Right now I am reviewing things, taking closer look at stuff :smokin:

Re: Changes in cafe/ welcome your new mod

you dont have to :hugz:
Nothing’s changed here - I am still the same old JB :smilestar:

awwww :blush:

i know you are :phati: this is gonna be funnnnnn :rotato:

so who wants the first warning from uncle bhand?

COngrats JB unkill… :bb:

Shikra & EMM …thanx for everything :hugz:

yay we’re free now… :sadiyah:

**WHAT?!?!?!?! I AM FIRED!?!?!?! :eek: :hayaa:

Ehsan bhai** yeh acha nahi kiya aap ney mujhe fire kar k :crying:

Alright alright, let me cut the acting :disgust:
James chachoo** Welcome and good luck :omg: You are a great addition to the team and I am sure you will do a great job growing cafe :slight_smile: I wish you all the best. Feel free to let me know if I can be of any help.

Everyone thank you :slight_smile: I could not have grown this forum without your contribution of your lovely posts. So thank you for helping us along the way :slight_smile:

unkil bhaand :smiley: what r u looking at :halo: oh that stain on the roof tiles need removing:chai:

welcome JB

oh hoo ..And emm gone from cafe ...

hahahaa

Welcome Haider Uncle. I really think you'll make a great Mod inshaAllah. :)

and ehsan uncle I'm still not talking to you for moving Shikra and EMM. :)

2 Likes

:rolleyes:

Tell you what, ghussay mein start posting in black like normal people. :D

:smack:lol, I dont think she could ever be that mad:D

completely ignoring post #51

oh and Shikra i have to talk to you to mister. you’re in big trouble. check your PM in like 2 minutes. :mad:

normal
ya
person

^ bunrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrnnnnnnnnn :rotfl:

i hate you guys. :( all of you

^ o nai yaar :hugz:

ok no one say anything to our phatti …u all have to go through me :chai:

ok go ahead :smiley: