Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire …!

^Mujhay daikh kar is ki tabiyat HARI ho jaati hay :cb:

Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire ...!

P^K = admit it :D you are jealous :D

Sheen = yeah I have some in inbox.. gonna post them.. per aik advise leyni hai aap se. wait for my PM :)

ok dear i am waiting for ur PM:)

I admit that I'm jealious from ur jealiousy abt my beauty :p

:snooty: Dheeth khan don’t mess with me :2guns: :mad2:

Oye had e adab … main kabhi kabhi miss hota hoon …mess naheen hota :smilestar:

***GUEST: ehsan ***

*1.What is your first name and what does it mean?

Ehsan the meaning is obvious, I don’t think I need to explain.

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

My favourite forum on GS are KK, Political forums, General, Poetry and Mods forum.

I like KK and political forums because thats what my interests are. General and Poetry are good for relaxing and mods forum, well that will be telling. :smiley:

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

I got married a long long time ago. :slight_smile:

5abi comes a close second, he is intelligent and has a great sense of humour.

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

There are many.

5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

hahaha that would be telling.

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

Samad, because he can bring internet and streaming video anywhere and Danial, Phatima and EMM because they would be such great company anywhere, keep you entertained. Saby to discuss cricket and Haris to discuss politics. so a whole army.

**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **

Was looking for a Pakistani forum to post during the kargil affair. The experience has been wonderful so far. joined in mid 1999 and than left after about a year. Came back by chance and it was than that Saba invited me to become mod. became mod of KK and two years later an admin and than a few months later the Director.

8.Who is your favorite mod?

They are all part of my team, so they are all my favourites. :slight_smile:

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

Mr. Xtreme.

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

I have met a number of them including, Mad_scientist, malik73, Rizwaan Fareed, Faisal, Thap, 2bornot2b, Saba. All of them are wonderful persons.

**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? **

Cafe. OK OK no tamatars. I can never make sense of anything being discussed here. :slight_smile:

**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **

No comment

13.Background of your GS nick?

My name is my nick.

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?

Mostly the members of my mod team and the game because we disagree on Shoaib Akhters inclusion in Pakistani team.

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

Faisal, Muzna, Fraudia, Azkar very genuine people who have given a lot of their time and effort to bring you this site.

**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **

Jealousy is something I stay away from.

17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

See no 7 above.

18.What’s your philosophy of life?

Strive hard and single minded for what you believe in and you will achieve it.

**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **

Music and poetry play a big role in my life. They are the food of my soul.

**20.Ever been in love? **

Yup, a long time ago, failed. :frowning:

21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?

I tend to trust people too much and give them benefit of doubt and sometimes they take advantage of it.

22.Favourite pizza topping?

Chicken.

23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?

No comment.

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?

I cook very good chicken korma. Once cooked for a friends daughters mehndi for around 50 women. They all really enjoyed my chicken. :slight_smile:

25.One special memory you can never forget?

The first time I came face to face with the holy mosque in Makkah.

The birth of my first son.

**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **

I don’t believe in dreams so can never remember them.

**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **

By my mother, she taught me all about life. She is the person I respect most in my life.

28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?

My greatest dream is that we make this place the greatest Pakistani site on the internet, our contribution to our nation.

That all of us think as Muslims and Pakistanis and not as sunni, shias, punjabi, sindhis, etc.

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?

The world has shrunk, you interact with people from all over the world no matter where you are. It is a wonderful experience.
30. Dynamic fire ko MOD kab tak baanoo gay aap?
No comment. :hehe:

Uncle Ehsan = :snooty: why no comment on last Q :bummer:

Tum nay wahan bhi aag laga dayni hay :cb:

very funny :snooty: kia log mujhe se dartay hein? :knofused:

nikki khala say kiya darna :barbie:

very nice interview:halo:

the part i enjoyed the most was question#30:omg:

:snooty::bummer::teary2:

Aik na aik din tum MOD zaror bano gee ..I bet :hugz:

Ehsan ji you can’t make sense of what’s being discussed here because…well…we are never discussing anything to begin with :omg:

Dynamic Fire Why don’t you eliminate the question you have there twice? Everyone tells you “answered it above” or “see number 7”, or “deja vu” etc. :smilestar:

Emmy: just read yours…nice answers…:smiley:

(oh and thankoo…:blush: )

GUEST: fara

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?

