Very simple answer,..I am very happy to know his Son is studying in the West. Good for him,..But My question was who is paying for it,..If Qazi is for 100 % Islam ,..then he must come clean and tell us who is paying for his son,…Burden is on Him not on us to prove here,..Therefore, Buddy when you see him next time ask him.
I study Islam too and know the importance of Knowledge. Therefore, Don’t waste your or my time,…to lecture me on this. I am muslim too.
** I AM FIGHTING FOR TRUTH,..I DON’T LIKE HYPOCRATES OR THEIR DEFENDERS,..THAT’S WHY I FIGHT WITH THOSE WHO ARE STILL PRETENDING THAT THEIR LEADERS ARE SAINTS,…**
tariq bhai....corrupt people r everywhere so y u r just targeting jamat islami or MMA....people party and muslim league r billion time more corrupt then these islamic parties....all the defaulters belong to such moderate part of our soceity living in defence or areas like tht....our army generals r naother corrupt group of people...so i m sorry to say u r in mullah fobia...and u must remember tht many rich people r in these islamic parties....and "Chanda pr bhatta" is the another way of financing aactivities...
so inspite of blaming tht group who is much less corrupt then another parties blame much bigger corrupt parties...
I agree,
My question is and was,..Either they should be for 100 % Islam,…or not at all.
I am exposing the hypocracy of those Mullahs here.
Its bad luck, that Pakistan got so many corrupt leaders,..Mullahs,…and Generals,..I know. We must fight back now and expose those thugs to everyone,..That’s my Aim here.
look mullahs have never been blamed for corruption....although i m a big criticizer of mullahs role in pakistan but beleive me thts a fact....khair ur ambition is great....but u know these things will neva over....corruption is going almost at the same rate..might be many mush friends will disagree but thts a fact.....yes corruption rate has gone down just slidely..but not much..
by the way do u know mixed plate of chaudry or wadiras and army generals;)
if u know then i m dam sure tht u know y corruption has not been over or y wadira system is so strong
I am not here to defend anyone,…But to expose their Hypocracy ( Means their islam in speeches is different than what they practice ).
They use Religion of peace and blessing ( Islam) to achieve their political agendas.
I AM AGAINST THEIR HYPOCRACY,…
Tell me something,…are you for 100% Islam,…or not,..?
If you are then there is no problem at all. If you are for 80,..90,…99% then we have a problem. That’s the reason I am fighting for truth and honesty here.
I have no political agenda or,…will never favor any leader.
Almost 60 women parliamentarians elected against reserve seats for women have filed minimum details of their assets with the Election Commission of Pakistan which are less then what actually they possess…>
Ok,..here we Go again,..As I was telling you all in my posts before that the height of the Hypocracy we see here,…
MNA Samia Raheel Qazi daughter of Qazi Hussain Ahmed has Rs 2.9 million assets but she possess no personal car.
I have posted the link and read it guyz,…Figure out what’s going on in Pakistani Politics,…
Qazi Cancels Walima
**According to Jang 9 December Qazi Hussain Ahmed has cancelled walima of his son and donated Rs. 5 lacs – the expected expenditure on walima – to a charity organisation for the poor. **
A noble gesture indeed. However, if walima alone was to be worth five lacs what all would have not been spent on Bari, Mehndi, Barat and Rukhsati etc. How did Qazi Sahib come into possession of this wealth and what is his source of income?
I hope he declared it all in his recent return to the Election Commission and pays the Income and Wealth taxes on it also.
dear tariq yaar meinay to kuch bhi nahi kaha jo app bura man gaye
khair no doubt MMA or jamat islamic leaders r mostly corrupt but still,they r angel when we compare them to other parties...
so again my reuqest dont go against qazi only..he is still bette then others...jamat islami have many rich and loyal workers.,..trust me..i m saying all this as i also belong to quite strong political background...
khair keep it up...we guys need bold people like u atleast to make people realise abt dirty politics of pak..
Look, you can put anybody and everybody under a microscope and obviously you will find dirt. In fact, the very countries you want to emulate like India and China, have their own share or corruption. This is not going to solve anything, rather we should focus on how we can better Pakistan with the current resources, people and political infrastructure.
Being a muslim myself,..I think why we have so many customs and tradition from Hindus. This is what Pisses me OFF. How you can make a society to follow 100% Islam, if we have still so many questionable customs ?
Either me should follow Islam 100% or not at all. We can do a big favor to Islam if we never use it for political, financial purposes etc.
I LOVE TO FIGHT WITH HYPOCRATES WITH SOLID FACTS BASED ON QURAN.
Its about time to change the mentality of our Mullahs and lead by an example,…not by hollow speechs which they love to deliver on TV or @ public forums.
**Second opinion: How rich are the religious leaders?
Khaled Ahmed’s Urdu Press Review
PML(Q) is itself a splinter, albeit a growing splinter thanks to you-know-who. It can hardly afford another splintering. This is an issue that the “handlers” will have to resolve
No one talks about the empowerment of the clergy in Pakistan. With power, of course, comes pelf. This is what has happened to the clergy of Pakistan. There are many ways money can be made if you are weaponised and have exemption from law. The weapons came from jehad and the exemption came from the intelligence agencies fighting their covert wars. Now there are far too many actors on the religious stage of Pakistan with money coming out of their ears. The Urdu press is the handmaiden of the religious panjandrums with their hearts full of the love of Islam and their pockets full of dollars.
Columnist Baig Raj writing in daily Din (29 July 2002) said that three great religious leaders of Mutahada Majlis Amal, Qazi Hussain Ahmad, Maulana Fazlur Rehman and Maulana Samiul Haq had started off by saying that Musharraf was an American agent and that the fight in October would be between Madina and Washington. Now of course they had changed tack and Washington was represented by the PML and the PPP, and there was no mention of Musharraf in their last appearance at the Press Club. Hafiz Hussain Ahmad who runs a very ‘rich’ seminary in Quetta and has no dearth of money was happy that his seminary was spared by Musharraf. ‘Money rains on him like a monsoon shower’ (Rupay paisay barish ki tarah barastay hein). He did not have to buy his own cars because his ‘sponsors’ plied him with new cars all the time. Maulana Samiul Haq was likewise a rich man because of his seminary in Akora Khatak, but he got rid of his foreign students quickly after the government ban, saying they had become a burden (Aisay hi bojh banay huai thay). The columnist said he preferred not to mention the popular comment about Samiul Haq’s personal habits which were strange. Maulana Fazlur Rehman was fond of the Pajero and people had noticed that every time he went on a tour he had a new Pajero. The columnist stated that Maulana Fazlur Rehman could leave Qazi Hussain Ahmad in the lurch at any time (hath kar saktay hein).
brother like you said we should follow Islam 100% then why leave it out of polotics? that is hypocricy.. everything should be done according to Islam not the other way around
I have no problem with it.
Pakistan was created in the name of Islam,being an Ideological country,..what went wrong since independance,..Did you ever think of that ?
It gave birth to one dozen Islamic Parties to manipulate Islam. Islam is still the biggest victiom of our religious zealous leaders, who have different Islam for you and me, while practice their Islam as they wish and we people fighting to prove here that My Mullah is better than that Mullah ,…or My Mullah is so innocent that he doesn’t have any interest in worldly possessions,…
In a secular country everyone can practice thier religion freely. Thats why so many Pakistanis move to the secular west. if that's hard for you to understand, then you're an idiot.