Re: Can you really let go off someone you love?
His family knew about us... His brothers told him to distance himself from me.. They thought we were not compatible... Someone's elses relation was already being affected by us in the family.
I doubt your GS account has been hacked ![]()
Nooo.. I am in pain… He doesnt wanna put any effort. I am stuck up on him… I AM HURT BRUTALLY. HOW CAN I SEE SOMEONE ELSE WITH HIM??? Also, he is in the family!
have faith in Allah, khoob rozay rakho aur is dafa aitakaaf main bhi bethna aur dua karo k wo tumhe mil jaye..:@:
you need to gemt your perspective straight. Marriages dont happen bc one person loves another, they happen out of NOTHING but Allah's will. Pls do not lose your belief in Allah over a guy, as believing in Allah's will is part of our faith. He will not do what is not beneficial for you my dear, so when you pray to Him and when you pray namaz, for once just thank Him for doing whatever that is best for you. your heart will find peace. Let things go, noone become yours by convincing or by running after or chasing or talking..none of that stuff works.
all of this could have been avoided if you hadnt dropped the tuna sammich
BSB: In love people cannot see things/situation/circumstances of future. I totally understand your feelings for your guy but it looks to me that your guy doesnt want to take stand for you, which is pretty disturbing fact in your relationship. If he was truly in love with you, he would work on all the related concerns of his family and make it possible to proceed with you, but he is in reality not interested in you. As you mentioned that he was rejected by your family, and you cant blame him for that because he was already moved on and proceeding with another girl. You may weep/cry/sob, and that is understandable because you are not closing his chapter in your life. The best you can do is to share your true feeling to one of your close sibling and ask him to help you in moving on. You need to socialize with friends more frequently and involve yourself in healthy activities and participate in community work. Take the advantage of this bless month and ask Allah to make your heart peaceful. Read HQ's response, Allah doesnt want you to be with your guy and He wants better one for you. You are mashaAllah young, attractive, beautiful and educated and I usually dont praise like that to anyone. I hope you will try to change your thoughts about him and take a break of few month and inshaAllah would find a good guy to whom you could say proudly that he is the guy who truly stand for me.
Furthermore, you should not lose/degrade your respect in any relationship. If you get with his mom, it going to create big drama and eventually your reputation would effect.
I feel for ya Bombshell..i hope ya get what ya want in life.
I have decided not to call his mom. I understand the risk involved. I am gonna try to move on and cut all contacts with him. Not only I will be lowering my reputation but my family's as well. I am going to ask Allah to give my heart peace.. Please pray for me... Thanks.. In Ramadan, you will get rewarded 70times for doing a single good deed.. Honestly, I have tried hard to move on but I cant forget him since he was the 1st one in my life and I thought he was gonna be the last one. It is hard for me to see someone else being his dhulan. My heart will explode but you guys are right that this guy will never stand up for me even if we were married. He would do whatever he wants and not care for me. I will move on inshallah but plz pray for me that I dont feel any pinch in my heart when the news break out to me that he is engaged or married... AZAAB HO GA MERAY LEYE.. Woh jaga jahan may honi chahye thi. I KNOW I WOULD GO SLEEPLESS FOR MANY MONTHS.. Lakin he is a loser caz he lost someone who truly loved him.... TRUST ME I HAVE BEEN TRYING HARD BUT MY HEART DOESNT LET HIM GO!... :(
I feel for ya Bombshell..i hope ya get what ya want in life.
I wanted him more than anything... HE WAS MY WISH AND MY EVERYTHING... Allah knows better, maybe Allah loved me so much that he saved me from him??? I thought love is stupid and it is.. I am dumb and stupid in love with him...... If he wanted, he would have made us one...
Furthermore, you should not lose/degrade your respect in any relationship. If you get with his mom, it going to create big drama and eventually your reputation would effect.
Thank you so much STA for you thoughtful post. Please pray for me!!!... I need it. I have been going through hell after separating from him... I cant believe it how life can turn and toss into something which we never expected for ourselves.. I am really torned down from inside....
have faith in Allah, khoob rozay rakho aur is dafa aitakaaf main bhi bethna aur dua karo k wo tumhe mil jaye..:@:
I think that might be a selfish of me... Allah might have saved me? You never know... But , I do love him without any doubts but I need to get him out!
I am really hurt because I cant let go off someone I truly love... I believe he is going to get engaged/married soon.... Can love hurt you this much or are we able to change perceptions? I have been in love with this guy for 7years. I NEED HELP... HELP ME!!!... I have tried everything to forget him but he still holds a special place in my heart.
Buck up and move on. Worse things happen in life.
Look Bombshellbabe: Move on. And as this is Ramadhan and a month of mercy I suggest you also ask for forgiveness.
This kind of relationship isn't allowed in Islam in the first place. If hes getting mariied then let him.
You two shouldn't have been involved in a relationship which is not marriage so I suggest you forget it and him, move on and try and be a better muslim.
Kaun log ho tum loog jo can not get over it.
Hameen tu jis nai chora, usey agley din phone karo tu pochtee thee "Aap kaun bhai sahab?"
aab choor doo us k pecha, janey doo. Look for some guy with the name
CruiseMissileGuy
he will be a better match
so were you just trolling us all along and you do have the ability to post normally ![]()
it's not real, it's an illusion.....
Since I have Phd in love
…
BSB, its better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all. Its cliche I know, but holds wisdom.
Think about what is love and what is the purpose of it? I believe there is a higher purpose of this feeling than just to be in close proximity of someone. A sort of self revelation and a chance to be more than just a selfish human being. Love will initially burn you to ashes but if you truly understood love you will rise like a Phoenix with powers of humility, sympathy, care, and infectious tranquility to spread love. Eternal love is not the slave of this physical word. Physical Separation means nothing to the love that you hold in your heart and soul. It makes you a person who is able to share that tremendous feeling with the world. Your lover will remain your nirvana but many will receive the bliss through the fountain of love that he created in your being.
…
…
…
Yes I am weird ![]()