Why are you so much in love with MMA, There are other politicians including MMA who do not declare their source of Income and yet have body guards and Pajeros, paying Rs. 2000 IncomeTax every year (less then monthly fuel bill).
okay so you can ask the questions about those ones.
but lets get the answers here.
I think all these politicians are corrupt, whether they are pimpin ethnicity, political ideology, or religion as a basis of their political stance.
well we know how all the ppp and muslim leauge members get their income akhir itne saal mulk ko lootne ka koi to faida hota hai no wonder they all look and smell like pigs
mma members probablly have their own karubaars but why do you ask are you looking for some donation from them? you know you should ask them for some.. and use the money on the institute of mullah phobic idiots
I don’t know about the other but Qazi Hussain Ahmed served as a lecturer of Geography at University of Peshawar for three years and has been a member Jamet-e-Islami since early 70's. Jamat-e-Islami (JI) is the biggest and the largest party in MMA and has a wide support base in major urban areas of Pakistan. I am pretty sure JI can take care of its Ameer, who lives in two bedroom apartment provided by the party at its HQ in Masnura. But I think as per his family background, for few years he ran his family pharmaceutical business with his brothers before entering fulltime into politics. Qazi Hussain Ahmed is just a plain middle classia political leader, which is a rarity in Pakistan.
Alhamdulilah, Qazi Hussain Ahmed has no unpaid bank loans and he is not a defaulter even though he has been Ameer of JI since 87’ that’s a big achievement in today political Pakistan.
I think that’s a very narrow minded approach about their operations and how they make money. Do you think that it’s only the right of people in non-religious parties to have fundraisers and have political donations? JI is a political party and has almost like 20,000 full members just in Lahore, which includes very influential business people who tend to agree with Qazi Hussain Ahmed and support the cause of JI with financial support as well. I can give you a personal example that my dad has been paying the JI a particular sum of money every month for the last twenty years since he agrees with their approach and policies and is an admirer of Professor Gafoor.
Ohh and you can always throw in some Saudi petro dollars as a conspiracy. The last I heard, dollar-to-dollar JI can never match up to the amount the Saudi government has been paying the recent Pakistani government, so there no use in discussing who is getting how much from out of Pakistan.
your information is based on truth.ji can be wrong about some matters but they are not corrupt at all.we got our best islamic minded leaders and writers from this jamat.how can we forget Mulana Mododi,Dr.Israr Ahmad,Mulana Amin islahi,Irshad ahmad Haqani,Liaquat biloch ,Mulana Tufail Muhamad etc.etc.did you ever find any name among corroupt people’list?
Grapefruit, All the names you mentioned are good, but I would not put Liaquat Bloch in the same list of people that you have mentioned. He is from the second/third tire of leadership in JI, and is not a good representation of JI on national level.
He had his hands dirty with Suhail Zia Butt in mid 80's and early 90's for softening up political rivals in Punjab University where he was nazim of JI. Even though he is not involved in any corruption but I think he has few police cases against him for beating up political rivals in PU, a sad trend, which JI has to change. For Jamat to broaden its grass root base its has to go more in to talking to its political rivals than just beating them up especially in large universities.
And please don’t get any wrong ideas, that’s the political culture in Pakistan for all student political parties in Pakistan.
Political donations are not meant to be used for personal life/ayyashi, those donations are supposed to be used for party campaigns, party’s political agendas… not to be the “source of income” for those politicians!
Guyz,
Ask Minime , whose sugar mills are there in Punjab ?, who preaches interest is " Haram " and himself getting loans like crazy from the bank.
Whose daughter is hanging out with fellow national assembly members but any women are not allowed to participate in small event like Marathon.
Whose daughter was begging to be included in the delegation representing pakistani women at united nation but dissed by the prime minister's advisor.
How Qazi is paying for his son, who is studying abroad ? Why Qazi, whose heart bleeds for the poor who are suffering , Letting them there and Came to USA when india and Pakistan were very close to nuclear exchange during Kargil time.
Qazi gave an excuse to his cronies that he is going to USA for preaching while in reality he chickened -out.
Islam is only meant for as a tool to enforce on poor people while the Mullah's are exempt from it.
Look @ the ignorance of MiniMe still having eyes to see all that and brain to know that, but still Black Crow looks White to him.
God help us all from those blind people who have eyes but pretend to be blind and can't see the obvious. There are many more ignorant people like him.
I know PPP, Muslim League,MQM and all other Parties are scums and dirt-bags, but they are not hypocrate like Qazi & Maulana Diesel. If they are bad then they are , they don't hide behind the curtain of religion. Only Mullahs are doing it.
Well Pakistan needs more prayer than ever before. God bless pakistan.
Minime,
Tell your Mullah Qazi to Keep his version of Islam in his 2 Bed room Apartment which is provided by JI.
BTW, as you just said “Ohh and you can always throw in some Saudi petro dollars as a conspiracy. The last I heard, dollar-to-dollar JI can never match up to the amount the Saudi government has been paying the recent Pakistani government, so there no use in discussing who is getting how much from out of Pakistan”.
Getting money for JI and for Pak Govt are 2 different thing. If Saudi arabia Gives money to Pakistani Govt then it is for people of pakistan as a country not for a specific group. Pakistan borrows from World Bank,IMF and other lending insititutions too. Don’t mix up the oranges and apples here.
Qazi’s Islam ends in Islamabad. Therefore, whats wrong with it ? Just confess and truth will set you free. How is that ?
Kapeesh.
Tariq bhai >>>>> ap nay ye thread khol kar panga lay lia lolzz u know hamaray mulk main aik yahi tu problem hain yahan sab apas main hi tu lar rahay hain k falan nay ye kyon kaha ye kyon kiya Jab k ......Out side country doosaroon say larnay ki himmat nahin cuz hum apas main hi lar lar kar behaal hain .ab chahaye woh Meera issue hoo, chahaye hokoomat ...
Jab k we all know asal main Khilafaat sambhalanay wala ya Great leader apnay bachoon ko bahar nahin parhata , not even bilwajha haar baat ka fatwa or issue nahin karta , woh sirf apnay amal say sabit karta hai k how he loves his country...........:)
Hi,
Thanx for the reply. I think we must not shy away from the real burning issues. I attack no one, but have bad habit of speaking truth and make others realise that open your eyes and see for yourself. God has blessed us with great minds,knowledge and good conscious.
One thing I can’t stand is hypocracy. Either a person is fake leader or good. There is no in between. Either they must follow Islam 100% or not at all. There is no 20 %, 30%, or 60 %.If Can’t follow it then don’t use as a political tool to divide masses.
Discuss all the issues and get involve others to participate and give them the facts and truthfullness. Some people who defend their ideals even have no idea what they are saying, they are just following like a cattles or as we say Cattle drive ( Where one cattle walks in front and all others follow blindly ).
We lack the sense of responsibility instead we just start giving twisted facts and reasoning with circular logics to hide our weaknesses. Pakistan is a great country if these black sheeps ( Mullahs ) are kicked out or ignored who are more harmeful to pakistan than any other enemy. They must be stopped in their tracks once and for all.
If you don’t have the issues to discuss how you gonna know what’s happening.This is 21st century for heaven sake and world is shrinking and becoming a small global village now. And Mullahs are dictating everyone in pakistan what is right and what is wrong for those poor fellows but for themselves they are acting like a parasites who sucks blood.
Now-a-days everyone has enough education to know whats wrong or right for them and as a country.Those old days of ignorance are long gone.
If still my friend you think that we are fighting among ourselves then this fight worth it. Atleast I educate others to wake up and see the truth for yourself.