Champions Trophy - Australia v India - Sep. 28, 09

Definitely! I am so happy you have no idea! LOL.

Re: Champions Trophy - Australia v India - Sep. 28, 09

Arli go home man, let us celebrate...i must say, Punjabee has some dignity..atleast he aint making fool outta himself here..

Hey man, yeh fine we got in to the semis etc but no need to have a go at one another! :)

Brother Paksitan Hamara Country hay iss ki choti say choti kamyabi per khushi mana hamara haq hay . . . chahahy iss khushi main koi doosra shreeq ho ya na ho

Khush raho :)

Pakistan Allllllllllllllllllll the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Thanks Mate :slight_smile:

Aisha Change your sigi now :@:

Looks like this trophy wasn't reserved for India either. Keep looking Arleitter. :p

mai kuch kahena chahunga izzazat hai? :pcg:

Arleitter we will miss your "India will win" :@:

Thank you yaar..Dont worry we’ll bring the CT to Sub Continent :smiley:

^Good if you can do it....

Thanx Arli

I hope Team India & Management put i some time to look at the root cause of the problem without looking much at the public + media reaction although i know it’s quite a hard thing to do in the Subcontinent

If u do win u r made god-like

If u lose u r the worst on earths surface

Nahinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!

Shukran :)

btw u and me beating india in CT was the real trophy for me but We can do it InshaAllah.. ;)

IS why should I change my signature, I like it.

Do not know whether India's chances are fully over..But if it's not we will win the cup :)

If India is out,no issues........... loses do happen and are part of this game...Let Indian Team and management dwell in to the reasons and purge the problems and come out :)

yes..I agree with you :slight_smile: :k:

you should keep it...