Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire …!

[quote=“Dynamic fire”]
[size=2]GUEST: Nikami jano

***6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
**Amal

:hoonh:[/size]

[quote=Shab-e-Hijar]

:hehe: if some one ask u k ap kis se jelous tu yaqeenan ap Amal ka name dain ghi haiN na :hehe: ab bhla batao ap ko lay ja k kia karna :p[/size]

Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire ...!

GUEST = Kish Mish

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Mehwish...I love it : )

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

Cafe and SHor Sharaba
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Don't know any one here...except Gemini the Great...but she is already taken?...and she is a girl...

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
See Number 3.

5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Haha...These questions look so familiar... :D

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Id take Natalia and leave her out there... =P

*7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? *
i found it like 10931204 years ago...experience has been okay...

8.Who is your favorite mod?

Shakira is the only mod i know...so i guess him...and carebear...i think she is a mod...
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
My sister :P
and Gemini the Great

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Aaahh if my sister counts than yes...
*11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why? *
Religon and Politics...too much read man
*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? *
I wish I could answer. :(

13.Background of your GS nick?
I was looking for a nick name to register with and a friend suggested Kish Mish...So I was like Kish Mish it is
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
Gemini the great...shes the only one i KNow :P

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
aahhhh...hhmmm....aahhh....

*16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? *
None. :P

17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
You asked this question already

18.What’s your philosophy of life?
I dont get philosopic..don't have one...that would waste time...

*19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? *
Haha Im not poetic.

*20.Ever been in love? *
With my neice... :P

21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
I don't brush my hair lol

22.Favourite pizza topping?
Veggi

23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
I made someone cry...and someone made me cry =P and we lived happily ever after.

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?

My tea is good...I can boil eggs pretty well too.
25.One special memory you can never forget?
Pakistan 2002.

*26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? *
Nope.

*27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? *
My mommy...

28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
1.people not copy off topics from other forums

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
You don't know me, but I know every single of you...I know your kids too...so beaware
Btw DF-I think you pmed the wrong Kish Mish :D .

:rolleyes:
Can you tell me the names of my children who are yet to be born:halo:

:naak:

GUEST : Decent^Munda (ki nondecent baaten :halo:)

*1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
**A. IMRAN AHMED it means Population.
*****2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
A. Innocent Smile coz hez da most caring friend.

***3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
A. Janwar, no 1 wants to marry him.

*4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
**A. Attia, ab to budhi hogai hogi shayed.

*5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
**A. Precios^khan n Janwar

*6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
**A. Janwar coz ager koi aur janwar samne agaya koi bachane wala to ho.

***7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
A. Seen big bee usin Gs many time, not bad at all.

***8.Who is your favorite mod?
A. Shikra n Phatti

*9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
**A. Nazi83 ab to shadi bhi hogai :frowning:

***10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
A.Have’nt Count yet n it waz so much fun.

***11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? **
**A. Life1 wahan ajeeb ajeeb baten hoti hain.

***12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
A. Not usin GS for a long time so dont know.

*13.Background of your GS nick?
**A. Immo

*14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
**A. GhazalkisiKi InnocentSmile, Emm

*15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
**A. KoiDost n Precious Khan coz both are my elder bros.

***16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
**A. No 1

***17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
A. kitni bar poucho gi aik sawal :grumpy:

***18.What’s your philosophy of life?
A. Live n let Live.

***19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **
**A. Jhooti khubar hai mughe shair yad hi nahin hote.

***20.Ever been in love?
A. Not yet.

***21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
A. Trustin Pep Easily.

***22.Favourite pizza topping?
A. don like pizza.

***23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
A. don remember.

***24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
A. Anda, pani dali aur anda dalo boil anda tayar.

***25.One special memory you can never forget?
A. Every Single moment wid my Martyred bro.

***26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
A. Not Dreaming

***27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
A. My bro his life waz full of fun.

*28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
*29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
A. when u r active every 1 iz urs *

GUEST: precious^khan

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?

Javaid and It means extreme knowledge

**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

****Cafe…Pittnay ka buhat shauq hayna sirf larrkiyoon say
Poetry.. Dil ka bojh waheen par halka kiya ja sakta hay :frowning:
Image 2..

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
ALLAH Pak mujh samaith sab kunwaroo’n par raham karay sab qabil e raham hain

**4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
**all bachelorette r elegible aik ka naam laykar baqiyoon say panga kon lay **:blush:**5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

ImranQ n Janwar
Danial shah n mad_scientist

1. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

all angel nick kurri’s

****7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

Koidost n D^M told me abt the GS meet …I met with Janwar from karachi and ibrahim he was from UK, I do’nt remember his GS nick … then i decide to register myself here…

8.Who is your favorite mod?

Shikra … i like his style

****9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

hmmmm there was a nick Attia

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

I met alot of guppies …all of them r very friendly … specially simplyseema … **
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?

Life 1 masailistan **
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?

Me n any CUTE guppan all cute guppans r invited to avail this chance

13.Background of your GS nick?

My college friend’s r resposible for this … they use to call me by this name … and now i have this nick over here

****14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?

I try my best with each n everyone :wink:

****15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

James_bhaand
sheen khala
sadaf khala
dada Abba
Anwaar qureshi

****16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?

I’m not that kind of person :-)…coz jealiousy make’s ur mind negative … That’s why i hate it
**17.What’s your philosophy of life?

JiyO aur jeenaY do :slight_smile:

****18.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?

Well poetry is the easiest way to express urself n other things…shairi tou ab hum main rach bas ga’ee hay …

19.Ever been in love?

Everday…twice a aday **:love:

Jab kabhi hum nay kiya Ishq Pahsaymaa’n hovay
Zindagi hay tou abhi aur pashaymaa’n hongay
**20.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?

smoking **:smokin: **21.Favourite pizza topping?

chick en :wink:

****22.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?

Yahan naheen bata sakta** :bummer: **23.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?

Yes I can …mutton/chicken karrahi n biryaani
u r always welcome to be my guests :slight_smile:

~khanaa apnay risk par khana parrayga~evil

****24.One special memory you can never forget?

farewell day of my school … when someone call me Lyari ka HerO **:aj:**25.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?

Yes I do … kabhi kabhi GS kay nick’s khoonkhwaar roop dhaar kar mujhay daratay hain :mad:

I dream as i’ll live forever but i live as I’ll die today**
26.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?

My Mom n Dad … :slight_smile:

****27.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?

1st … I’ll create my own smiley
2nd…I’ll band multinickers ****
3rd… If i get the chance to do the above mentioned 2 things then i’ll think abt the third One danda

28.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?

****Raaz ki baatain kissi ko naheen batatay The secret to creativity is knowing how to hide ur sources

Nice Interviews:hehe:

niceeee:biggthumb

:cb: @ precious khans replies

PK…who do u think u are? Charlie?

(charlie from Charlie’s angels for those of u who are slow)

she sure did:barbie:

:eek:

^ :hehe:

oh damn… that’s why I always thought that this KishMish is a multinick :bummer:

that one is the other one :eek:

hey logon ye meri coffee kiss ko pala di mein ne woh bi mufat mein :o

:eek:

oh shoot.. you are are taking money from people for doing all these interviews :naraz:

:D aap ko keksay pata chala raaz ki baat ko? :D

maiN :Jasoos: hooN naa.. mujhaY sub pataa hai :Jasoos2:

:cb: good old shikra :wink:

Sheen and lifeless
I lub you guys too. :teary1:

:sheen: