Changes in cafe/ welcome your new mod

The following changes have taken place in cafe:

James_bhaand has been added to the mod list. Please welcome him. I think you all know him very well so there is no need to introduce him. Welcome James and enjoy.

Shikra and evilmastermind are moving to other forums.

I would like to thank both of them for all their help. Shikra has been very active in growing Cafe and a very big thank you to him.

Pink panther and Sheen will continue as co mods with james.

Enjoy. :slight_smile:

Re: Changes in cafe/ welcome your new mod

Thats The Move :-)

Thanks Ehsan bhai :-)
and welcome Bhaand :-p

Welcome James Bhaand. I hope you continue to make this a fun Forum just like you have in the past :slight_smile:

Special thanks to Emmy & Shikki bhai :clown:

Welcome JB :)

Lol… :hehe:

Mashallah… Wat A move Ehsan Bhai… :k: Allah Aap ko Khush Rakhay… :flower1:

Haider Uncle… Congrats on Being a MOD.. now… U are County Sherrif… SO U can Hit ppl for FEW DOLLARS MORE… :smiley:

GOOD LUCK :hug:

awww congrats

Conratz JB :)

congratz JB and thank you to shikra and EMM.

mubarikaan :bb:

a mix bag!

Pros: James bhai will help negate the egative impression of mods being biased this will calm few souls. :slight_smile:

Cons: He’ll be infamous for being good mod unless he restrain from practicing his powers. :smiley:

ps… Wellcome sir ji :salute:

ps2… Shiki :smilestar: & Emmy :love: Both of you are free to flood :stuck_out_tongue:

:aejaz: James Unkill aawaay aawaay :nuch: Mabrookaan :bb:

Chalo ab tou meray Phuppa bhi Cafe kay Thaanay-daar bun gaey hain ab tou main khull kay badmaashi karoon gi :snooty:

:jhanda:

ufffffffffffff yah adaaaaa :yahoo:

more contacts in the mods :devil:

muhuahaha

heheehehehee... welcome for james..

and .. u guys not realizing the complexity of the move by ehsan .. he just freed evilmastermind and shikra from cafe.. darnay ki baat hay yaaro, daro .. :D

welcome JB :k:

and everyone else ..thank for having me for short period of time.
Now I can flood :sadiyah:

stop jumping up and down emmo, it give me headache. :bummer:

this animation was SLOWED down when originally posted, it was giving headaches already back in that time .. emm should be like.. restricted to use this smiley ..

makes me get up and go to dpu

hahahaha,

ye du din mai kia maajra ho giyaa
kai JB hamara MODaa ho giyaa:! :konfused:

congratulations james uncle :hugz:

and yeah…i was finally beginning to like shikra uncle :naraz:…:cb: