach and learn.
Never gave it any thoughts.
Shikra = hawk. Actually falcon is my favorite bird and a few close nicks were in use, hence I chose the urdu word “Shikra”.
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
Phatima - Because…ummm…she’s an ABCD and she just doesn’t wanna admit it?
Ehsan - He’s a very calm person and handles every situation in the best possible way. While moderating, I sometimes come across situations where I don’t know how to handle a particular concern. I think about what Ehsan bhai would do if he were in my place? I get the answer and I take action.
No one.
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I asked you to remove this question from the interview because it appears twice, but you have not done so, yet. Go back up and read #7 ![]()
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Life is a river. You have to struggle in order to survive. The minute you stop struggling, you will drown and your life will be over.
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
I don’t write poetry, did that only once. I used to be very interested in poetry but with time, I lost interest. I still read it, but I try not to post any comments/threads.
20.Ever been in love?
Yes - and still am.
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
I sometimes open my mouth when I chew and Mrs. Shikra always hints me to close my mouth ![]()
22.Favourite pizza topping?
Chicken
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
Meanest thing someone ever said to me: A guppy dragged and insulted my family when he did not like the action I took on his thread. I think he took it personally and failed to see the reason because he was the subject of my action. It was wrong of him to drag my family in personal fight. Anyway, he was banned immediately.
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
Not really. I can cook small things like omelet, fry an egg, french fries, and fruit chaat etc. I once tried to cook rice via a live conversation with my wife, but I used the wrong pot and I burned the pan. Feel free to come over at any time, I will either ask my wife to cook something or take you out ![]()
25.One special memory you can never forget?
There are many. To name one, when we came to the US and left friends and family behind in Pakistan.
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
Yes. I try not to take my dreams seriously, unless they are about my car and in that case I take every precaution to avoid my car from an accident.
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
Dad. He’s a self-made man, so am I.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
I love it. If I could change a few things, that would be to put some sense into religion people’s brains.
Each member is unique and has a unique personality. Sometimes we have to take a different approach to each individual , based on his/her personality.
Thanks for posting it. I edited it to correct some of my typos :halo:
^mods hone ke faiday ![]()
Nice one ![]()
btw u want samosa ??
…
u’r welcome aunty
…samosa kahna hei ? :p…
ager free mai baant rahi ho to ek mujhey bhi de do :D
GUEST: Mysterious Woman
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
My name first name is …..now that would be telling… Mysterious, and it means just that……actually my real name is mentioned in poetry and songs all the time, so there’s a clue…
Still to decide...send me some pics then I’ll let you know…
Me of course...no doubt about that...(joke- don’t take it seriously)…. I quite like ShweetDreamz style and also Peshow and Dil Di Rani sounds nice.
Kazi and AngelEyes supposedly – but I think there’s many more to be discovered…
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I was looking on google for shairi sites and stumbled upon GS few months ago- and i'm enjoying the experience so far (touch wood)....
8.Who is your favorite mod?
I don’t have a fave - but I have liaised with ImranQ and Ehsan, both were/are pleasant.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
I think it was AishainDubai...I can’t remember for definite…
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Not yet - was that close to meeting AishainDubai in Dubai of course..but instead happened to meet her parents, don’t ask –long story.....
11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why?No such forum that I don’t like, I don’t post in all forums though...
Mystery all round...nah, it’s just a random nick – I’ve got nothing to hide….anyone wanting to kno more about me can contact me directly - i don't mind sharing a thing or two..
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?Kazi cos his easy-going,,,and The Voice gets wound up quite easily too…
Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Arshad5 I think - he's great..so down-to-earth...
Name the guppy you are jealous of?
No-one as no reason to be jealous of anyone, I am happy with what God has given me…
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
U've already asked me this question, but its good so far...
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Mystery again - live and let live....
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
I’m not poetic who told u that? I do love shairi but I’m not a shair myself...
20.Ever been in love?
Now that would be telling?! Of course, I fall in love every second…with the smell of fresh flowers, the feel of the cool breeze, the sight of beautiful creations, the touch of warm words, etc…
21.One weird habit that you think you should get rid of?
Has to be talking too much….
22.Favourite pizza topping?
Tandoori Chicken
I Hate You AND I Hope You Rot In Hell - but that was going back to primary school days...which was quite some time ago
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
I am a mean cook even if i say so myself, I can cook everything and anything, very creative in the kitchen actually - one of my specialties is Chicken Tikka Masala Curry - you can come down when I invite you and not before.
25.One special memory you can never forget?
I have many special memories as I’m a sentimental person so couldn’t name just the one..
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? I live in dreams, that’s me….and I love to learn the meaning of dreams too – have got a book on it…
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
Definitely my Mummy-jaan, she is soo great in everything she does, excellent role model, very organised and down-to-earth, I adore her and respect her very much.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
I’m pretty sure you’ve asked me a similar Q, but hey, GS is going good as it is, no changes are necessary….
There’s a lot of Pakis out there….and that’s why it’s fun to be on GS to get to kno more people and have a laugh….
mare kahein naam nahi lia that’s why… And Thanks for editing it.
MOD’s power..
p.s Nice interview…But i have another surperise for you.
so just wait..
that was fast DF...