**My name means ‘Success’.

**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

**Audio, Life Style is very informative. Poetry runs in my blood and these days Cafe is growing on me too.

**3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

Don’t really know who are bachelors here. Provide profiles along wid pics, I might name some!! :snooty:

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

**Original EMM

**5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

I dont care much about who is having an affair. Its their own life, let them do what they wanna do. Khuwamakhuwah main nosy na banoo :halo:

1. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

**Vanilla! **

7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

**I was searching for poetry when I first landed on GS.

**8.Who is your favorite mod?

**Amal, Cheegum (he is ma friend has to be ma fav mod), Femme Fatale.

**9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
LOL. Saroo, he is a guy and I thought it was a female nick. I called him sista in some thread, he pmed saying… Khudda ka khoaf kero main acha bhalla lerka hoon!!

**10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

No but I have met ‘vanilla’ through GS chat. It was great.

11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?

I have nothing against any particular forum but I wont comment in the religion forum due to my limited knowledge, I prefer reading over writing and listening over speaking!

1. who would make the cutest couple on GS?

**Hmmm… :hoonh:

Kazi and Angel Eyez!
13.Background of your GS nick?

**Fara is my nick! I used it on GS coz it is easy to remember. **

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?

**Lo kerlo Gal! mainay kisko tease kia. Main tu achi bachi hoon… :lb:

Waisay Faizy say panga lainay main bara mazza atta hay … :phati:
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

**Amal. He has a great command on urdu poetry. **

1. Name the guppy you are jealous of?

Not my nature! :blush:

17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

**Answered above.

**18.What’s your philosophy of life?

**Life is a test - Muslims should rem this all da time.

Zindage Kay Parchay Kay - Sub Sawal Lazim Hain
Sub Sawal Mushkil Hain!

19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?

**Thats the way I am. I have grown up in a literary environment.

20.Ever been in love?

**Yep. Many Times - I am in love with ma self these days! :jano:

‘Shehar Huta Tu Naya Roz Tamasha Huta
Aa Gaya Raas Hamain Dil Ka Bayaban Huna’
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?

**Nagging and Moaning - it prevents me from enjoying my life to the max. **

22.Favourite pizza topping?

**Spicy Keema with lotsa cheese, peppers, red onions and corns! **
Bhook lagri hay abb… ‘biskutoon’ per he guzara hay aaj tu..

23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?

Pass

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?

Yes. Carrot and walnut cake. Any time…

25.One special memory you can never forget?

**Going to Hajj and seeing Ka’ba. **

26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?

**Oh Bhai..
Khuwab hutay hain daikhnay K liyee
UN main ja ker magar raha na keroo
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?

**My Mom, she is one in a million and also my chachoo and my eldest bro in law. **

28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?

**Bring the ‘Chat’ back phuleez! apart from that I love GS.

**29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?

**Hmm. Lotsa different things …

Ab Ijazat :clown:**

:snooty: mujhe mara :mad2: :smilestar: aylo :2guns: alya :smash: ye bi lo :hoonh:

Shikki mawsssii: chall jhooTay :smilestar:

**p51: thankyou :slight_smile:

Ehsan Bhaiiiiiiiiiiiii:** :smiley: kahan say start karoun :smiley: Mod forum may post kareiN aap ka interview? :phati: so everyone can read it :halo:

Fara:** thanx yara :slight_smile:

:blush:

u read that kazi? ur right…the " masses " agree :halo: