Re: Can You Justify Having sex before Ruksathi?
Insaan ghalati kaa putla hay. Bachcha hay, baRRa hoker theek hojaayega. ![]()
Couldnât resist!!
Bhai itna ghuss, she is laughing her @$$ off at ur commentsâŚitna ghussa to uss ko bhi nain hai, since i have started this thread for her:P
[quote=âWitchDrâ]
This was not my original source because I read it from an Islamic book long time back. However, I have quickly searched for the information and here is what I have found.
[
Doc bhai, Iam eternally grateful to u for providing this link. Please find enclosed what your sources hv to say:
âIf the wife declines his desire to make love with her, he may be psychologically affected and experience physical ailments related to this (e.g. stimulation excitation, congestion and sexual suppression due to the lack of ejaculation).â
](âhttp://www.islamicvoice.com/february.2003/religion.htmâ)
^ congestion due to lack of ejaculation? Did he mean bottleneck?
âŚand then he will go on an eating binge and gain weight and become fat. And then some wife will post a thread titled" Why do men become so FAT after marriage."
I can only guess. Maybe it is bottle-neck, maybe not. Maybe its overcrowding or just a simple case of gridlock. The great witch Dr sud know, after all this was his contribution and he deserves all the credit (excitation and stimulation)âŚ![]()
...and thusly, he became a wanker.
^ Holy cat. Catty using such language....:)
hehe, there isnât another term more appropriate! ![]()
She shouldnt do it if shes not comfortable especially considering she would rather talk about it to a male friend rather than her own hubby.
Instead of speaking to the adults, the wife decided to approach a friend for assistance?
She's quite grown (given that she is now married) and she should be able to deal with it on her own.
techically no one can stop him cause nikah has been done. But does she feels comfortable....
If mine one ask me that dude is looking for serious trouble. Why would he ask so bluntly i would wonder if he has any experience in sex. hmmmm
i would never go out with him unless i have 5 people there...
So according to desi Islam, nikkah doesn't count till after rukhsati?
i would never force my hubby into it ![]()
:o @ force my hubby.
i would give him a choiceâŚnow or never ![]()
You canât drag Islam into a marriage that isnât done too Islamically in the first place - rukhsati doesnât have a place in Islam.
When youâre nikkahfied, you ARE married. That means if he/she wants sex, they can get it. But its also to be followed by responsibility. He has to support her, and she has to ⌠well, truthfully she only has to pop out babies and care for them.
If he is not supporting her, since sheâs not with him, then he really doesnât have too much of a right to be asking for any action.
If I were in her position, I would say no - only because there is no guarantee he wont cancel the rukhsati and wedding, proclaiming that Iâm some whore. Knowing the track record of desi guys that is.
However, I agree with Sarah and Maniac surprisingly on this one - since we donât know details of why rukhsati was delayed in the first place - who made this decision to delay it - and all other pretty details of the marriage - then its not for us to judge really.
People need to assume adult responsibility when they get married and take their own darn actions
It amazes me how parents never raise their kids to be adults and then throw them in marriage and expect them to become adults overnight.
He should respect the womans wishes but they are husband and wife so it's perfectly fine according to our religion.
PCG why marry the guy at all when theres no garuntee he wont cancel the rukhsati ![]()
actually :veryconfused: