Carry on, Imran Khan

Re: Carry on, Imran Khan

So your only criticism about Imran Khan is that he is an alleged adulterer who committed a suspected adultery a few years ago when he was living in UK (Where it is not a crime)..

It's heartening to note that you are not hell bound to criticize him on his alleged sins.. and you actually oppose him for an alleged crime (Since adultery is a crime in Pakistan)..

It's your choice to support known criminals/gangsters.. whom you consider worth your vote.. but refuse to support a person whose only alleged fault is the alleged (although unproven) adultery.

We are living in a free country.. all of us are free to make our choices. You are admitting that Nawaz Sharif has misappropriated public money for personal gains.. yet you support him politically and probably vote for him. I will go on to vote for Imran Khan despite his suspected immoral past (with allegations of unproven adultery)..

In the end we are both grown up matured people making our personal choices. You supporting a criminal/gangster (after admitting you believe about his criminality) Vs I supporting an alleged adulterer (with no proof).. I still prefer my choice..

Have you got any prove that NS, Zardari, Altaf or Diesel is involved in corruption??? just allegation right??? same as there are allegations of IK, so far IK have not been in power, so there are no corruption charges to him but he committed the moral corruption when he had his chances... and that is whole point... you want to ignore it, it is a free country.... your choice...

and what are the achievements of IK in politics??? Sh. Rasheed, Ijaz Khan Jazi, Zaheer Khokhar? Bhinders? should i go on???

I may support NS because as of now, he is not being puppet of Establishment and is not dancing on the their tunes, that is one of the many criteria a leader should have, he may have short comings, but at least as of now, i know he is not following them... but on the other hand, IK is desperate to get that support back, which i lost when Pasha left, he is willing to go on an extra mile to have it... this time when Est couldn't use NS, their brain child, they are created another one...

I am not talking if their criminality is proven in the court or not. I am just referring to your own belief which you yourself expressed via your post..

As far as establishment is concerned:

I have full consensus with you that they are the real culprits. Who is better placed to tackle them.. here I have a disagreement with you. I think Imran Khan being financially more upright is in a better position to tackle them. He has a stated policy that Pakistan should denounce support for any militant outfit working for what-so-ever cause. This can only be done by curtailing the activities of the military establishment. Although I personally believe that NS also has the same intentions. He had the same intentions in 1999 also and look what establishment did to him and nobody came out on the streets to support him.

As far as IK is concerned I believe he will stick to his stated policy of denouncing the militants.. and it will be difficult for the army to do what they did to NS in 1999.. just because he has no loot-maar baggage with him..

I say this to the Imran Khan haters: We have seen PPP, PML, and the Army in power for most of Pakistan's history, why not give Imran Khan a chance? I want to be pragmatic here, let Allah ka Ahzab, Zardari finish his term, and give IK a chance.

Pakistan is a bloody mess, corruption rampant, provincialism/fundamentalism at its height -- we need a true leader to bring a fresh perspective to Pakistan. I am supporting Imran Khan.

I wish he can, but here let us agree to disagree…

i leave you with the following comments by a PTIan from Insaf dot pk, i could have said many other things about Mehmood of Lahore, Alleem Khan, Bhinders of Gujranwala, but that would be my word and can be biased.. so let us see, how previous candidate of PTI from Rawalpindi is charaterized… and how he still is in the party, and i believe he is fighting for the same change IK is

So here we go:

Sheik Rasheed Gunah-e-Balazat: Haroon Rasheed column > Insaf Forum > Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Moral corruption does not take you to the brink of bankruptcy. I am sure IK's so-called "moral corruption" is in no way responsible for what Pakistan is today. Can you say the same for NS and Zardari?

I tell people if you do not like IK, you have got the best chance to humiliate the guy. Just give him a chance at power and let him justify himself. If he succeeds, you win. If he fails, you still win.

سبحان الله
SubhanAllah
I am sorry , It gives more money .
So I am always in favor of Imran Khan
Make him governor of Lahore Province or mayor of Lahore
He can bring much money ,More tourism ,More jobs
Busy life , Day and night .
He is experienced , But keep him there only .

I wanted to see some pictures of great protest at Gujranwala yesterday against NATO supply and Load shading .
It was a leader who is 70% popular according to American Survey .
Please Nirralo help me
Or

Garmi boht hay
Nirralay garmion main kharab honay kay dar say kuchh naheen kartay ,

No body posted a picture
I find many but I am posting one favoring Imran .
These 700 - 800 persons are so many people .
JI can arrange five time bigger show in Gujranwala .
American survey says Ik is 70 % popular .
Who arranged survey CIA or PTI . (Charity money)

http://naibaat.net/naibaat/ePaper/lahore/06-07-2012/Detail/p1_03.jpg

Since our nation has been screwed badly by others already, I don't think this 'zani' can screw the nation any worse considering he already has done lot more for the nation compared to the dacoos and looterays.

so why does PPP not spend even 2% of its looted money on surveys? I am sure if they decide to spend only 2% world's opinion will change about them.

Yes ,made a palace of more than 180,000 sq yards in Islamabad , another home in Islamabad , Unknown amounts , spending billions on dirty politics , He is only a puppet of establishment . No difference between him ,Looter Lotas of his party and other dacoos and looterays .

Drenched in sweat, he looks like a true mehnat-kash. :k: No ?

Also, he doesn’t need to keep proving himself by numbers in his jalsaas anymore.

He has already done that in Lahore and Karachi.

If he was seller of movie tickets for a cinema then it will be difficult but if you are captain of a cricket team having won a world cup and cricket career of 10+ years, a best all rounder etc... then I wouldn't be surprised.... yes follower of movie-ticket-seller will probably be surprised.

The cinemas which you are referring were built and owned by his father ,also a business man and landlord . Not like one's father who got fake allotment of a plot showing him 'mahajar' and was ousted from government service for corruption and looting .
Itni nh brha paki e daman ki hakait
Daman ko zara dekh ,zara band e quba dekh
اتنی نہ بڑھا پاکی داماں کی حکایت
دامن کو ذرا دیکھ ،ذرا بند قبا دیکھ
Waisay yeh sab chanda khor ,haram khor aik jaisay hain
Tention na lain

is that why he had to tie a shoe-bomb to businessman? :)

Ohh yes CIA has said through PEW that he is 70% so no need for jalsa numbers .
Lahore aur Karachi ,Forget those .
Rat ki bat ka nazkoor hi kia
Chhoriay rat gai ,Bat gai
رات کی بات کا مذکور ہی کیا
چھوڑئیے رات گئی بات گئی

Just a fake story but do we think that a male prostitute is better than a looter .

Look what I said . Today JI and DPC showed 100 time bigger show in Gujranwala .
Sari Chanda money barbad kar di …