Can I find a girl who hasnt had a pre marital

Re: Can I find a girl who hasnt had a pre marital

You’re right. Only Allah knows…that’s why I dislike it when people make assumptions about someone’s piety based on their virgin or non-virgin status. Also, you assume that a girl being non-virgin has had “relationshipS”. Why? You also assume that this woman would not make an ideal wife or companion. And that’s what I have issues with. A lot of people reading my posts will come up with very obvious conclusions like “oh wow, looks like I hit a nerve there” and pretend to play psychologist. But I like arguing about this because I have seen how wrong I have been in assuming a pious 5 times namazi and virgin man would make a great husband. No, it doesn’t work like that.

My issue is that I see people praying, keeping long beards, saying Alhumulillah, Mashallah, Subhanallah and Inshallah and janay kya kya. And those same people stare below your neck when you speak, lie, treat their wives like garbage, etc. Not all, but a considerable # do. But that beard…oh that beard…it makes you want to ask them to pray for you right?

I do not believe these idiotic requirements guarantee an ideal wife/husband or piety. I believe your religion is truly a WAY of life/a mentality/a thinking process…not only ONE aspect of your life.