Carry on, Imran Khan

Re: Carry on, Imran Khan

Agar Uppar walla Strick ho to - Choor ko be seedha kia jaa sakta ha

after all - he is also a Human :D

Kutay ki dum so sal tak nali main rahay , Jab nikalo gay terhi hi niklay gi .
کتے کی دم اگر سو سال نلکی میں رہے ، جب نکالو گے ٹیڑھی ہی نکلے گی
Imran Khan is with some manufacturing fault perhaps .
But as you said
"*Agar Uppar walla Strick ho to - Choor ko be seedha kia jaa sakta ha" *

nahee sir ji... aap ney Jiyalon key baray main kaha tha... Zameen jumbud, na jumbud Gul Mohammad

زمین جنبد نہ جنبد گل محمد
This is used for determination and braveness .
Deserves for Jialas .
And this is for dirty one

کتے کی دم اگر سو سال نلکی میں رہے ، جب نکالو گے ٹیڑھی ہی نکلے گی

You can make any guesses about me what I consider as 'sin' or not but that will not stop Allah swt from punishing the zaani, whether he has asked for forgiveness or not is between Allah swt and him. We have already seen people who claim to be "pious" (almost ameerul-momin) as well as well known dacoo to be nation's ruler but we have been screwed badly by both of them, what difference would it make if we give a chance to someone who has achieved much more for the country personally? At most we will be screwed again.

Why lanat on just old men? Can you provide a hadith or quran which says that? or is it your cultural thingie?

I have read and I was surprised that how complete our religion is .
I shall do it for you . wait .

aik hi baat hai... haram khor, haram khori sey baaz nahee aatay! they keep on plundering with determination!

sahih farmaatay hain. IK Strick hay:)

So what you are saying is, after being royally screwed by Dakos and looters, now you want to get screwed by a Zani?

Before passing judgements on others.. can you swear yourself that you are Pak-Saaf and have never sinned in your life.

I am concerned about not supporting criminals/gangsters. Regarding a sinner.. I have no business in judging someone. It's a matter between the Creator and an individual.

Please stick to Imran's criminal record.. Has he ever killed anyone for political gains?.. Has he ever embazzled pulic money for personal gains?

If the answer is no.. then yes I don not care if he has sinned or not.. I would prefer him anytime compared to other criminals/gangsters (Dakoos & Looters in your words)..

I’ll take that.

At worst he’ll do what the current wolves in government are doing. And at best, he may do a little good. Or maybe even take a lot of good steps. But the thing that is certain is that the ones in power (federal and provincial) will royally screw the country as many times as they will get a chance. You or anyone else can’t deny that. Expecting anything else is futile.

But as the saying goes "A Momin is not bitten twice from the same hole", I strongly believe anyone that tries to bring this current lot back again (or at least votes for them) is doing himself, his country, and even his religion, a terrible disservice. Anyone but these guys. Anyone but Imran (if you can bring someone better), but surely not the personification of corrupt and apathy - PPP, PML-N, MQM, ANP and even PML-Q.

Vote for someone independent if you think he is a good, clean guy. It’s not just about Imran Khan, remember.

At least he will do one at a time, not the whole nation ;-)

Perhaps - what he can do is appoint such people who are loyal - and keep them accountable

Bhai jan,

1) i am not running for the office nor my illegal off springs are wandering around!!!

2) So you are saying Adultery is not a crime but a sin, well that is news to me, i thought smuggling was not a sin but only a crime when i was a kid and Adultery is a crime in Pakistan...

3) I don't know if NS, Mushy, Zardari, Fazalurrehman have ever killed anyone personally... but they still have their share in the loot....

4) You can vote for Kala-Chor if all you want, but please do not preach the CHANGE to us...

he will do what one at a time???

So Sheikh Rasheed, SMQ, Hashmi, Ghulam Sarwar, Bhinders, Khokars, have not bitten the nation at all???

First off, they are not selected or elected right now. :hoonh: And even if they do, there is no certainty that they will be part of the government, as in the cabinet. And thirdly, even if they somehow manage some portfolios, I am sure they will be held accountable by the higher ups of the party, Imran Khan himself, and the various committees as well as the PTI voter.

But I have always been of the view that people rot from the top. For example, in a family if the father is corrupt, does shady deals and more importantly does not keep an eye on the children, there is a high enough chance that the kids will be a step ahead of the father when it comes to the bad stuff. :snooty: Even if he is apathetic, and does nothing when he sees his children doing something bad, that’s exactly the point where rot will begin. Same goes for the various so-called political parties, how can you expect them to do good when they have leaders like Zardari, Nawaz and Shahbaz Shareef, Altaf Hussain, Chaudhries, and various other taggays. I am sure I don’t have to explain this to you in detail, you know how it al goes down behind the scene in the Pakistan political landscapes.

Now if a dirty little fudger like Musharraf agrees terms with USA, do you honestly believe someone like SMQ is going to stand up to him?! And then what, he’ll be replaced by another one and the dirty little show will go on. Corruption from the very top bit the nation. Bhinders anad Khokars yes, they have done some fudged up stuff, but it’s people like these that the average voter votes for. Baradari system, illiterate idiots (apologies for the harsh words, but anyone who sells his soul for a plate of biryani deserves much worse). But anyway, you just have to use people like these, for better or for worse, to come into power.

Now if these Bhinders and Khokars are looting the nation again, and Imran Khan is doing nothing, then he is free to get the fudge out as well, just like the other guys before him. Or at least, we hope the other guys leave the nation alone after what 40-50 years?! :slight_smile: That’s why I always say try Imran out, if not in the center, than at least in a province, any province, and see what tricks he has in his sleeves. And if it’s the same old story, then you are free to oppose him, I’ll join in with you.

Let’s see, the elections are not very far these days. All will, hopefully, be revealed.

So you are saying that suddenly all these have turned patriot and have join PTI just like that and SMQ having a certain % of quota for allocating election tickets is just a business as normal.. none of these will be given tickets and if given tickets and won will not be made ministers and even if made ministers they will be reporting to high ups!!! wow who is higher then the Vice-Chairman of PTI, Who is higher then the President of the Party???

But if you believes in that… it is totally your business, as a matter of fact i also used to believe in mythological things, creatures but then i grew up…

yeah... that's much better... will take him a few thousand years :P

LOL

don't tell me he will live for thousands of years... :P