Can you really let go off someone you love?

Re: Can you really let go off someone you love?

Thanks for your support Queen24. I'm very hurt.

Allah Allah karo bibi...ramzan ka maheena hai..

and thats what I am telling you dear, you shouldnt be hurt, instead you should Thank Allah for keeping you away from someone who never deserved you and that if he were a part of your life in anyway later, he would not be able to be there with you in need!!

Should I talk to his mom? Some guy I know also chickened out on a girl but the girl talk to the family members on her own.... They are married now... I have seen two cases like that!

Pakistani men are famous for chickening out on a girl over other issues... What should I do? I cant forget him I do pray!

Dont talk to his mom! EVER! it would be the silliest mistake you will make!!

Yes, talk to his mom. In fact, shagun laykay, uskay ghar jao rishtay ke liye.

Unkay saamnay, apna jholi pehlao, ghir gharao, aur jab tak wo apnay laadlay ke haat an thamlaain tumharay haat main, hilna nahin wahaan say.

Why are you saying that?

He is chickening out because he doesn't wanna try hard due to family. If I talk his mom and let her know what he is doing... They had a big talk about us and how we are not compatible in terms of status and everything.

to, DIL badal leN…get a heart transplant! :cb:

:omg: :omg: :omg:

Khattichic has already answered :chai:

haat an - change to haatan.

kaunsi language hay bhai ye?? :bummer:

I need help.... Give me suggestion... Go after my true love or not?

:D ofcourse you should.. but he is not your true love... go after your TRUE LOVE!!

If I talk to his mom, would that help?

Yes, it will.

Apni izzat azeez hayyyyy?

:smilestar:

BSB, no you should NOT talk to his mom. That is something that he should be doing IF he were interested enough in you. But he’s not…and you don’t want to be the girl who had to beg and plead with the guy and chase him down to get him to marry you. You would not respect him for that…nor would you respect yourself for that. You want to be the one he pursues…the one he loves enough to stand up to his family for. Don’t degrade yourself any further. It will take time, but it’s not impossible…you will move on. Do not listen to the advice given above by the most incompetent troll ever. :rolleyes:

^well said.

They did send a proposal once when I was 19yrs old but it was rejected by my family that I’m young… The guy told me that he was gonna send it again but my family involvement made him to change his mind. Now he doesn’t wanna do any koshish.