Re: CJ issues contempt of court notice to Imran Khan
End of Chaudhry's term, and new CJ's arrival
Thats why he wants to expedite the Contempt of court case, when thousands are pending?
End of Chaudhry's term, and new CJ's arrival
Thats why he wants to expedite the Contempt of court case, when thousands are pending?
The judiciary should be seen to be impartial. Respect is earned not given
**Imran’s Contempt issue is a cover-up by SC to divert media attention from real issue.
^ what if they want to divert PTI?
PTI wanted to take on rigging issue after eid.
Not they are going to be consumed with this contempt of court.
Some time I think PTI is an elephant who is playing goody two show rabbit.
Trying hard to be submissive to questionable authorities, I think PTI should
flex muscles and get that rigging issue done.
Regardless of what happens on 28 August, I expect the white paper on the role of ROs in election rigging to be made public by mid September
I heard in IK presser that it will be published on 16th August.
no contempt of court notice to fazul ur rehman
Imran khan ka khalaf toheen adalat ka notice kharaj
Imran Khan Won Judiciary Lost
good, it was a useless case and SC only wasted time of everyone in this case. also it was pretty low of them to do this
good for IK and PTI!
but bad for all politicians, now Sharamnak proven to be not bad word and everyone can use it for anyone
on the other hand, can we now call it mukmuka between PTI and PMLN? because till Attorney General stepped in and requested/ convinced court that its not a valid contempt case court hadn't dismiss and their stance was IK either apologize or take his words back
Mouth stopper lagaya geya hai(^ー゜)
Hope he got a lesson how open the mouth as a leader. Baki jasos hi roshni dal sakta hai(^_^)
I think judiciary got lesson k IK is not like others k will ask for forgiveness for right stuff ![]()
has judiciary asked for apologies from others for right stuff?
^ you didn’t understand
I just wanted to say IK will not ask for forgiveness when he is right like others who said something n asked forgiveness
Yea yea the same judiciary was great when it come on rivals groups now its sharmnak coz they trying to put a lagam on a crazy horse. Keep enjoy your tea or coffee and burgers.
^ I will enjoy I know you are hurted by court decision, I think we should appreciate judiciary for making right decision.
Kuch logon ko Kai cheezen boht dair mein samjh ati hain(^_^)
chalo ji its done. khamkhah main logon ka bloopd pressure high karwaya
Yea yea the same judiciary was great when it come on rivals groups now its sharmnak coz they trying to put a lagam on a crazy horse. Keep enjoy your tea or coffee and burgers.
Good thing the Sharif brothers never have to worry about anything related to courts, even if they attack them physically. After all, woh to judge hi kar letey hain.
Pretty silly of the CJ to be going after silly contempt cases, while hardcore cases like Asghar Khan case, Hudaibiya case, Ittefaq foundry, NRO etc are languishing in a no-man's land of stay orders.
Good that the attorney general used common sense, knowing well that there was nothing other than a bland word that was running this so called case.
It is good that this case is over. but those who think that IK stood like a rock are wrong. IK was already on back foot and this decision was impending.
(excerpt from ‘The News’ SC discharges contempt notice against PTI chief Imran Khan - thenews.com.pk)
says it all.