Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire ...!
no need to smile....
I am not smiling I am blushing....
P.s. Nice interview...
acha, why u blushing then?
I forgot to say..that this thread is DYNAMIC!!
Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire …!
GUEST: COCO
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
My first name is Farah..and i don,t know waht it means!
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Probably life 1..i think cause it has useful topics..intresting @ times!
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
I think that would be Kazi probably!
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
That would be angel eyes..i don,t know why but so it seems!
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
I would rather not say!
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
I would take Namkeen with me!
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I was looking for bride’s pictures..and i love gs so far!
8.Who is your favorite mod?
I would say..Danial!
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
I think it was wolf..he doesn,t come here much now!
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
I haven,t met anyone yet!
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
I am everywhere..in bits and pieces!
13.Background of your GS nick?
My mom used coco chanel..so i made it my nick!
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
Don,t tease anyone!
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
I think AQ..cause he is very decent.
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
Not jealous of anyone.
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I thought i answered that before?
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Live and let live!
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
I am not poetic at all.:halo:
20.Ever been in love?
**Yes..rather not say more!!
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
Humm..driving without shoes!
22.Favourite pizza topping?
mushrooms..!
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
Oh..that..well i was told to go to hell..and never come back..i said the same thing back..and then some!
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
Ok..i can cook..and i make real mean fish..salmon or any other..and you guys can come over any time..!
25.One special memory you can never forget?
I have many..special memories..infact too many to post.
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
Ofcourse i dream..i think i am still searching for something..in my life.
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
I have been influnced by my father..simply by the way he lead his life..and raised us.
28.How do you like GS?
If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?Eliminate useless threads.
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
humm..that people aren,t so bad afterall!
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
Well i can,t pin point one over the other..i haven,t seen many though..so can,t choose one.
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?I would say.
.AQ..and Danial.
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
That would be Khumar!
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
I read many journals..the best part of gs!
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? **
Balti wala…meray joothay.
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
I want songs dedicated to me!
36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? Again i like many actors. favourite color is back..and country is Italy!
**37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?**Lets see..i would say Muniya!
38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?
None!
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
There are many!
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it? well..more cream and sugar..![]()
GUEST: danial shah
*1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
my first name is Danial. and its a biblical name
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Cafe, world, rlgn and life 1, 2
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Maddy, nice guy, DM, nice guy, and many more
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
i’m staying out of this one, cause i know things ![]()
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
:hmmm: no comments
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
EMM, Phatti, Uncle Clan, AE, and all the T.O Guppies.
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
**i was searching for something dont remember what and thats how i ended up here. **
8.Who is your favorite mod?
all of them
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
EMM
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Met a lot of them, experience has been amazing
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? **
**Khl 1 2 **
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
dont know
13.Background of your GS nick?
My name
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
All the girls, :cb:
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Respect is earned, and i respect everyone
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
none
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
:smilestar:
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
little evil for greater good.
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **
:konfused: i’m not
**20.Ever been in love? **
Yes
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
**Smocking, **
22.Favourite pizza topping?
Chicken
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
No comment
**24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? **
When do we come over?
i can cook lots of things, and you are welcomed anytime.
25.One special memory you can never forget?
no comments
**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
i dont dream, or if i do i forget them
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
**dont know. **
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
no comment
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
**there are some scary opinions out there, **
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
Daagh and fatee
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
GS team
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
Uncle stalker
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
**I read everyone’s journal, cause i’m usually bored. **
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? **
The lota family
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
:)](http://gim.gupshup.org/gsvposts/media/files/B/14865112.30501.mp3) <— for all of you. enjoy the lyrics
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
Star wars (all of em) Water, Future, Return of merlin, Leonard Cohen, Isabella Roseline, Black, Canada.
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
Everyone
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
dont know
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
Many
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
Love coffee, just wish they could make it stronger
well that wasn,t bad after all..thanks dynamic fire..!
thanks coco, :)
thanks coco!!
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS? EMM, Phatti, Uncle Clan, AE, and all the T.O Guppies.
thanks danial :)
A request to members regarding interviews
Hello....
I feel good having interviews and reading other member's choice/opinion their like and dislike..But ...
When I got answered from then..like too short...like ye tou mein baghi ja rahi hon or woh ...See when you people answer the Questions take you time. One day..two day..even week.. I don't mind..na hi mujhe koi jaldi hai answers..na hi I am going anywhere..So plz..jab answer dey rehey hon tou take your time.....
Here I would like to give an example on EMM evil master mind..she replied in detail ....
There are still so much people I have to itnvite tou socha I should share my this feeling with you. :) Don't take it negatively...
Dynamic fire..
Re: A request to members regarding interviews
Never take anything negatively,me...
You didnt say - i could have gone on for England....
CoCo : my pleasure :)
in public as well
Re: A request to members regarding interviews
Like is said I am not talking specifically...I am saying generaly...